Go Back
This forum is a message forum about how to get rich in High Yield Investment Programs, HYIPs, Games and Forex Investments. Please, no advertising except in the advertising folder.

This is the only one HYIP forum that pays for your posts! Depends on your posts' interest we will pay you from 5 to 20 cents per each your post! More information about this action: http://goldentalk.com/t30854.html



Forum Support Team

User Name
Password
Register •  FAQ •  Members List •  Calendar •  Search •  Today's Posts •  Mark Forums Read • 

Go Back   GoldenTalk - The best forum about HYIP (High Yield Investment Programs) > General GoldenTalk Discussion > Program Scam Warnings

Closed Thread
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Old 04-09-2009, 05:56 AM   #1
nitsuga6784
Where to invest???
 
Join Date: Sep 2009
Posts: 10
Default Is AWSurvey scam ??

I have already twice do payment request from this site, but i never recieve it ...
are this survey site is a scam ?? can u help me ?
nitsuga6784 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-09-2009, 06:41 AM   #2
justanoob
Senior Investor
 
justanoob's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2009
Posts: 1,572
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by nitsuga6784
I have already twice do payment request from this site, but i never recieve it ...
are this survey site is a scam ?? can u help me ?

This a known scam site. Personally, I haven't tried the program, but there were many bad reports with this, usually about non-payment of members.
Here's an article from another site, a site wherein you can check if a particular program is a scam or not.
(I'm not sure if posting url is allowed, so mods please delete the link if it's against the rules)
gptboycott.com
justanoob is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-09-2009, 07:02 AM   #3
nitsuga6784
Where to invest???
 
Join Date: Sep 2009
Posts: 10
Default

Thanks for your info ...
I'm confused with this site, bcoz so many people said they have received payment, even i has been seen the payment proof from other members ..
nitsuga6784 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-09-2009, 08:37 AM   #4
justanoob
Senior Investor
 
justanoob's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2009
Posts: 1,572
Default

You're welcome. There were some claiming they were paid, so maybe they're selectively paying its members. But this site is listed as scam on many forums.
Goodluck on your payment request, who knows you may be lucky and get paid
justanoob is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-09-2009, 08:51 AM   #5
Joycezhu
Senior Investor
 
Joycezhu's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2009
Posts: 573
Default

I read there have received his payment after he requested third time. First and second he do not get paid. Maybe they paid with selective member.
But this site is popular in scam category. So i can not help you. And just hope they really paid you soon.
Joycezhu is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-09-2009, 10:00 AM   #6
princeheiral
Senior Investor
 
princeheiral's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2009
Location: Indonesia
Posts: 1,355
Default

Yes i sugest you out from this site,cause is scam,with a long time
__________________
My Monitor : Star Of HYIP
princeheiral is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-09-2009, 10:03 AM   #7
nitsuga6784
Where to invest???
 
Join Date: Sep 2009
Posts: 10
Default

so unlucky me ...
nitsuga6784 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-09-2009, 02:07 PM   #8
cherish475
Junior Investor
 
Join Date: Sep 2009
Posts: 35
Default

yes this sites comfirmed is a scam site..many member complaining for not paying them.try do join other website..its not worth to stick to this sites.
cherish475 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-09-2009, 05:28 AM   #9
nitsuga6784
Where to invest???
 
Join Date: Sep 2009
Posts: 10
Default

yes, i already delete my account from this site, but this site's programming is very very bad ...
coz i still can loging in use my account ... bad site, bad programming, bad design, bad payment ..
nitsuga6784 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-09-2009, 08:05 AM   #10
justanoob
Senior Investor
 
justanoob's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2009
Posts: 1,572
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by nitsuga6784
yes, i already delete my account from this site, but this site's programming is very very bad ...
coz i still can loging in use my account ... bad site, bad programming, bad design, bad payment ..
Lol... I understand your frustration But at least you didn't lose a single cent from this site(unless you paid others to be your referral), the only thing you've wasted is your time.
justanoob is offline   Reply With Quote
Closed Thread



Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump



All times are GMT. The time now is 12:54 PM.


Powered by: vBulletin
Copyright ©2000 - 2012, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Our DDoS Mitigation Partner - Vistnet.com