Go Back
This forum is a message forum about how to get rich in High Yield Investment Programs, HYIPs, Games and Forex Investments. Please, no advertising except in the advertising folder.

This is the only one HYIP forum that pays for your posts! Depends on your posts' interest we will pay you from 5 to 20 cents per each your post! More information about this action: http://goldentalk.com/t30854.html



Forum Support Team

User Name
Password
Register •  FAQ •  Members List •  Calendar •  Search •  Today's Posts •  Mark Forums Read • 

Go Back   GoldenTalk - The best forum about HYIP (High Yield Investment Programs) > General GoldenTalk Discussion > HYIP - High Yield Investment Programs

Closed Thread
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Old 18-07-2009, 05:00 PM   #1
darksorrow
Senior Investor
 
darksorrow's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2009
Location: Bangladesh
Posts: 823
Default Goodfx - goodfx.biz

Well this is a HYIP started by a GT user lemon_1800.

He closed the offer a few days ago because of security threat. Now after all the security measures are checked by him the offer is open again.

Minimum amount to spend: $5
Maximum amount to spend: $400.
ROI: 115%
Investment time: 7 days.
Payment method: LR
Referral Commission: 5%, when you send money on lemon's account then mention your upline's name on the memo.

Url: http://goodfx.co.cc New URL: www.goodfx.biz

I have deposited $20. And here is the thread of payment proof which was created before http://goldentalk.com/t35382.html

It is now (as of 17th of August) monitored by GoldPoll, here is the link: http://www.goldpoll.com/details/13672/

Last edited by sinip : 17-08-2009 at 12:31 PM. Reason: URL added
darksorrow is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 18-07-2009, 05:15 PM   #2
lemon_1800
Senior Investor
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Posts: 1,502
Default

@darksorrow,
Thanks for creating a thread about goodfx. Actually, I wanted to buy two domains goodfx.com and goodfx.org, but unfortunately both the domains are already registered, so I'm forced to use this goodfx.co.cc

Last edited by lemon_1800 : 18-07-2009 at 05:21 PM.
lemon_1800 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 18-07-2009, 06:06 PM   #3
wasi90lk
Senior Investor
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Location: Canada
Posts: 4,244
Default

i have made some profit from this offer few days ago, recommended.
wasi90lk is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 19-07-2009, 01:47 AM   #4
chardyme
Senior Investor
 
chardyme's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2009
Location: Philippines
Posts: 5,034
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by lemon_1800
@darksorrow,
Thanks for creating a thread about goodfx. Actually, I wanted to buy two domains goodfx.com and goodfx.org, but unfortunately both the domains are already registered, so I'm forced to use this goodfx.co.cc

Hi lemon, finally I made an investment in your program. I missed the first wave of your program before with 135% but now I am ready to invest in your program even if it has 115% only this time
__________________
Please Vote!
Chardyme's b-sides
chardyme is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 19-07-2009, 01:51 AM   #5
wasi90lk
Senior Investor
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Location: Canada
Posts: 4,244
Default

i am hoping this offer will last for a very long time, it's a pretty good offer i have to say.
wasi90lk is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 19-07-2009, 01:58 AM   #6
ajeskiwi
Senior Investor
 
ajeskiwi's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2008
Location: Indonesia
Posts: 556
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by lemon_1800
@darksorrow,
Thanks for creating a thread about goodfx. Actually, I wanted to buy two domains goodfx.com and goodfx.org, but unfortunately both the domains are already registered, so I'm forced to use this goodfx.co.cc


lemon, your site is a little bit heavy to load.
anyway, i'm still eager to know more about your program.
ajeskiwi is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 19-07-2009, 02:05 AM   #7
chardyme
Senior Investor
 
chardyme's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2009
Location: Philippines
Posts: 5,034
Default

Well I hope that this program will last also but as lemon said in the site that this could run longer maybe than the first run
__________________
Please Vote!
Chardyme's b-sides
chardyme is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 19-07-2009, 02:08 AM   #8
lemon_1800
Senior Investor
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Posts: 1,502
Default

lemon_1800 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 19-07-2009, 02:56 AM   #9
myevowallet
Senior Investor
 
Join Date: Jul 2009
Location: pakistan
Posts: 465
Default

lemon_1800 ypur site redirect me to this link http://ifastnet.com/notify/2.php
which is not a hyip site.it show other things...and you close this offer some days ago in myhyip forum
myevowallet is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 19-07-2009, 03:06 AM   #10
chardyme
Senior Investor
 
chardyme's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2009
Location: Philippines
Posts: 5,034
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by myevowallet
lemon_1800 ypur site redirect me to this link http://ifastnet.com/notify/2.php
which is not a hyip site.it show other things...and you close this offer some days ago in myhyip forum

The links are OK and I have access the links that lemon provided. Hey dude, lemon had closed the program weeks ago and not he is offering the program again. Open up your mind dude, your not been thinking well this past few days and many are noticing that. You are turning into an annoying person here.
__________________
Please Vote!
Chardyme's b-sides
chardyme is offline   Reply With Quote
Closed Thread



Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump



All times are GMT. The time now is 12:38 PM.


Powered by: vBulletin
Copyright ©2000 - 2012, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Our DDoS Mitigation Partner - Vistnet.com