Go Back
This forum is a message forum about how to get rich in High Yield Investment Programs, HYIPs, Games and Forex Investments. Please, no advertising except in the advertising folder.

This is the only one HYIP forum that pays for your posts! Depends on your posts' interest we will pay you from 5 to 20 cents per each your post! More information about this action: http://goldentalk.com/t30854.html



Forum Support Team

User Name
Password
Register •  FAQ •  Members List •  Calendar •  Search •  Today's Posts •  Mark Forums Read • 

Go Back   GoldenTalk - The best forum about HYIP (High Yield Investment Programs) > General GoldenTalk Discussion > HYIP - High Yield Investment Programs

Closed Thread
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Old 01-11-2009, 10:47 AM   #81
Goodluck121
Junior Investor
 
Join Date: Oct 2009
Posts: 142
Default

its rate is "paying" and the votes areverygood exept 1 bad vote and it tells "that the site is not load" so I suppose it is fake ... check it out http://www.goldpoll.com/details/13461/
Goodluck121 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 14-11-2009, 08:51 PM   #82
inve100r
Where to invest???
 
inve100r's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2009
Posts: 1
Send a message via ICQ to inve100r
Thumbs up As always instant! Good job admin!

The sum of my deposit already talks about that as far as it is possible to trust this

Attached Images
File Type: gif best70.gif (3.4 KB, 40 views)

Last edited by jambutty : 14-11-2009 at 09:49 PM.
inve100r is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 24-11-2009, 08:23 AM   #83
paresd
Banned
 
Join Date: Apr 2009
Location: Arteixo, Spain
Posts: 4,347
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by inve100r
The sum of my deposit already talks about that as far as it is possible to trust this


The invested amount and the profit are simply awesome !!!!

Congratulations inve100r and continue with your good job.
paresd is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-12-2009, 08:06 AM   #84
jcptc304
Senior Investor
 
jcptc304's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Location: Philippines
Posts: 2,035
Send a message via Yahoo to jcptc304
Default

So now it's already concluded by GP that this was scam; the site rate is "not paid' already! http://www.goldpoll.com/details/13461/ And GP said "This program was blacklisted over 2 days ago." No more Rating sites there. I think the mods close this thread.
__________________
♥Brantons Group♥ Eurextrade♥Uinvest-The Best♥ ♥My HYIP Blog♥Hyper Compound♥
jcptc304 is offline   Reply With Quote
Closed Thread



Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump



All times are GMT. The time now is 12:28 PM.


Powered by: vBulletin
Copyright ©2000 - 2012, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Our DDoS Mitigation Partner - Vistnet.com