Go Back
This forum is a message forum about how to get rich in High Yield Investment Programs, HYIPs, Games and Forex Investments. Please, no advertising except in the advertising folder.

This is the only one HYIP forum that pays for your posts! Depends on your posts' interest we will pay you from 5 to 20 cents per each your post! More information about this action: http://goldentalk.com/t30854.html



Forum Support Team

User Name
Password
Register •  FAQ •  Members List •  Calendar •  Search •  Today's Posts •  Mark Forums Read • 

Go Back   GoldenTalk - The best forum about HYIP (High Yield Investment Programs) > General GoldenTalk Discussion > Program Scam Warnings

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Old 23-06-2009, 01:03 PM   #1
halazoun
Senior Investor
 
halazoun's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2009
Location: algeria
Posts: 2,020
Send a message via Yahoo to halazoun
Default IS instaforex SCAM?

hello all friend here
any one try this site ( forex) cause i hear this site turn to scam
is thats really?
i have only demo account i want to deposit money but i m afraid.
__________________
Linkum
halazoun is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 24-06-2009, 02:50 PM   #2
wasi90lk
Senior Investor
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Location: Canada
Posts: 4,100
Default

looks like there are some complaints about this program, check here: http://www.forexfactory.com/showthread.php?t=129830.

i think it's good to trade in a reputable broker rather than new ones.
__________________
My Cricket Blog
wasi90lk is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 25-06-2009, 12:07 PM   #3
forumplace
Senior Investor
 
Join Date: May 2009
Posts: 566
Default

Hi,
Is that true? I hope to find more reviews about Insta forex. I am a bit tempted to join it as it offers $30 sign up bonus for $100 deposit. I guess we should use more popular forex broker such as fxcm, oanda, to avoid trading forex in fear of being scam.
forumplace is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 26-06-2009, 01:47 PM   #4
halazoun
Senior Investor
 
halazoun's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2009
Location: algeria
Posts: 2,020
Send a message via Yahoo to halazoun
Default

yes we need more information about this site,cause my friend tell me don't try it cause it scamed money from my friend,this is way i want to know what happend to this site??
any one online at this program please tell me the truth.
__________________
Linkum
halazoun is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-07-2009, 12:50 PM   #5
myevowallet
Senior Investor
 
Join Date: Jul 2009
Location: pakistan
Posts: 465
Default

i hear that this site pay some bonus to sign up.i need some information .is this really scam or not because ina forex forum they show it trusted site
_________________
www.allworldhyips.blogspot.com
www.makefreeproxy.blogspot.com
myevowallet is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply



Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump



All times are GMT. The time now is 02:50 AM.


Powered by: vBulletin
Copyright ©2000 - 2012, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Our DDoS Mitigation Partner - Vistnet.com