Go Back
This forum is a message forum about how to get rich in High Yield Investment Programs, HYIPs, Games and Forex Investments. Please, no advertising except in the advertising folder.

This is the only one HYIP forum that pays for your posts! Depends on your posts' interest we will pay you from 5 to 20 cents per each your post! More information about this action: http://goldentalk.com/t30854.html



Forum Support Team

User Name
Password
Register •  FAQ •  Members List •  Calendar •  Search •  Today's Posts •  Mark Forums Read • 

Go Back   GoldenTalk - The best forum about HYIP (High Yield Investment Programs) > General GoldenTalk Discussion > Private Programs

Closed Thread
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Old 22-08-2009, 09:04 AM   #1
easyhyip
Investor
 
Join Date: Aug 2009
Posts: 160
Default Forexmacro - are you investing in Forexmacro?

Are you investing in Forexmacro?
No posts about Forexmacro in GoldenTalk
__________________
EasyHyip
easyhyip is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 23-08-2009, 11:12 AM   #2
luke1
Banned
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Indonesia
Posts: 9,739
Send a message via Yahoo to luke1
Default

This is the link: http://www.forexmacro.com/

The plan:
Superior Plan

Investment: As from US$ 3000 to US$ 100000
Profitability: 21% monthly interest
Time of investment: 3 months


Fix Plan

Investment: As from US$ 50 to US$ 200000
Profitability: 14% monthly interest
Time of investment: 6 months


Variable Plan

Investment: As from US$ 50 to US$ 200000
Profitability: Between 8% and 30% monthly interest
Time of investment: 6 months

I think this site is quite old..
luke1 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 27-08-2009, 01:36 PM   #3
southfloridagroup
Senior Investor
 
southfloridagroup's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2009
Location: Miami
Posts: 651
Default

Hi, I've been with forexmacro for over 1 year. The used to have a fixed plan of 18% monthly or 0.6% daily. They changed back in June to several plans including the variable. I chose the variable and it's doing very well. Last month was 22%. I have over $8,000 and other relatives have also similars amounts. Forexmacro is very popular here in South Florida. They have what's called "transfer between users" which make it easy and affordable to fund and withdraw money. One thing to mention is that you can only withdraw daily from the fixed plan but not from the variable plan.

I love forexmacro and it's my favorite HYIP.
__________________
My Top Hyips: Genius Funds, Nano Money Corp, Verifield, Top Financial

Last edited by southfloridagroup : 27-08-2009 at 01:45 PM.
southfloridagroup is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-09-2009, 10:18 PM   #4
easyhyip
Investor
 
Join Date: Aug 2009
Posts: 160
Default

well.....

but Forexmacro is not an hyip

:-)

it's a very serious company

:-)
__________________
EasyHyip
easyhyip is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-09-2009, 04:07 AM   #5
southfloridagroup
Senior Investor
 
southfloridagroup's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2009
Location: Miami
Posts: 651
Default

Forexmacro has been working fine for about 2 years. Now, this doesn't mean is not just another HYIP. I did a research about a year ago and some people have asked what forex brokers they use to do their business and nobody answer. So, it has been a year since then and I still taking profits but I don't know if it will be there forever. I strongly recommend it to anyone one to invest large amount but there's no guarantee that it will last forever.
__________________
My Top Hyips: Genius Funds, Nano Money Corp, Verifield, Top Financial
southfloridagroup is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-09-2009, 04:24 AM   #6
jcptc304
Senior Investor
 
jcptc304's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Location: Philippines
Posts: 2,035
Send a message via Yahoo to jcptc304
Default

@ southfloridagroup: It seems very stable and I'm very much interested to invest in forexmacro but they only accepts bank transfer, MoneyGram and Western Union. And we don't know or have no idea on how to invest using those 3 investment methods. Can share it with us how to invest on those 3 methods? Thanks a lot!
__________________
♥Brantons Group♥ Eurextrade♥Uinvest-The Best♥ ♥My HYIP Blog♥Hyper Compound♥
jcptc304 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-09-2009, 02:01 AM   #7
coolcat123
Senior Investor
 
Join Date: Dec 2008
Location: India
Posts: 515
Default

I haven't been using Forexmarco as my forex broker but to be truth, I haven't heard about it before.Is it a legit forex broker? and does it offer deposit bonuses as like other major forex brokers do?
coolcat123 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-09-2009, 01:54 PM   #8
southfloridagroup
Senior Investor
 
southfloridagroup's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2009
Location: Miami
Posts: 651
Default

Hello Coolcat, Forexmacro is not a forex broker but rather a forex managed account.
__________________
My Top Hyips: Genius Funds, Nano Money Corp, Verifield, Top Financial
southfloridagroup is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 16-09-2009, 07:14 PM   #9
Serg
Where to invest???
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Posts: 2
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by jcptc304
@ southfloridagroup: It seems very stable and I'm very much interested to invest in forexmacro but they only accepts bank transfer, MoneyGram and Western Union. And we don't know or have no idea on how to invest using those 3 investment methods. Can share it with us how to invest on those 3 methods? Thanks a lot!

Greetings, I in forexmacro already more than a year, I can help with investment.
Serg is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 17-09-2009, 10:33 PM   #10
easyhyip
Investor
 
Join Date: Aug 2009
Posts: 160
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Serg
Greetings, I in forexmacro already more than a year, I can help with investment.

thank you for sharing your experience Serg

you are welcome

:-)
__________________
EasyHyip
easyhyip is offline   Reply With Quote
Closed Thread



Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump



All times are GMT. The time now is 12:50 PM.


Powered by: vBulletin
Copyright ©2000 - 2012, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Our DDoS Mitigation Partner - Vistnet.com