Go Back
This forum is a message forum about how to get rich in High Yield Investment Programs, HYIPs, Games and Forex Investments. Please, no advertising except in the advertising folder.

This is the only one HYIP forum that pays for your posts! Depends on your posts' interest we will pay you from 5 to 20 cents per each your post! More information about this action: http://goldentalk.com/t30854.html



Forum Support Team

User Name
Password
Register •  FAQ •  Members List •  Calendar •  Search •  Today's Posts •  Mark Forums Read • 

Go Back   GoldenTalk - The best forum about HYIP (High Yield Investment Programs) > General GoldenTalk Discussion > Program Scam Warnings

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Old 12-07-2009, 11:31 AM   #1
sinip
Moderator
 
sinip's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2007
Location: Republika Srpska
Posts: 5,357
Send a message via MSN to sinip Send a message via Yahoo to sinip
Default My list of SCAM HYIP monitors

Here is small list of HYIP monitors that are showing fake "Paying" status for many SCAM HYIP sites on internet. Either those monitors are scam as well, or didn't invest any money and just rely on user voting, or don't change status when site turns scam. In any way, do not trust them, nor the status they show, nor the HYIPs that use them!

http://all-hyips.info/
http://allhyipsguide.com/
http://altermonitor.com/
http://girlhyip.com/
http://globalmonitoring.info/
http://goldenhyips.net/
http://golden-votes.com/
http://hyip4others.com/
http://hyipbanker.biz/
http://hyipfamily.com/
http://hyiphotlister.com/
http://hyiping.net/
http://hyipinvestorsbank.com/
http://hyipnews.net/
http://hyip-premium.com/
http://hyips.cc/
http://hyipscenter.com/
http://hyipshow.net/
http://hyipsnavigator.org/
http://ifhyip.com/
http://investranks.org/
http://lovehyip.in/
http://moneymakerhyips.com/
http://paratoxanalysis.com/
http://serialhyip.com/
http://tophotsurf.com/
http://tophyipslist.com/
http://viphyips.info/
http://www.hyipcheck.net/
http://www.hyiphop.com/
http://www.hyiprate.info/

DISCLAIMER:
This list has nothing to do with GoldPoll or GoldenTalk, it is my private list based on data I gathered, and my own opinion.
I will update it when necessary.
Please reply in this thread only if you have some monitor to add to the list. Thank you.
__________________
Try these -> ITalkMoney-New PTP Forum ITM HYIP monitoring, NEW!
sinip is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-07-2009, 12:32 PM   #2
luke1
Banned
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Indonesia
Posts: 9,739
Send a message via Yahoo to luke1
Default

luke1 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-07-2009, 12:42 PM   #3
sinip
Moderator
 
sinip's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2007
Location: Republika Srpska
Posts: 5,357
Send a message via MSN to sinip Send a message via Yahoo to sinip
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by luke1

Just went there, but it doesn't look like HYIP monitor now???
__________________
Try these -> ITalkMoney-New PTP Forum ITM HYIP monitoring, NEW!
sinip is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 15-07-2009, 03:13 AM   #4
diduk
Senior Investor
 
Join Date: Jul 2009
Location: indonesia
Posts: 1,402
Send a message via Yahoo to diduk
Default

http://www.hyiprate.info

hyip they are listing verry does not make sense, hundreds - thousands profit in hourly,daily and after 1 - 3 days, and there is paying status, I have been deceived because make deposite in some HYIP listing them all but I do not pay....
diduk is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 30-07-2009, 11:40 AM   #5
umapagau
Senior Investor
 
umapagau's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2009
Location: Malaysia
Posts: 285
Default

http://www.hyipsensor.net/

This site still show novalex is still paying. What a joke!

For your info, I was once loyal to this monitor since August 2008 until I was forbidden to access Real-H.biz on the 26/6/09 for no reason. I could not post in their site and the votes there are all outdated. Feel free to visit them.

regards
umapagau is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-08-2009, 04:10 AM   #6
juzfinal
Senior Investor
 
juzfinal's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2009
Location: Malaysia
Posts: 3,954
Send a message via MSN to juzfinal
Default

http://hyipinvestorclub.info

I think this site is scam monitor site, look at this:
http://www.gainfund.biz/?a=cust&page=rateus
however, GoldPoll rated this site for "NOT-PAYING"
here is it:
http://www.goldpoll.com/details/13028/
juzfinal is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-08-2009, 02:38 PM   #7
veejay
Banned
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Location: Nigeria
Posts: 495
Default

maybe http://hyip-analysis.com they deceive me and i lose 20$ but i don't know is the monitor for real?
they show all the paying site and have a long list of non-paying hyip.please take a look there.
veejay is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-08-2009, 02:44 PM   #8
sinip
Moderator
 
sinip's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2007
Location: Republika Srpska
Posts: 5,357
Send a message via MSN to sinip Send a message via Yahoo to sinip
Default

That site is not HYIP monitor at all.
__________________
Try these -> ITalkMoney-New PTP Forum ITM HYIP monitoring, NEW!
sinip is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-08-2009, 02:57 PM   #9
lemon_1800
Senior Investor
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Posts: 1,502
Default

You should also add www.starmonitor.net in the list. I know it's a scam which just works to promote scam HYIPs by posting in different forums by getting some bucks from the HYIP admin to do the same.
lemon_1800 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-08-2009, 04:09 PM   #10
veejay
Banned
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Location: Nigeria
Posts: 495
Default

my mistake please. it is hyips-analysis.com
veejay is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply



Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump



All times are GMT. The time now is 12:37 PM.


Powered by: vBulletin
Copyright ©2000 - 2012, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Our DDoS Mitigation Partner - Vistnet.com