Go Back
This forum is a message forum about how to get rich in High Yield Investment Programs, HYIPs, Games and Forex Investments. Please, no advertising except in the advertising folder.

This is the only one HYIP forum that pays for your posts! Depends on your posts' interest we will pay you from 5 to 20 cents per each your post! More information about this action: http://goldentalk.com/t30854.html



Forum Support Team

User Name
Password
Register •  FAQ •  Members List •  Calendar •  Search •  Today's Posts •  Mark Forums Read • 

Go Back   GoldenTalk - The best forum about HYIP (High Yield Investment Programs) > General GoldenTalk Discussion > Manual ROI Surfers

Closed Thread
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Old 24-09-2009, 10:35 AM   #1
flowers987
Senior Investor
 
flowers987's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2009
Posts: 532
Default hitzmagic.com

hitzmagic is the new website to click ads.
Number of ads per day - 5 to 6
Per Standard Click $ 0.07
Per Premium Click $ 0.11
Get CASH via Paypal/AlertPay. You must earn at least $75.
http://www.hitzmagic.com
flowers987 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 24-09-2009, 11:28 AM   #2
sparkliecandy
Senior Investor
 
sparkliecandy's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2009
Location: philippines
Posts: 452
Default

i wanna join this one. it is advertised by waoindia too. Has the same high per click rate. still paying.
sparkliecandy is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 24-09-2009, 11:44 AM   #3
justanoob
Senior Investor
 
justanoob's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2009
Posts: 1,572
Default

Wow, the click rates are high so naturally the minimum payout will be high too, $75. But I think this site uses the same free script as this site: Robuxer, which is a scam site according to some ptc forums. Here's a link to a discussion on whether hitzmagic is a scam or not.Is Waoindia and Hitzmagic Scam
justanoob is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 24-09-2009, 02:12 PM   #4
Sendsmsdad
Senior Investor
 
Join Date: Sep 2009
Posts: 1,570
Default

PLS DON'T JOIN. A SURE SHOT SCAM... Two ppl i know joined the site and they had the same thing happen to them... When they were about to reach the payout, the site admin reset their accounts and changed the passwords. Then he sent a mail to the owner to activate the account saying that the account had been hacked and that he couldn't do anything..

ALL PAYMENT PROVES ARE FAKE.. If you see the language of the ppl posting them are same...Even the rate is unsustainable...PLS KEEP AWAY, DO NOT JOIN
Sendsmsdad is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 25-09-2009, 04:36 AM   #5
earnfromnet
Senior Investor
 
Join Date: Jul 2009
Location: pakistan
Posts: 934
Default

it seems a scam site to me.pay per click rates and minimum payout bith are so high.payout proofs are fake
earnfromnet is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 25-09-2009, 05:35 AM   #6
jcptc304
Senior Investor
 
jcptc304's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Location: Philippines
Posts: 2,035
Send a message via Yahoo to jcptc304
Default

You only wasting your time when you join this site. The rate per click is too high and unsustainable. Admin cannot sustain the payments when time comes. If it will come? maybe the site is already close when you reach the payout amount. Beware!!!
__________________
♥Brantons Group♥ Eurextrade♥Uinvest-The Best♥ ♥My HYIP Blog♥Hyper Compound♥
jcptc304 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 25-09-2009, 05:40 AM   #7
DoublePaid
Senior Investor
 
DoublePaid's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2009
Location: Indonesia
Posts: 2,254
Send a message via Yahoo to DoublePaid
Default

Hm, 0.07 just by click, too high..
5-6 ads / day, it means you'll reach $75 after 178 days.. I'm sure they'll gone before it
__________________
My brand new monitor!-->WWW.GOLDSNIFF.COM <-- 100% RCB
DoublePaid is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 25-09-2009, 08:43 AM   #8
justanoob
Senior Investor
 
justanoob's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2009
Posts: 1,572
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by DoublePaid
Hm, 0.07 just by click, too high..
5-6 ads / day, it means you'll reach $75 after 178 days.. I'm sure they'll gone before it
Actually they're still here after 178 days, the bad thing is that they don't really pay
justanoob is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 25-09-2009, 10:19 AM   #9
sparkliecandy
Senior Investor
 
sparkliecandy's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2009
Location: philippines
Posts: 452
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by justanoob
Actually they're still here after 178 days, the bad thing is that they don't really pay
But someone from their sister site got paid! I have seeing hitzmagic advertised by a lot of their members up until now.Arent you glad they are till around?
sparkliecandy is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 25-09-2009, 02:41 PM   #10
justanoob
Senior Investor
 
justanoob's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2009
Posts: 1,572
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by sparkliecandy
But someone from their sister site got paid! I have seeing hitzmagic advertised by a lot of their members up until now.Arent you glad they are till around?
Not actually I can't be glad that a scam site is still around Well you can check some ptc forums, ask about this site if it's scam or not.
Goodluck to you if you'd join, and I'd be glad to see payment proofs from you soon
justanoob is offline   Reply With Quote
Closed Thread



Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump



All times are GMT. The time now is 12:56 PM.


Powered by: vBulletin
Copyright ©2000 - 2012, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Our DDoS Mitigation Partner - Vistnet.com