Go Back
This forum is a message forum about how to get rich in High Yield Investment Programs, HYIPs, Games and Forex Investments. Please, no advertising except in the advertising folder.

This is the only one HYIP forum that pays for your posts! Depends on your posts' interest we will pay you from 5 to 20 cents per each your post! More information about this action: http://goldentalk.com/t30854.html



Forum Support Team

User Name
Password
Register •  FAQ •  Members List •  Calendar •  Search •  Today's Posts •  Mark Forums Read • 

Go Back   GoldenTalk - The best forum about HYIP (High Yield Investment Programs) > General GoldenTalk Discussion > Program Scam Warnings

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Old 28-06-2009, 12:16 AM   #1
jimsss
Senior Investor
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Posts: 352
Default angelprofit.com SCAM

never paid me. uses 3 fake monitors where they post fake positive votes on these sites:

http://hyiphop.com
http://www.hyipmonitor1.com
http://www.hyiprate.info

ALSO DO NOT INVEST INTO THE OTHER PROGRAMS ADVERTISED ON THE VOTE SITE: ALL SPAM, they are made to lure you in.

Here is a list of my 4 prime progs that up to now pay:
goldnuggetinvest.com
surebets4all.com
geniusfunds.com
novalexfinance.com
jimsss is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 28-06-2009, 05:03 AM   #2
wasi90lk
Senior Investor
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Location: Canada
Posts: 4,100
Default

why did you invest in such an obvious scam, 300% after 30 minutes?
__________________
My Cricket Blog
wasi90lk is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 28-06-2009, 05:31 AM   #3
jimsss
Senior Investor
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Posts: 352
Default

just checking it out with min deposit because of the votes (of these scammy monitors ...)
jimsss is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 28-06-2009, 06:10 AM   #4
wasi90lk
Senior Investor
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Location: Canada
Posts: 4,100
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by jimsss
just checking it out with min deposit because of the votes (of these scammy monitors ...)

there are quite a lot of monitors currently, try to check reputable monitors like goldpoll, myhyip etc. in my opinion.
__________________
My Cricket Blog
wasi90lk is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 28-06-2009, 06:31 AM   #5
jimsss
Senior Investor
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Posts: 352
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by wasi90lk
there are quite a lot of monitors currently, try to check reputable monitors like goldpoll, myhyip etc. in my opinion.
true. There are also bad ones, like the ones I mentioned above. They seem to push the scam they are advertising with faked votes
jimsss is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 28-06-2009, 06:33 AM   #6
HYIPHOPMonitor
Where to invest???
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Posts: 1
Default

Let's me explain.

We didn't vote positive on our own website but the HYIP site hire someone to vote positive or negative on us. We can't protect even i set the confirmation vote on e-mail.

And invest on HYIP website, you have to use your exp. to decide "Should I invest on this site or not ?". No one can force you to invest.
HYIPHOPMonitor is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 28-06-2009, 06:38 AM   #7
hilux123
Senior Investor
 
hilux123's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Location: indonesia
Posts: 318
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by jimsss
never paid me. uses 3 fake monitors where they post fake positive votes on these sites:

http://hyiphop.com
http://www.hyipmonitor1.com
http://www.hyiprate.info

ALSO DO NOT INVEST INTO THE OTHER PROGRAMS ADVERTISED ON THE VOTE SITE: ALL SPAM, they are made to lure you in.

Here is a list of my 4 prime progs that up to now pay:
goldnuggetinvest.com
surebets4all.com
geniusfunds.com
novalexfinance.com
information is very useful.
I know when a program is SCAM.
ROI that they offer really high, but what's the point if not to pay.
hilux123 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 28-06-2009, 10:07 AM   #8
sinip
Moderator
 
sinip's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2007
Location: Republika Srpska
Posts: 5,358
Send a message via MSN to sinip Send a message via Yahoo to sinip
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by HYIPHOPMonitor
Let's me explain.

We didn't vote positive on our own website but the HYIP site hire someone to vote positive or negative on us. We can't protect even i set the confirmation vote on e-mail.

And invest on HYIP website, you have to use your exp. to decide "Should I invest on this site or not ?". No one can force you to invest.

But don't you as a monitor invest some of (your own) money in order to be able to actually monitor a site?
__________________
Try these -> ITalkMoney-New PTP Forum ITM HYIP monitoring, NEW!
sinip is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 28-06-2009, 11:08 AM   #9
daytraderfx
Senior Investor
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Location: old europe | germany | berlin
Posts: 155
Send a message via ICQ to daytraderfx Send a message via MSN to daytraderfx Send a message via Yahoo to daytraderfx
Default

I do not know many monitor sites using own money to invest in programs listed (I have 2 german monitoring website in mind). Even goldpoll does invest money paid from the program owner to be listed there. As long they are paying they are listed as paying programs. Of course, if a lot of investors are gonna vote bad, goldpoll will do some research about the situation and may change the status (If I am right, they need some proofs).
daytraderfx is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 28-06-2009, 03:09 PM   #10
sinip
Moderator
 
sinip's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2007
Location: Republika Srpska
Posts: 5,358
Send a message via MSN to sinip Send a message via Yahoo to sinip
Default

Yes, but unless I misunderstood HIPHOPMonitor, they didn't invest ANY money at all, and rely to user postings, And that is recklessness to say the least...
__________________
Try these -> ITalkMoney-New PTP Forum ITM HYIP monitoring, NEW!
sinip is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply



Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump



All times are GMT. The time now is 02:08 AM.


Powered by: vBulletin
Copyright ©2000 - 2012, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Our DDoS Mitigation Partner - Vistnet.com