Go Back
This forum is a message forum about how to get rich in High Yield Investment Programs, HYIPs, Games and Forex Investments. Please, no advertising except in the advertising folder.

This is the only one HYIP forum that pays for your posts! Depends on your posts' interest we will pay you from 5 to 20 cents per each your post! More information about this action: http://goldentalk.com/t30854.html



Forum Support Team

User Name
Password
Register •  FAQ •  Members List •  Calendar •  Search •  Today's Posts •  Mark Forums Read • 

Go Back   GoldenTalk - The best forum about HYIP (High Yield Investment Programs) > General GoldenTalk Discussion > HYIP - High Yield Investment Programs

Closed Thread
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Old 24-06-2009, 10:56 PM   #1
deniece
Senior Investor
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Location: panama
Posts: 867
Question fastpayment.us

hi, i was reviewing this hyip today on goldpoll and went to the website and reviewed the plans, then i searched the forum to see if i could find anything about this hyip, but i didnt find anything. There's anybody here familiar with this hyip
deniece is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 24-06-2009, 11:17 PM   #2
sinip
Moderator
 
sinip's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2007
Location: Republika Srpska
Posts: 5,358
Send a message via MSN to sinip Send a message via Yahoo to sinip
Default

The site fastpayment.us is almost exact copy of sigmatral.com site.
__________________
Try these -> ITalkMoney-New PTP Forum ITM HYIP monitoring, NEW!
sinip is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 25-06-2009, 07:57 AM   #3
kiatsiang
Investor
 
Join Date: Apr 2009
Location: Malaysia
Posts: 223
Default

This hyip don't have a page for their investment plan to clearly explain it. They just provides and animated banner (small) to show the plan, which i think is not good to attract investors.

From what i see from the banner their plan is :
105%-140% after 1 day,
120%-300% after 3 days,
2.0%-5.0% daily profit.

But i couldn't find those minimum investment in their flashing small banner. It don't look good to me, i am out of this plan.
kiatsiang is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 25-06-2009, 08:29 AM   #4
jeFF
Administrator
 
jeFF's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2004
Location: GoldPoll Team
Posts: 1,530
Default

The minimum amount for investment is $1.

You can check their program details here http://www.goldpoll.com/details/13369/
__________________
Find your answers about HYIPs on www.GoldPoll.com - The biggest HYIP rating and monitoring service.
DDoS Protection that GoldPoll use.
jeFF is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 25-06-2009, 11:21 AM   #5
halazoun
Senior Investor
 
halazoun's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2009
Location: algeria
Posts: 2,020
Send a message via Yahoo to halazoun
Default

today i join at this hyip,the plan is really great,i will invest soon at this hyip cause i think it paid fast,and the state now is paying.
__________________
Linkum
halazoun is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 25-06-2009, 11:42 AM   #6
lehuy7187
Banned
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Location: VietNam
Posts: 137
Send a message via Yahoo to lehuy7187
Default

I think it good , Most monitors status paying , But I feel ROI is high. I wait some days before I invest in here.
lehuy7187 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 25-06-2009, 11:47 AM   #7
sravan4u
Senior Investor
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: India
Posts: 405
Default

well 21 days life time at goldpoll and it's status is paying.good see there is no bad votes.But 105% after 1 day is huge so be careful.
sravan4u is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 25-06-2009, 12:47 PM   #8
halazoun
Senior Investor
 
halazoun's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2009
Location: algeria
Posts: 2,020
Send a message via Yahoo to halazoun
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by lehuy7187
I think it good , Most monitors status paying , But I feel ROI is high. I wait some days before I invest in here.
the roi is not hight my friend,its logic plan from this hyip,also 11 vote very good
today i will invest at this great program.
__________________
Linkum
halazoun is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 25-06-2009, 01:30 PM   #9
vbleble
Senior Investor
 
Join Date: Apr 2009
Location: Hong Kong
Posts: 1,608
Default

Not a good one at all. The design is almost a direct copy from the other one, also 5% pure profit for one day is too high, a hyip with a 3% daily profit is maximum,
vbleble is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 25-06-2009, 01:53 PM   #10
maxcool
Senior Investor
 
Join Date: Dec 2008
Posts: 2,573
Default

The ROI is high... the site design is good and the status in GP is paying with just good votes... 21 days running already so i think is quiet late to join...

here is more info From the FAQ:

13. What interest rate do you offer?
We offer two plans from which you can choose.

Option A: 2.0-5.0% daily forever
Option B: 105-140% After 1 day
Option C: 120-300% After 3 days

14. When do you pay interest?
We pay all interst directly to your FastPayment account everyday and withdrawing your earnings depends on your plan.
For Option A plan, you can request your earning daily, 24 hours after your deposit
For Option B plan, you will be able to withdraw earnings, 1 day after your deposit.
For Option C plan, you will be able to withdraw earnings, 3 days after your deposit.
All withdrawals are processed within 24 hours.
__________________
Free Sports picks and you can win Prizes
http://www.online-betting-guide.co.uk/?tx179798
maxcool is offline   Reply With Quote
Closed Thread



Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump



All times are GMT. The time now is 02:46 AM.


Powered by: vBulletin
Copyright ©2000 - 2012, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Our DDoS Mitigation Partner - Vistnet.com