Go Back
This forum is a message forum about how to get rich in High Yield Investment Programs, HYIPs, Games and Forex Investments. Please, no advertising except in the advertising folder.

This is the only one HYIP forum that pays for your posts! Depends on your posts' interest we will pay you from 5 to 20 cents per each your post! More information about this action: http://goldentalk.com/t30854.html



Forum Support Team

User Name
Password
Register •  FAQ •  Members List •  Calendar •  Search •  Today's Posts •  Mark Forums Read • 

Go Back   GoldenTalk - The best forum about HYIP (High Yield Investment Programs) > General GoldenTalk Discussion > Private Programs

Closed Thread
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Old 15-07-2009, 09:38 PM   #11
FXSharesSupport
Where to invest???
 
Join Date: Jul 2009
Posts: 7
Default

Update:

Yesterday all members received account statements for all trading done last week. A new account statement is released each week for the previous trading week.

Also note that some good additions / changes will be reflected on the site in the next 24/48 hours so please check the site. More clear details and explainations have ALWAYS been available to members but we have recently been focusing some efforts on adding things to the site for non-members such as the things I mentioned in the last update.
FXSharesSupport is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 16-07-2009, 03:46 PM   #12
veejay
Banned
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Location: Nigeria
Posts: 495
Default

are we such our money is in self hand can we really trust the hyip
veejay is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 16-07-2009, 04:01 PM   #13
veejay
Banned
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Location: Nigeria
Posts: 495
Default

fxshares. net please do reply to this so that we can join the program
thank you.
veejay is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 16-07-2009, 09:38 PM   #14
FXSharesSupport
Where to invest???
 
Join Date: Jul 2009
Posts: 7
Default

If you wish to wait until August at that time our FX Signal service will be launched to the public and you will be able to manage your own funds and make your own trades. In that way you will be able to see it is real forex trading that supports the program. You will also not have to think your funds are in a ponzi since you will be the one managing your funds and making the trades.

Please note that I am also following up on other forums, emails etc. so please be patient if I do not answer right away. I will definitely get back as soon as possible.
FXSharesSupport is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 19-04-2010, 09:45 AM   #15
luke1
Banned
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Indonesia
Posts: 9,739
Send a message via Yahoo to luke1
Default

The website is not working anymore. I think this program is gone, and Admin better close this thread.
luke1 is offline   Reply With Quote
Closed Thread



Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump



All times are GMT. The time now is 12:31 PM.


Powered by: vBulletin
Copyright ©2000 - 2012, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Our DDoS Mitigation Partner - Vistnet.com