Go Back
This forum is a message forum about how to get rich in High Yield Investment Programs, HYIPs, Games and Forex Investments. Please, no advertising except in the advertising folder.

This is the only one HYIP forum that pays for your posts! Depends on your posts' interest we will pay you from 5 to 20 cents per each your post! More information about this action: http://goldentalk.com/t30854.html



Forum Support Team

User Name
Password
Register •  FAQ •  Members List •  Calendar •  Search •  Today's Posts •  Mark Forums Read • 

Go Back   GoldenTalk - The best forum about HYIP (High Yield Investment Programs) > Miscellaneous > On-Line Payment Processors

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Old 06-08-2009, 03:34 AM   #1
jambutty
Geriatric Moderator
 
jambutty's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2004
Location: Darwen, Lancashire, England
Posts: 17,840
Smile Perfect Money

This thread is for Perfect Money - https://perfectmoney.com/ - issues only. Do not start a new thread for this payment processor.
__________________
Forum Rules - FAQ's
jambutty is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 07-08-2009, 07:11 AM   #2
wasi90lk
Senior Investor
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Location: Canada
Posts: 4,244
Default

perfectmoney is mostly used in hyip sites, other than that i don't know many sites that use this payment processor. some people even claim that it's a scam. for example: http://www.talkgold.com/forum/showt...t=251873&page=2.
wasi90lk is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-08-2009, 12:01 PM   #3
princeheiral
Senior Investor
 
princeheiral's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2009
Location: Indonesia
Posts: 1,355
Default

Im very confuse with this payment processor,because if click some button,the language will change to be rusian language,i m confuse with it
__________________
My Monitor : Star Of HYIP
princeheiral is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-08-2009, 12:08 PM   #4
Rockstar12345
Senior Investor
 
Join Date: Jan 2009
Location: India , mumbai
Posts: 1,271
Default

Lol i keep seeing news that perfectmoney is related to hyip owners and will scam later on , so i exchanged my pm money to Lr though i got charged 10% for it but its good that i did not lose it completely like i did with altergold before.
__________________
Get paid to discuss Forex
Rockstar12345 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-08-2009, 06:20 AM   #5
earnfromnet
Senior Investor
 
Join Date: Jul 2009
Location: pakistan
Posts: 934
Default

it is good payment processaor because it has no fees and high security than others
earnfromnet is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-08-2009, 09:52 AM   #6
ajeskiwi
Senior Investor
 
ajeskiwi's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2008
Location: Indonesia
Posts: 556
Default

they also give us monthly interest for our balance, if i'm not miscalculated it, the monthly interest rate is 0.42%, this is a great innovation from a payment processor.

to be honest, i like PM better than LR, except for their site is a little bit heavy and slow to load lately.
ajeskiwi is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 17-08-2009, 02:58 AM   #7
Joycezhu
Senior Investor
 
Joycezhu's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2009
Posts: 573
Default

Friends. I hear perfectmoney is paid us for putting their banner into our website or blog. And will paid monthly? And they paid is according our website's page rank..
Joycezhu is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 17-08-2009, 03:57 AM   #8
indieover
Banned
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Location: manila
Posts: 12,685
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by ajeskiwi
they also give us monthly interest for our balance, if i'm not miscalculated it, the monthly interest rate is 0.42%, this is a great innovation from a payment processor.

to be honest, i like PM better than LR, except for their site is a little bit heavy and slow to load lately.

oh is there monthly interest with our money here. that is really interesting feature on this site. though the 0.42% interest is not that good. but still nice feature. i rarely use. but i hope i can use that one too soon or have funds in my account soon.
indieover is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 17-08-2009, 04:12 AM   #9
Joycezhu
Senior Investor
 
Joycezhu's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2009
Posts: 573
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by indieover
oh is there monthly interest with our money here. that is really interesting feature on this site. though the 0.42% interest is not that good. but still nice feature. i rarely use. but i hope i can use that one too soon or have funds in my account soon.
yes they give interest for us monthly. It just like in usual local bank account. If LR i think there no any interest like perfect money.
Joycezhu is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 17-08-2009, 04:31 AM   #10
indieover
Banned
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Location: manila
Posts: 12,685
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Joycezhu
yes they give interest for us monthly. It just like in usual local bank account. If LR i think there no any interest like perfect money.

but the interests is really small and not worth bothering about. and so i rather to use the money then let the money sit in my account.
indieover is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply



Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump



All times are GMT. The time now is 12:44 PM.


Powered by: vBulletin
Copyright ©2000 - 2012, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Our DDoS Mitigation Partner - Vistnet.com