Go Back
This forum is a message forum about how to get rich in High Yield Investment Programs, HYIPs, Games and Forex Investments. Please, no advertising except in the advertising folder.

This is the only one HYIP forum that pays for your posts! Depends on your posts' interest we will pay you from 5 to 20 cents per each your post! More information about this action: http://goldentalk.com/t30854.html



Forum Support Team

User Name
Password
Register •  FAQ •  Members List •  Calendar •  Search •  Today's Posts •  Mark Forums Read • 

Go Back   GoldenTalk - The best forum about HYIP (High Yield Investment Programs) > General GoldenTalk Discussion > Program Scam Warnings

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Old 07-07-2009, 12:48 PM   #11
myevowallet
Senior Investor
 
Join Date: Jul 2009
Location: pakistan
Posts: 465
Default

thanks for information.i read ina forum about this site.i was going to join thiss ite because user show a payout proof.but now amny say it is scam site
_________________
www.allworldhyips.blogspot.com
www.makefreeproxy.blogspot.com
myevowallet is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-07-2009, 12:51 PM   #12
tryptech
Senior Investor
 
tryptech's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Location: India
Posts: 1,070
Default

ha ha ha, i had warned in a post earlier... !!!
Most bux sites end up in this route, stick with only trusted PTC
Never waste time on new ptc sites, ever !
tryptech is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-07-2009, 03:11 AM   #13
princeheiral
Senior Investor
 
princeheiral's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2009
Location: Indonesia
Posts: 1,355
Default

Yes please for beginner dont join this site
princeheiral is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-07-2009, 03:48 AM   #14
jcptc304
Senior Investor
 
jcptc304's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Location: Philippines
Posts: 2,035
Send a message via Yahoo to jcptc304
Default

I'm very sorry bluesuccess! That's one of the problems in PTC site with the same script. For example, I can't register in Valuebux coz when I register it said that "you are already registered". But when I request my password it said "your email is not in the data". So, maybe the admin of buxout who sold the script, in which I'm already member, had not yet clean the data therein. Beware of buxsite with same/cloned script.
__________________
♥Brantons Group♥ Eurextrade♥Uinvest-The Best♥ ♥My HYIP Blog♥Hyper Compound♥
jcptc304 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-07-2009, 12:43 PM   #15
bluesuccess
Senior Investor
 
Join Date: May 2009
Posts: 358
Default

the main thing is this that when i posted proof in the forum of dude bus admin delete my post then i warned him...still they delete the link of forum now no one can surf the forum of dude bux and its fact...but m sad because i didn't got my paid back from valuebux...!!
bluesuccess is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-07-2009, 01:48 PM   #16
tryptech
Senior Investor
 
tryptech's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Location: India
Posts: 1,070
Post

Quote:
Originally Posted by jcptc304
I'm very sorry bluesuccess! That's one of the problems in PTC site with the same script. For example, I can't register in Valuebux coz when I register it said that "you are already registered". But when I request my password it said "your email is not in the data". So, maybe the admin of buxout who sold the script, in which I'm already member, had not yet clean the data therein. Beware of buxsite with same/cloned script.

the problem u are speaking of my friend is that someone is already using ur ip adress, u probably use a proxy server, else someone has physically inserted ur adress onto their computer, u will have this problem with most of the sites where more than 1 user of that ip has registered,
so the system does not recognize ur email id,
so how can it give u ur account info, like passwords etc !
tryptech is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply



Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump



All times are GMT. The time now is 12:19 PM.


Powered by: vBulletin
Copyright ©2000 - 2012, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Our DDoS Mitigation Partner - Vistnet.com