Go Back
This forum is a message forum about how to get rich in High Yield Investment Programs, HYIPs, Games and Forex Investments. Please, no advertising except in the advertising folder.

This is the only one HYIP forum that pays for your posts! Depends on your posts' interest we will pay you from 5 to 20 cents per each your post! More information about this action: http://goldentalk.com/t30854.html



Forum Support Team

User Name
Password
Register •  FAQ •  Members List •  Calendar •  Search •  Today's Posts •  Mark Forums Read • 

Go Back   GoldenTalk - The best forum about HYIP (High Yield Investment Programs) > General GoldenTalk Discussion > Program Scam Warnings

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Old 05-07-2009, 01:35 PM   #11
tryptech
Senior Investor
 
tryptech's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Location: India
Posts: 1,070
Default

this has been a scam for months now, Same admin also started a new site with same concept called blastbux,
both failed miserablly, and admin claims he was attacked by hackers ?

which is a total lie, u will find out if the forum still exists, many posts there, the users vere giving admin a very serious verbal bashing, when i last visited bout a month ago
tryptech is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-07-2009, 04:08 PM   #12
ritu
Banned
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Posts: 380
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by juzfinal
This site is not sustainable since beginning..
So nothing to be surprised when it turned scam~
NoMinCashout is not a good idea. It will lead the site to be SCAMafter a while cause too many members requet their payment.
Ya the site provided so many adds . About 11 adds a day were provided to the non premuim member .This was sure that the site will turn scam after a month or two ....
ritu is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-07-2009, 12:43 PM   #13
myevowallet
Senior Investor
 
Join Date: Jul 2009
Location: pakistan
Posts: 465
Default

i wasa member of this site but i leave after some days becasue when i join this site.it was offering payout by alertpay but when i reach mi9nimu m payout they start paying by pp
myevowallet is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-07-2009, 12:36 PM   #14
bluesuccess
Senior Investor
 
Join Date: May 2009
Posts: 358
Default

well the scam become scam now but i got 2 payments from nominimum i mean total i got 4.65$ and its ok for me but i loose 12$ because my 3rd payout was 12$ but the news was that the site has become hacked hahahaha...!!
bluesuccess is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-09-2009, 02:37 PM   #15
cherish475
Junior Investor
 
Join Date: Sep 2009
Posts: 35
Default

i was the member also.. i also loose money ...why so many ptc turns to scam sites. and i keep loosing money.
cherish475 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-09-2009, 11:57 AM   #16
kaice
Investor
 
Join Date: Sep 2009
Location: Syria
Posts: 181
Send a message via Yahoo to kaice
Default

the site was sounding good can you tell me whye such great site becomes down when the other ones dont yet it seems we must not trust a site at all for all of which might turn into sad scam and you will lost both money and time and effort i was seeing the sites ads every where and many friends recommended it but i didnt give it a try -maybe for that LoL
kaice is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-09-2009, 03:15 PM   #17
flowers987
Senior Investor
 
flowers987's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2009
Posts: 532
Default

I Didn't Get Paid Single Payment From This Site. And I Suggest My Friends Not To Click Any Ads To This Website. This Is Really A Waste Site And The Admin Is Really Don't Want To Pay To His Members.
flowers987 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-09-2009, 03:25 PM   #18
tryptech
Senior Investor
 
tryptech's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Location: India
Posts: 1,070
Default

Christ .... these scammers are still around ... i just paid a visit
do not invest a cent here ...
u will not get back anything ... u can signup and click if u wish ...
and hope 2 get paid ... But i have had a very bad experience here
And admin is a known scammer .... also owns Blastbux another scam site ...
tryptech is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-05-2010, 01:23 PM   #19
yogeshwartyagi
Senior Investor
 
Join Date: May 2010
Location: New Delhi
Posts: 1,032
Default

Is one of the worst site. It paid me my first request of 10 cents and the next of 2$ is pending since more than 6 months.
yogeshwartyagi is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-05-2010, 09:01 AM   #20
Ivica '80
Senior Investor
 
Join Date: Feb 2010
Location: Serbia
Posts: 620
Default

I heard long time ago that this site is scam.I guess PTCs that accept LR and don't have minimum cashout are often scams.
Ivica '80 is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply



Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump



All times are GMT. The time now is 12:27 PM.


Powered by: vBulletin
Copyright ©2000 - 2012, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Our DDoS Mitigation Partner - Vistnet.com