Go Back
This forum is a message forum about how to get rich in High Yield Investment Programs, HYIPs, Games and Forex Investments. Please, no advertising except in the advertising folder.

This is the only one HYIP forum that pays for your posts! Depends on your posts' interest we will pay you from 5 to 20 cents per each your post! More information about this action: http://goldentalk.com/t30854.html



Forum Support Team

User Name
Password
Register •  FAQ •  Members List •  Calendar •  Search •  Today's Posts •  Mark Forums Read • 

Go Back   GoldenTalk - The best forum about HYIP (High Yield Investment Programs) > General GoldenTalk Discussion > HYIP - High Yield Investment Programs

Closed Thread
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Old 23-06-2009, 05:56 PM   #41
tushant123
Banned
 
Join Date: May 2009
Posts: 248
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Topnotcher
well i too had started with 1 cent , but i am making referals out here since referal commission is good . so admin has paid me for that , the money i got , i had reinvested . So its going this way for me , so far so smooth.
can i see your payment proof can you show me my id is tujar_p@yahoo.co.in contact me here if possible thanks..~
tushant123 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 24-06-2009, 06:49 AM   #42
richyinvest
I'm ready to invest!
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Posts: 11
Default

Good day yesterday, +11.00% in total (over 3 returns).

lets see what we can do today!
Rich
richyinvest is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 24-06-2009, 11:50 AM   #43
Topnotcher
Senior Investor
 
Topnotcher's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Posts: 1,738
Default

wow i am glad to see the results of today admin , keep playing good and make money for us . I will resquest payout 2day and post my payment proof again on i have been paid. this 1 cent had made me good amount of $$.
Topnotcher is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 24-06-2009, 11:56 AM   #44
halazoun
Senior Investor
 
halazoun's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2009
Location: algeria
Posts: 2,034
Send a message via Yahoo to halazoun
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Topnotcher
wow i am glad to see the results of today admin , keep playing good and make money for us . I will resquest payout 2day and post my payment proof again on i have been paid. this 1 cent had made me good amount of $$.
how can i cash out my account at this forum my friend,cause yesterday i put 0.1$ and i have ref too
so can u explain please.
__________________
put ref when u sgin up
halazoun is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 24-06-2009, 01:21 PM   #45
sunnybhardwaj
Where to invest???
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Posts: 2
Default

I think ita a very good programm
sunnybhardwaj is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 24-06-2009, 01:44 PM   #46
Topnotcher
Senior Investor
 
Topnotcher's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Posts: 1,738
Default

well thanks a lot admin , i have been paid again from this one . posting proof again on i have been paid section.
Topnotcher is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 24-06-2009, 09:58 PM   #47
jambutty
Geriatric Moderator
 
jambutty's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2004
Location: Darwen, Lancashire, England
Posts: 17,840
Smile

Quote:
Originally Posted by Okosh
SCAM WARNING....

Admin of this one is Richard O'Neil from UK....He has run many scams including...


110% Insane
Mysterious-Profits
JP-daily
Poker-Profits
SustainedReturns
gg-investments
Diamond-shares
Protradeinvest
privatepokerfund
ftse-profits
investment96

And b4 anyone asks me for proof....Here is a signed confession from Richard O'Neil himself at dtm forum where he admits to being admin for most of these...
There is something wrong with your statement.

According to your picture investment96 is a New Money Maker with 13 posts having joined on 8-August 07, member number 21,741. Although the yellow highlighting that is included in http://www.dreamteammoney.com/index...x%20game;&st=10 is missing so you may have got your screen grab from somewhere else, yet your screen grab shows it to be post #16.

The evidence of a signed confession that you refer to was a post by investment96 dated May 20 2008, 01:31 PM post #16 at http://www.dreamteammoney.com/index...x%20game;&st=10

This post reveals that investment96 is an Active Money Maker with 279 posts having joined on 7-August 07, member number 21,741.

richyinvest aka investment96 may or may not have been a scammer in the past but fabricating evidence in a puerile attempt to prove your claim is a serious breach of the forum rules.

I have thought this issue over for nearly two days before coming to a decision but I have to abide by the precedence that has been well established.

You are banned permanently.
__________________
Forum Rules - FAQ's
jambutty is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 25-06-2009, 01:32 AM   #48
richyinvest
I'm ready to invest!
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Posts: 11
Default

Fabricating evidence? What the devil is that post talking about?
You're banning me for something that happened over a year ago - at another forum? What the fck lol.

Watch the video proofs; Richy-Invest is real.
That's all that matters.

Oh you're talking about okosh... haha!

Im afraid Jambutty, you are mistaken! He isn't fabricating anything; he's twisted a few words and made some implications that are exagerrated; but that screen shot is real. Just its really old! And I think its copied from a post at TG; rather than taken fresh just this minute.

Not that I should be defending okosh, the convicted child molester.
But facts are facts ;)

Rich

Last edited by jambutty : 25-06-2009 at 03:15 AM.
richyinvest is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 25-06-2009, 03:20 AM   #49
jambutty
Geriatric Moderator
 
jambutty's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2004
Location: Darwen, Lancashire, England
Posts: 17,840
Thumbs down

Quote:
Originally Posted by richyinvest
Fabricating evidence? What the devil is that post talking about?
You're banning me for something that happened over a year ago - at another forum? What the fck lol.

Watch the video proofs; Richy-Invest is real.
That's all that matters.

Oh you're talking about okosh... haha!

Im afraid Jambutty, you are mistaken! He isn't fabricating anything; he's twisted a few words and made some implications that are exagerrated; but that screen shot is real. Just its really old! And I think its copied from a post at TG; rather than taken fresh just this minute.

Not that I should be defending okosh, the convicted child molester.
But facts are facts ;)

Rich
And your outburst has earned you a 7 days ban for breach of:
9) Please DO NOT be rude, use foul language or be abusive to other members in your posts.

This will give you time to reflect on your attitude and to read the forum rules at http://goldentalk.com/t7526.html

Whatever slanging matches you and Okosh had on GT and DTM will not be allowed to continue on this forum.
__________________
Forum Rules - FAQ's
jambutty is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 25-06-2009, 09:25 AM   #50
jambutty
Geriatric Moderator
 
jambutty's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2004
Location: Darwen, Lancashire, England
Posts: 17,840
Exclamation

Quote:
Originally Posted by Filipe
What hell are you doing here?? You´re deleting my posts and trying to hide what?? Smells me like a conspiration Maybe you´re dealing with these scammers, don´t you??
You´re acting like a f_ucking ditactor avoiding users to express their point of view that in most cases like in this one they are correct!!
No need to create facts when they already exist!!
The topic of this thread is “1 Cent helps u make $$$ - http://www.richy-invest.com/”

Your post was off topic so it was deleted.

Your current post is not only off topic but contains thinly disguised foul language and is abusive. So is the PM that you sent me.

Thus you leave me no option but to ban you permanently.
__________________
Forum Rules - FAQ's
jambutty is online now   Reply With Quote
Closed Thread



Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump



All times are GMT. The time now is 12:19 PM.


Powered by: vBulletin
Copyright ©2000 - 2012, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Our DDoS Mitigation Partner - Vistnet.com