Go Back
This forum is a message forum about how to get rich in High Yield Investment Programs, HYIPs, Games and Forex Investments. Please, no advertising except in the advertising folder.

This is the only one HYIP forum that pays for your posts! Depends on your posts' interest we will pay you from 5 to 20 cents per each your post! More information about this action: http://goldentalk.com/t30854.html



Forum Support Team

User Name
Password
Register •  FAQ •  Members List •  Calendar •  Search •  Today's Posts •  Mark Forums Read • 

Go Back   GoldenTalk - The best forum about HYIP (High Yield Investment Programs) > General GoldenTalk Discussion > Program Scam Warnings

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Old 24-06-2009, 04:32 AM   #1
luke1
Senior Investor
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Indonesia
Posts: 9,322
Send a message via Yahoo to luke1
Thumbs down YouEarnDaily.com

I've withdrawal pending morethan 1x24 hours since June 22nd.
I think this is scam now. Don't invest here!!
__________________
Donkey ClixSense TalkFusion
luke1 is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 24-06-2009, 04:38 AM   #2
wasi90lk
Senior Investor
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Location: Canada
Posts: 4,100
Default

i believe this site is not monitored by goldpoll, they are monitored by monitors that i have never heard off.
__________________
My Cricket Blog
wasi90lk is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 24-06-2009, 04:44 AM   #3
luke1
Senior Investor
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Indonesia
Posts: 9,322
Send a message via Yahoo to luke1
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by wasi90lk
i believe this site is not monitored by goldpoll, they are monitored by monitors that i have never heard off.

Should be paid monitors. They will monitor a program until the program stop paying. By the way the RoI is already so high..
__________________
Donkey ClixSense TalkFusion
luke1 is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 26-06-2009, 02:04 PM   #4
halazoun
Senior Investor
 
halazoun's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2009
Location: algeria
Posts: 2,020
Send a message via Yahoo to halazoun
Default

thats to bad cause this hyip ( YouEarnDaily ) lot people online at this hyip,i m also memeber and i don't invest yet,thanx for your information.
__________________
Linkum
halazoun is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply



Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump



All times are GMT. The time now is 02:29 AM.


Powered by: vBulletin
Copyright ©2000 - 2012, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Our DDoS Mitigation Partner - Vistnet.com