Go Back
This forum is a message forum about how to get rich in High Yield Investment Programs, HYIPs, Games and Forex Investments. Please, no advertising except in the advertising folder.

This is the only one HYIP forum that pays for your posts! Depends on your posts' interest we will pay you from 5 to 20 cents per each your post! More information about this action: http://goldentalk.com/t30854.html



Forum Support Team

User Name
Password
Register •  FAQ •  Members List •  Calendar •  Search •  Today's Posts •  Mark Forums Read • 

Go Back   GoldenTalk - The best forum about HYIP (High Yield Investment Programs) > General GoldenTalk Discussion > HYIP - High Yield Investment Programs

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Old 14-09-2009, 03:38 PM   #1
tryptech
Senior Investor
 
tryptech's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Location: India
Posts: 1,070
Arrow global-fund - www.global-fund.net

Found a new site With multi Plans
Looks Interesting ...
9 plans offered in All .... ( Minimum Investment is 5$ )



http://www.global-fund.net/investment.php
tryptech is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 14-09-2009, 05:19 PM   #2
mayurbora
Senior Investor
 
Join Date: Jul 2009
Location: India
Posts: 3,314
Default

cant really get the duration of the plans from the site
and also it will be nice if you provide some more details regarding the payment modes available there..........
mayurbora is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 14-09-2009, 05:25 PM   #3
betsybee
Moderator
 
betsybee's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2005
Location: Canada
Posts: 3,259
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by mayurbora
cant really get the duration of the plans from the site
and also it will be nice if you provide some more details regarding the payment modes available there..........

If you go to the site, all the info is there.
betsybee is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 14-09-2009, 05:30 PM   #4
mayurbora
Senior Investor
 
Join Date: Jul 2009
Location: India
Posts: 3,314
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by betsybee
If you go to the site, all the info is there.

i have already visited the site
i want to know the duration of first four plans which i am not getting over there because the minimum investment in last 5 plans is pretty much high for me and also not affordable......
mayurbora is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 14-09-2009, 05:34 PM   #5
carrie99
Senior Investor
 
Join Date: Apr 2009
Location: M'sia
Posts: 3,834
Default

This program's layout is quite simple and cheap, nothing really special here. They only accept LR and i didn't saw any monitor system being display in the main page. So, i am not interested with this program, as it seems quite risky to invest here.
carrie99 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 14-09-2009, 11:22 PM   #6
princeheiral
Senior Investor
 
princeheiral's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2009
Location: Indonesia
Posts: 1,355
Default

The site design is not good and cheap,with low roi,i doubt it can stand longer time,they have much plan with long term,only accept lr,its not good,im away from this program
__________________
My Monitor : Star Of HYIP
princeheiral is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 15-09-2009, 02:24 AM   #7
jcptc304
Senior Investor
 
jcptc304's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Location: Philippines
Posts: 2,042
Send a message via Yahoo to jcptc304
Default

It's a very simple cheap copy-paste hyip script. There's no any DDoS site protection which can stand for a long time. Btw, $5 minimum is low for small investors but .50% daily interest is quite low. The one that is a disadvantage for the investors is this:
Quote:
What is the minimum withdrawal amount?
It's USD$5 .

If you have a low investment,, $5 minimum cashout is hard to attain. I'm not interested in this one!
__________________
♥Brantons Group♥ Eurextrade♥Uinvest-The Best♥ ♥My HYIP Blog♥Hyper Compound♥
jcptc304 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 15-09-2009, 03:24 AM   #8
chardyme
Senior Investor
 
chardyme's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2009
Location: Philippines
Posts: 4,595
Default

Having set a minimum withdrawal amount for this one is not good at all for me. I'm not interested on this one, I say, I will pass on this one.
chardyme is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 15-09-2009, 04:31 AM   #9
DoublePaid
Senior Investor
 
DoublePaid's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2009
Location: Indonesia
Posts: 2,254
Send a message via Yahoo to DoublePaid
Default

Wow, that's definitely a high min withdrawal. Reasonable but not attractive ROI.
Regular site, nothing special here. This min withdrawal amount really annoying for me. I'm out.
__________________
My brand new monitor!-->WWW.GOLDSNIFF.COM <-- 100% RCB
DoublePaid is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 15-09-2009, 04:37 AM   #10
luke1
Senior Investor
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Indonesia
Posts: 9,286
Send a message via Yahoo to luke1
Default

They put this notice:
Earn 10% commision on the investments made by people you have referred to Global-Fund.net! $10,000 waiting for you to win every month!...

Well, the referral bonus is high, and I never know an HYIP is offering $10,000 winning prize.
The script is cheap. I think I am just watching this HYIP without investing.
__________________
Donkey ClixSense
luke1 is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply



Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump



All times are GMT. The time now is 08:02 AM.


Powered by: vBulletin
Copyright ©2000 - 2012, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Our DDoS Mitigation Partner - Vistnet.com