![]() |
|||||||||
This forum is a message forum about how to get rich in High Yield Investment Programs, HYIPs, Games and Forex Investments. Please, no advertising except in the advertising folder. This is the only one HYIP forum that pays for your posts! Depends on your posts' interest we will pay you from 5 to 20 cents per each your post! More information about this action: http://goldentalk.com/t30854.html Forum Support Team |
|||||||||
| Register • FAQ • Members List • Calendar • Search • Today's Posts • Mark Forums Read • |
|
|
![]() |
||
Fx-Focus - fx-focus.com
|
||
![]() |
|
|
Thread Tools | Search this Thread |
|
|
#11 |
|
Senior Investor
Join Date: Apr 2009
Location: Hong Kong
Posts: 1,608
|
>5% per day. Looks like a pretty good scam. For this kind of site, they often pay a longer time to the monitors than the regular investors.
|
|
|
|
|
|
#12 |
|
Senior Investor
|
is not safe hyip for me,the roi is really hight,i don't think this hyip it work for long time,also the minimum invest is 10$,its risky by this plan.
|
|
|
|
![]() |
| Thread Tools | Search this Thread |
|
|