Go Back
This forum is a message forum about how to get rich in High Yield Investment Programs, HYIPs, Games and Forex Investments. Please, no advertising except in the advertising folder.

This is the only one HYIP forum that pays for your posts! Depends on your posts' interest we will pay you from 5 to 20 cents per each your post! More information about this action: http://goldentalk.com/t30854.html



Forum Support Team

User Name
Password
Register •  FAQ •  Members List •  Calendar •  Search •  Today's Posts •  Mark Forums Read • 

Go Back   GoldenTalk - The best forum about HYIP (High Yield Investment Programs) > Advertising > HYIP Advertisements

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Old 30-06-2009, 02:20 PM   #1
sandeepkumark
Where to invest???
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Posts: 0
Send a message via Yahoo to sandeepkumark
Default richy invest

hello guys richy invest this is the cool site coz i invested only 1cent and i got 1$ to my libertyreserve account with in 2days . starting i too thought that this is scam site but iam wrong coz i got 1$ for that 1cent which i invested in it and also u get 50cents for each referal u refer so plz guys do join under me so that i get paid more http://www.richy-invest.com/index.htm?sandeepkumark happy earnings!!!!!!!!!!!!
sandeepkumark is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 30-06-2009, 06:11 PM   #2
mehul.116
Banned
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Location: india
Posts: 128
Default got to know...

I got to know about this site today..one of my friend invested 1 cent and he was paid 33 cents..i as shocked when he told me..so i invested 29$ in this site and i hope it will give me a lot....!!>.
mehul.116 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-07-2009, 06:18 PM   #3
sweet6teen
Investor
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Location: India
Posts: 179
Send a message via Yahoo to sweet6teen
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by sandeepkumark
hello guys richy invest this is the cool site coz i invested only 1cent and i got 1$ to my libertyreserve account with in 2days . starting i too thought that this is scam site but iam wrong coz i got 1$ for that 1cent which i invested in it and also u get 50cents for each referal u refer so plz guys do join under me so that i get paid more http://www.richy-invest.com/index.htm?sandeepkumark happy earnings!!!!!!!!!!!!

Even I like this site i made $10 out of it so far...lets see what next ....BUT BUDDY YOU ARE NOT ALLOWED TO PUT YOR REFFERAL LINK HERE.

He is allowed, this is advertising area.

Last edited by sinip : 01-07-2009 at 06:24 PM. Reason: Clarification.
sweet6teen is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-07-2009, 06:44 AM   #4
mehul.116
Banned
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Location: india
Posts: 128
Default

We all are talking about richi here..so i wanna ask a question...i don`t understand how richi can give us soo high rate.....?..
mehul.116 is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply



Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump



All times are GMT. The time now is 02:45 AM.


Powered by: vBulletin
Copyright ©2000 - 2012, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Our DDoS Mitigation Partner - Vistnet.com