Go Back
This forum is a message forum about how to get rich in High Yield Investment Programs, HYIPs, Games and Forex Investments. Please, no advertising except in the advertising folder.

This is the only one HYIP forum that pays for your posts! Depends on your posts' interest we will pay you from 5 to 20 cents per each your post! More information about this action: http://goldentalk.com/t30854.html



Forum Support Team

User Name
Password
Register •  FAQ •  Members List •  Calendar •  Search •  Today's Posts •  Mark Forums Read • 

Go Back   GoldenTalk - The best forum about HYIP (High Yield Investment Programs) > General GoldenTalk Discussion > HYIP - High Yield Investment Programs

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Old 23-07-2009, 05:28 PM   #51
paresd
Banned
 
Join Date: Apr 2009
Location: Arteixo, Spain
Posts: 4,347
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by daytraderfx
This site is done. It turned into scam and wont pay anymore. I wonder if the admin is the same as richy-invest, but I doubt it. May someone who wanted a similiar name in order to get some investors and scam them.

Good Luck at all with deposits in it.


For sure, admin of poker gambling HYIP "Richy-invest" (Richard O´Neill) does not manage this HYIP (rich-invest). The similarity in the names, as you tell, is perhaps not a simple coincidence, maybe, admin of rich-invest.com did perfectly know the name of the other project.
paresd is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply



Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump



All times are GMT. The time now is 12:28 PM.


Powered by: vBulletin
Copyright ©2000 - 2012, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Our DDoS Mitigation Partner - Vistnet.com