Go Back
This forum is a message forum about how to get rich in High Yield Investment Programs, HYIPs, Games and Forex Investments. Please, no advertising except in the advertising folder.

This is the only one HYIP forum that pays for your posts! Depends on your posts' interest we will pay you from 5 to 20 cents per each your post! More information about this action: http://goldentalk.com/t30854.html



Forum Support Team

User Name
Password
Register •  FAQ •  Members List •  Calendar •  Search •  Today's Posts •  Mark Forums Read • 

Go Back   GoldenTalk - The best forum about HYIP (High Yield Investment Programs) > General GoldenTalk Discussion > HYIP - High Yield Investment Programs

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Old 03-07-2009, 11:54 AM   #1
honest_loveman
Senior Investor
 
honest_loveman's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Location: annaba
Posts: 499
Send a message via MSN to honest_loveman
Default intrinsicinvestment - www.intrinsicinvestment.biz

hello all
new hyip add on goldpoll.com
http://www.goldpoll.com/details/13479/
http://intrinsicinvestment.biz
it look nice hyip and good
plan

Referral Program
Referral Commission (4% )
accept:libertyreserve,perfectmoney
__________________
best hyips show
honest_loveman is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-07-2009, 04:31 PM   #2
Topnotcher
Senior Investor
 
Topnotcher's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Posts: 1,738
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by honest_loveman
hello all
new hyip add on goldpoll.com
http://www.goldpoll.com/details/13479/
http://intrinsicinvestment.biz
it look nice hyip and good
plan

Referral Program
Referral Commission (4% )
accept:libertyreserve,perfectmoney

wow u keep coming up with new hyips , where do u find them all mate , anyways plans looks nice and can be taken as stable , but il prefer to wait since its been new and GP status is waiting . lets see how it turns out and then i might decide how to go about it
Topnotcher is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-07-2009, 05:03 PM   #3
maxcool
Senior Investor
 
Join Date: Dec 2008
Posts: 2,573
Default

very high ROI... not dedicated server neither DDOS protection...
here some register and server info:

Registry Data
Created: 2009-07-02
Expires: 2010-07-01
Updated: 2009-07-02
Whois Server: whois.biz

Server Data
IP Address: 93.190.143.225 Whois | Reverse-IP | Ping | DNS Lookup | Traceroute
IP Location - Cayman Islands - Cybercobra Ltd
Response Code: 200
Domain Status: Registered And Active Website
__________________
Free Sports picks and you can win Prizes
http://www.online-betting-guide.co.uk/?tx179798
maxcool is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-07-2009, 05:17 PM   #4
honest_loveman
Senior Investor
 
honest_loveman's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Location: annaba
Posts: 499
Send a message via MSN to honest_loveman
Default

still waiting on goldpoll state,for me the plan is nice to make good amount,i will test this site if it stared paying for memeber.just its a new hyip, i need to waiting more days.
__________________
best hyips show
honest_loveman is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-07-2009, 03:54 AM   #5
myevowallet
Senior Investor
 
Join Date: Jul 2009
Location: pakistan
Posts: 465
Default

is thiss ite closed.when i visit this site it show me a message please wait with site name and it did not redirect me to other sites
myevowallet is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-07-2009, 04:03 AM   #6
jcptc304
Senior Investor
 
jcptc304's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Location: Philippines
Posts: 2,042
Send a message via Yahoo to jcptc304
Default

Same here! I think this site is closed or under maintenance!!!???
__________________
♥Brantons Group♥ Eurextrade♥Uinvest-The Best♥ ♥My HYIP Blog♥Hyper Compound♥
jcptc304 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-07-2009, 04:06 AM   #7
maxcool
Senior Investor
 
Join Date: Dec 2008
Posts: 2,573
Default

yes the site is not loading... just get this message in my browser.
"Please wait....

intrinsicinvestment.biz"
__________________
Free Sports picks and you can win Prizes
http://www.online-betting-guide.co.uk/?tx179798
maxcool is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-07-2009, 12:00 PM   #8
honest_loveman
Senior Investor
 
honest_loveman's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Location: annaba
Posts: 499
Send a message via MSN to honest_loveman
Default

now on state goldpoll is problem,so is not safe to invest at this now,cause its risky and i don't think it paid for memeber for really.
__________________
best hyips show
honest_loveman is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-07-2009, 01:54 PM   #9
luke1
Senior Investor
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Indonesia
Posts: 9,322
Send a message via Yahoo to luke1
Default

Yes, I can access the site, but only shows:
Please wait....

intrinsicinvestment.biz

So, wait until when?? Nobody knows.
__________________
Donkey ClixSense TalkFusion
luke1 is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 06-07-2009, 02:28 PM   #10
honest_loveman
Senior Investor
 
honest_loveman's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Location: annaba
Posts: 499
Send a message via MSN to honest_loveman
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by luke1
Yes, I can access the site, but only shows:
Please wait....

intrinsicinvestment.biz

So, wait until when?? Nobody knows.

yes it was a problem on goldpoll.com state
this problem is you can not open the link from this hyip

Please wait....

intrinsicinvestment.biz
__________________
best hyips show
honest_loveman is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply



Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump



All times are GMT. The time now is 02:20 AM.


Powered by: vBulletin
Copyright ©2000 - 2012, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Our DDoS Mitigation Partner - Vistnet.com