Go Back
This forum is a message forum about how to get rich in High Yield Investment Programs, HYIPs, Games and Forex Investments. Please, no advertising except in the advertising folder.

This is the only one HYIP forum that pays for your posts! Depends on your posts' interest we will pay you from 5 to 20 cents per each your post! More information about this action: http://goldentalk.com/t30854.html



Forum Support Team

User Name
Password
Register •  FAQ •  Members List •  Calendar •  Search •  Today's Posts •  Mark Forums Read • 

Go Back   GoldenTalk - The best forum about HYIP (High Yield Investment Programs) > General GoldenTalk Discussion > Program Scam Warnings

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Old 26-06-2009, 09:12 AM   #1
Stock999
Senior Investor
 
Join Date: Apr 2006
Posts: 1,975
Thumbs down locustrade.com

This is a scam at the moment. My withdrawals are pending 5 days,
the admin doesn't reply to tickets.

They removed GP's 'not paying' status from the main page , replaced it by another monitor banner, which shows 'paying'. So be careful, don't invest.
__________________
Stock999: MY HYIP PORTFOLIO***
Stock999 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 26-06-2009, 01:54 PM   #2
halazoun
Senior Investor
 
halazoun's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2009
Location: algeria
Posts: 2,020
Send a message via Yahoo to halazoun
Default

thanx for your inforamtion my friend,its to bad cause ur losing ur money,so i don't join this progam too.http://www.goldpoll.com/search.html...go.x=33&go.y=16 on satue is scam.
__________________
Linkum
halazoun is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 30-06-2009, 08:34 PM   #3
wasi90lk
Senior Investor
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Location: Canada
Posts: 4,100
Default

this monitor is showing the site as "paying": http://www.analyzerteam.com/index.p...etails&lid=1955.

not a good sign.
__________________
My Cricket Blog
wasi90lk is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-07-2009, 09:38 AM   #4
Stock999
Senior Investor
 
Join Date: Apr 2006
Posts: 1,975
Default

The last good vote at that monitor was posted at the June, 10th.
In those days Locus used to pay me too. May be , the admin of this monitor just didn't update during 3 weeks..
At the moment Locus doesn't pay, no doubts.
__________________
Stock999: MY HYIP PORTFOLIO***
Stock999 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-07-2009, 05:40 AM   #5
princeheiral
Senior Investor
 
princeheiral's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2009
Location: Indonesia
Posts: 1,355
Default

For all member GT,beware to other hyipmonitor SITE TOO,they may scam you too,i only can trust GP,GP ir the best for me
princeheiral is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply



Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump



All times are GMT. The time now is 02:26 AM.


Powered by: vBulletin
Copyright ©2000 - 2012, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Our DDoS Mitigation Partner - Vistnet.com