Go Back
This forum is a message forum about how to get rich in High Yield Investment Programs, HYIPs, Games and Forex Investments. Please, no advertising except in the advertising folder.

This is the only one HYIP forum that pays for your posts! Depends on your posts' interest we will pay you from 5 to 20 cents per each your post! More information about this action: http://goldentalk.com/t30854.html



Forum Support Team

User Name
Password
Register •  FAQ •  Members List •  Calendar •  Search •  Today's Posts •  Mark Forums Read • 

Go Back   GoldenTalk - The best forum about HYIP (High Yield Investment Programs) > General GoldenTalk Discussion > Program Scam Warnings

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Old 20-06-2009, 09:00 AM   #1
bluesuccess
Senior Investor
 
Join Date: May 2009
Posts: 358
Default DUDEBUX is scam

guys a new ptc dudebux which is looking like a genuine one but the admin is a hacker he hacked my account on valuebux ptc by using same password as i registered on his site with the same password and he withdraw all my earnings from there so please stay away from dudebux...!!

for proof visit blog i have posted all screenshots...

http://associatedcontent-bluesuccess.blogspot.com/
bluesuccess is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 20-06-2009, 09:09 AM   #2
shray0686
Banned
 
Join Date: Apr 2009
Posts: 648
Default

ya i know that this site is a scam site .I have also been scammed by this site
shray0686 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 20-06-2009, 09:32 AM   #3
chardyme
Senior Investor
 
chardyme's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2009
Location: Philippines
Posts: 4,605
Default

If this is a scam site, you are posting it in the wrong folder my friend. You should be posting it in "Program SCAM Warning" and not in this folder. Anyways, thank you for the information.
chardyme is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 20-06-2009, 01:43 PM   #4
g-pro
Banned
 
Join Date: May 2009
Location: Thailand
Posts: 47
Default

Beware this program...SCAM
g-pro is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 21-06-2009, 05:54 PM   #5
tryptech
Senior Investor
 
tryptech's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Location: India
Posts: 1,070
Default

Dudes...how can u click at a site called dudebux.com
_
Who in the world is gonna advertise with a site called dudebux...
_
Come on guys......Havent u learnt to see thru a scam site yet....
_
Beware there is a site called discobux and 1 called djbux...
u guys are very likley to join these sites so be careful
_
Cheers !!!
tryptech is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 22-06-2009, 03:18 PM   #6
halazoun
Senior Investor
 
halazoun's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2009
Location: algeria
Posts: 2,020
Send a message via Yahoo to halazoun
Default

i don't like bux site cause lot of ptc not paid for memeber at this time,just you spend your time my friend,only the best ptc at time is neobux.
__________________
Linkum
halazoun is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 22-06-2009, 05:53 PM   #7
Topnotcher
Senior Investor
 
Topnotcher's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Posts: 1,738
Default

well its strange to hear that bux sites proves out to be a scam , where neo bux , value bux has proven to be most trustworthy sites . I am happy you have informed us all .
Topnotcher is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 22-06-2009, 07:33 PM   #8
wasi90lk
Senior Investor
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Location: Canada
Posts: 4,100
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by bluesuccess
guys a new ptc dudebux which is looking like a genuine one but the admin is a hacker he hacked my account on valuebux ptc by using same password as i registered on his site with the same password and he withdraw all my earnings from there so please stay away from dudebux...!!

for proof visit blog i have posted all screenshots...

http://associatedcontent-bluesuccess.blogspot.com/

this type of things happened in the past. many ptc admins steal information and hack whenever they can. it's very pathetic but members need to be careful.
__________________
My Cricket Blog
wasi90lk is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 22-06-2009, 08:18 PM   #9
tryptech
Senior Investor
 
tryptech's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Location: India
Posts: 1,070
Post

Quote:
How come , user - bluesuccess
Always seems to be associated with the word hacked ???
There was another user tushant,
accusing her of hacking his PP account today..
_
2nd instance 2 day...although the quoted post above, is an slightly older post


Sorry ....the above problem seems to be under control...
and user BlueSuccess and tushant have both come clean claiming that the admin of dudebux is responsible for the hacks...
_
My apologies for this post

Last edited by tryptech : 22-06-2009 at 08:30 PM.
tryptech is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 23-06-2009, 01:00 AM   #10
luke1
Senior Investor
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Indonesia
Posts: 9,322
Send a message via Yahoo to luke1
Default

What is the prorgram link? I'm glad you guys solve the problem and find who hacked the account. I think we have to be careful in joining a program.
__________________
Donkey ClixSense TalkFusion
luke1 is online now   Reply With Quote
Reply



Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump



All times are GMT. The time now is 02:04 AM.


Powered by: vBulletin
Copyright ©2000 - 2012, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Our DDoS Mitigation Partner - Vistnet.com