![]() |
|||||||||
This forum is a message forum about how to get rich in High Yield Investment Programs, HYIPs, Games and Forex Investments. Please, no advertising except in the advertising folder. This is the only one HYIP forum that pays for your posts! Depends on your posts' interest we will pay you from 5 to 20 cents per each your post! More information about this action: http://goldentalk.com/t30854.html Forum Support Team |
|||||||||
| Register • FAQ • Members List • Calendar • Search • Today's Posts • Mark Forums Read • |
|
|
![]() |
||
www.24proforextrader.com SCAM AND SPAM
|
||
![]() |
|
|
Thread Tools | Search this Thread |
|
|
#1 |
|
Senior Investor
|
www.24proforextrader.com
I feel I need to open this thread as SCAM warning, specially to the newbies, because the Admin is so aggresive to push you investing money in the program. The Admin is doing spamming too.. Don't waste your money here!! Specially to the newbies.. , just in case if you get offers to join this site ![]() |
|
|
|
|
|
#2 |
|
Moderator
|
Yep, that HYIP is scam, and admin is banned permanently from this forum, but it is always good to make another warning to unknowing newbies...
Actually never join any programme whose advertisement you receive through spam mails. |
|
|
|
|
|
#3 |
|
Senior Investor
|
There is another newbie promoting about this program. Watch out!! Got banned instantly!
![]() Please check this Gold Poll rating about this program: http://www.goldpoll.com/details/13293/ Last edited by sinip : 01-07-2009 at 03:53 PM. Reason: Additional information. |
|
|
|
|
|
#4 |
|
Senior Investor
|
thanks for this informatoin my friend,this hyip it work for 80 days,and it still work,so be careful to join at this hyip.
__________________
best hyips show |
|
|
|
|
|
#5 | |
|
Senior Investor
|
Quote:
Many "not paying" HYIP websites still can be accessed. They even still do some advertisement. The purpose is to get more money from you. |
|
|
|
|
|
|
#6 |
|
Senior Investor
|
Additional:
I sent an e-mail to the e-mail address provided before on the thread (before it is deleted). From the language style, it gives me another proof the banned newbies (david12 and samson12) is the Admin of this scam program.. From: John Thomas (leaveusa@yahoo.com) Sent: Thursday, July 02, 2009 12: 35 AM To: Luke (us_xxxx@hotmail.com) hi luke is that i scam pople i am goldpoll have a miss agreement one my site i add a new program to the site and goldpoll admin says i should move the old plan to the new plan and i disagree that was what cause the problem in the admin site saying not paying if you are the admin of the site goldpoll please has goldpoll him self what happen he will teli you him self please help me do not write scam on my site on goldentalk you can see i am still paying others i am waiting for you reply 2 thumbs up for Gold Poll |
|
|
|
|
|
#7 | ||
|
Senior Investor
Join Date: Jun 2009
Location: India
Posts: 1,070
|
Quote:
Quote:
Really appreciate the concern the forum users and mods have 4 fellow Newbie GT'ers ___ This is 1 reason i love this forum so much, People watch out for u here, So u have 100% better chances of surviving these Nasty HYIP Scams, Thanks again Brothers |
||
|
|
|
![]() |
| Thread Tools | Search this Thread |
|
|