Go Back
This forum is a message forum about how to get rich in High Yield Investment Programs, HYIPs, Games and Forex Investments. Please, no advertising except in the advertising folder.

This is the only one HYIP forum that pays for your posts! Depends on your posts' interest we will pay you from 5 to 20 cents per each your post! More information about this action: http://goldentalk.com/t30854.html



Forum Support Team

User Name
Password
Register •  FAQ •  Members List •  Calendar •  Search •  Today's Posts •  Mark Forums Read • 

Go Back   GoldenTalk - The best forum about HYIP (High Yield Investment Programs) > General GoldenTalk Discussion > Program Scam Warnings

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Old 24-06-2009, 06:54 PM   #1
tryptech
Senior Investor
 
tryptech's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Location: India
Posts: 1,070
Thumbs down EZIHIPPO.COM Turns into a Giant SCAM

Hello,

If any of u are a member of ezihippo.com, please do not visit the site...
As it has turned out to be a big scam....they are randomly sending strange posts of non activity.....and , most users are unable to login to account any more.....
This mass chaos started this afternoon for me.....and i just did a search and found it to be true....ezihippo is now a confirmed scam....
_
take a look ...

http://www.mylot.com/w/discussions/2049070.aspx
_
tryptech is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 24-06-2009, 09:32 PM   #2
tryptech
Senior Investor
 
tryptech's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Location: India
Posts: 1,070
Red face

Quote:
Originally Posted by tryptech
Hello,

If any of u are a member of ezihippo.com, please do not visit the site...
As it has turned out to be a big scam....they are randomly sending strange posts of non activity.....and , most users are unable to login to account any more.....
This mass chaos started this afternoon for me.....and i just did a search and found it to be true....ezihippo is now a confirmed scam....
_
take a look ...

http://www.mylot.com/w/discussions/2049070.aspx
_
_
Im not sure whats going on....but now im able to log in...but i cannot acces anything...like forum, mail, homepage etc.....it keeps gives me some strange message marked in red.....all over
tryptech is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 24-06-2009, 09:54 PM   #3
tryptech
Senior Investor
 
tryptech's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Location: India
Posts: 1,070
Thumbs down

Sorry mates this could be a false alarm.....
im now able to log in....but i dont know...
somethings not right here
_
http://www.mylot.com/w/discussions/2032763.aspx
_
Also take a look at the sites below, they are carbon copies of ezi hippo...?

http://ezihippo.com/
_
http://www.myviewin.com/
http://www.ourfriendcircle.com/

_
Who Made Who ??? .......lol
tryptech is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 26-06-2009, 07:24 PM   #4
Topnotcher
Senior Investor
 
Topnotcher's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Posts: 1,738
Default

well even i have been member there and i faced no such problem , working fine with me . the best part is site pays to do anything , i wonder how are they going to manage so much funds to pay to its members
Topnotcher is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 26-06-2009, 08:43 PM   #5
tryptech
Senior Investor
 
tryptech's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Location: India
Posts: 1,070
Default

Well i have lost all my refs....and many uploadede songs....But after this incident...
I wanna cashout from here asap.......i do nt trust these guys 2 much.....
Its just a gut feeling....a few bummer experiences have made me feel the need to get my 1st cashout ASAP...and im sure u've seen the clone sites ...
tryptech is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 27-06-2009, 03:18 AM   #6
Topnotcher
Senior Investor
 
Topnotcher's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Posts: 1,738
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by tryptech
Well i have lost all my refs....and many uploadede songs....But after this incident...
I wanna cashout from here asap.......i do nt trust these guys 2 much.....
Its just a gut feeling....a few bummer experiences have made me feel the need to get my 1st cashout ASAP...and im sure u've seen the clone sites ...

see clone sites are there but it means that ezihippo is becoming famous that is why its being imitated. So when something is becoming famous . it stays there for a long time , so i guess do not be in hurry and keep working . For me its SO far So good.
Topnotcher is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 27-06-2009, 12:00 PM   #7
Norlac
Banned
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Posts: 202
Default

Paid the site a visit and everything seems to be working just as before, there is no sign that such a thing reported in most forums ever happened there. From what i have seen such rumours are not true.
Norlac is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-07-2009, 08:02 PM   #8
betitveno
Banned
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Location: balochistan
Posts: 163
Default

I do not have any kind of problem till.
I can have access to all area of the site.
But till now i have not made any withdraw request
hope it not turns to be a big scam.
betitveno is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-07-2009, 03:38 AM   #9
Topnotcher
Senior Investor
 
Topnotcher's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Posts: 1,738
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by betitveno
I do not have any kind of problem till.
I can have access to all area of the site.
But till now i have not made any withdraw request
hope it not turns to be a big scam.

yeah even i see it not turning into scam in some near future , sites been doing well and have managed to get lot of traffic , i heard people getting paid as well . so lets hope for the best
Topnotcher is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-07-2009, 12:52 PM   #10
bluesuccess
Senior Investor
 
Join Date: May 2009
Posts: 358
Default

oh my god r u serious...i didn't know about it i am a active member on the site but today when i surfed it didn't opened and they written that they are moving to new server...!!
bluesuccess is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply



Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump



All times are GMT. The time now is 02:32 AM.


Powered by: vBulletin
Copyright ©2000 - 2012, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Our DDoS Mitigation Partner - Vistnet.com