Go Back
This forum is a message forum about how to get rich in High Yield Investment Programs, HYIPs, Games and Forex Investments. Please, no advertising except in the advertising folder.

This is the only one HYIP forum that pays for your posts! Depends on your posts' interest we will pay you from 5 to 20 cents per each your post! More information about this action: http://goldentalk.com/t30854.html



Forum Support Team

User Name
Password
Register •  FAQ •  Members List •  Calendar •  Search •  Today's Posts •  Mark Forums Read • 

Go Back   GoldenTalk - The best forum about HYIP (High Yield Investment Programs) > General GoldenTalk Discussion > Private Programs

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Old 03-07-2009, 06:29 AM   #1
FXSharesSupport
Where to invest???
 
Join Date: Jul 2009
Posts: 7
Default FX Shares Funds - fxshares.net

I am part of the Service and Support Staff for FX Shares and I am here to introduce our services. FX Shares is a members-only, forex-based private investment fund. We are also launching a forex signal service for those who do not wish to invest with us but who instead want to manage their own trades. Membership is FREE in that there is no cost or fee to become a member. However only ‘active’ members or signal service subscribers will have access to certain private services and content such as Trading Account Statements, Private Account Access and more.

The trader uses a highly accurate and versatile trading method that can be utilized for scalp trading, day trading or swing trading. By combining the system with proper money management, capital protection techniques and the power of compounding, FX Shares is able to deliver a service that has incredible wealth building potential and provides consistent reliable earnings.

The purpose of our website is to serve as a presentation point which provides potential investors with initial information. All detailed and private information comes directly from the administration to the investor and is not provided in the public (ie. on the website). No business or transactions are conducted on site and no private or sensitive information is held online. To maintain consistent communication we have created an infrastructure that will ensure communication will always be possible. In the event of a server or site problem, investors and administration would not be able to communicate if a program used a website or email as their only method of communication. Our methods of communications include our website, email, skype, twitter etc. We will also monitor and respond on hyip forums. Members get methods of access and other benefits that are not available to the public.

Please visit the site and let me know how it looks and performs for you. I have tested it and it functions properly in all browsers. We will continue updating and improving the site (especially as we develop the FAQ page, launch the signal service etc.) but it is ready for the most part. The web designer speaks several languages and therefore there may be a few minor grammar issues on the site. This is due to him dealing with different languages which have different rules regarding grammar, sentence structure etc. I have advised him of the minor adjustments that need to be made so that he can make the appropriate corrections.

Patrick
FX Shares Service and Support
http://www.fxshares.net
FXSharesSupport is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-07-2009, 08:13 AM   #2
honest_loveman
Senior Investor
 
honest_loveman's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Location: annaba
Posts: 499
Send a message via MSN to honest_loveman
Default

are you the admin form this program,it is not hyip its a forex,so please explain more FXSharesSupport about this program,how it work,and what does accept ? and is it safe ?
__________________
best hyips show
honest_loveman is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-07-2009, 08:35 AM   #3
FXSharesSupport
Where to invest???
 
Join Date: Jul 2009
Posts: 7
Default

Yes, I am the admin in charge of support and service. Though it is forex based, our program pays a high yield compared to typical investments so it 'technically' a High Yield Investment Program. Any investment that yields high returns could technically be called a HYIP but most tend to associate the term only with the ecurrency games and ponzi. Please visit our site for more detailed information as I don't want to post it all here and seem as though I am spamming or flooding the board with too much info.
FXSharesSupport is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-07-2009, 03:36 PM   #4
betsybee
Moderator
 
betsybee's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2005
Location: Canada
Posts: 3,272
Default

Your thread has been moved to the Advertising section so you may post the details of your program.
betsybee is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-07-2009, 04:00 AM   #5
FXSharesSupport
Where to invest???
 
Join Date: Jul 2009
Posts: 7
Default

I am not sure what I did to be removed from the other section of the site but I do apologize if I violated protocol. I would rather not be in the advertising section so please remove my post from the forum if you would. Those interested can find out in the discussion section of some other popular investment / hyip forums. You can also find out more from our site.

Thank you very much. Have a great weekend.

Happy 4th of July to all our USA friends and associates.
FXSharesSupport is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-07-2009, 04:54 AM   #6
FXSharesSupport
Where to invest???
 
Join Date: Jul 2009
Posts: 7
Default

Update: The Twitter module is installed and functioning properly. So, all interested parties can now also follow our updates on twitter at FXSharesSupport.
FXSharesSupport is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-07-2009, 06:10 AM   #7
betsybee
Moderator
 
betsybee's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2005
Location: Canada
Posts: 3,272
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by FXSharesSupport
I am not sure what I did to be removed from the other section of the site but I do apologize if I violated protocol. I would rather not be in the advertising section so please remove my post from the forum if you would. Those interested can find out in the discussion section of some other popular investment / hyip forums. You can also find out more from our site.

Thank you very much. Have a great weekend.

Happy 4th of July to all our USA friends and associates.

I apologize for moving your thread to the HYIP Advertising section. When I saw Admin posting, it got moved. I did not take the time to properly read your post

I now see you are a private venture, so have moved you to the Private Programs section.

Is that acceptable to you?

Again, my apologies
betsybee is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-07-2009, 07:51 AM   #8
mbra17
Senior Investor
 
mbra17's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2009
Location: Europe
Posts: 353
Send a message via ICQ to mbra17
Flying man

Aha ,so i see ....it will be nice if some of investor in dis program would post here and it will be nice posting some credible info's about payouts and stuff....
mbra17 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-07-2009, 10:20 PM   #9
FXSharesSupport
Where to invest???
 
Join Date: Jul 2009
Posts: 7
Default

No problem. Just glad to know I did not violate the terms of the board by posting.

Update: The trader will be having things such as trade examples, video and other things added to the site so that people can see he is trading just as he says. Also remember that members receive trading account statements.
FXSharesSupport is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-07-2009, 01:43 PM   #10
mbra17
Senior Investor
 
mbra17's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2009
Location: Europe
Posts: 353
Send a message via ICQ to mbra17
Flying man

Quote:
video and other things added to the site so that people can see he is trading just as he says.

Let see the stuff....i am curios.......
mbra17 is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply



Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump



All times are GMT. The time now is 02:16 AM.


Powered by: vBulletin
Copyright ©2000 - 2012, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Our DDoS Mitigation Partner - Vistnet.com