Go Back
This forum is a message forum about how to get rich in High Yield Investment Programs, HYIPs, Games and Forex Investments. Please, no advertising except in the advertising folder.

This is the only one HYIP forum that pays for your posts! Depends on your posts' interest we will pay you from 5 to 20 cents per each your post! More information about this action: http://goldentalk.com/t30854.html



Forum Support Team

User Name
Password
Register •  FAQ •  Members List •  Calendar •  Search •  Today's Posts •  Mark Forums Read • 

Go Back   GoldenTalk - The best forum about HYIP (High Yield Investment Programs) > General GoldenTalk Discussion > HYIP - High Yield Investment Programs

Closed Thread
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Old 30-09-2009, 09:49 AM   #1
earnfromnet
Senior Investor
 
Join Date: Jul 2009
Location: pakistan
Posts: 934
Default IMoneyReserve - imoneyreserve.com

this is new site.they offer
12% daily for 12 days
20% bonus on 1st deposit if deposit is above $1200
12%m referral commission.
i deposit $10 today 9/30/2009 11:30 20379893 U4003605 (iMoneyReserve) – $10.00 $0.00
payout is in 0 to 24 hours
www.imoneyreserve.com
earnfromnet is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 30-09-2009, 10:03 AM   #2
Farly
Senior Investor
 
Join Date: Sep 2009
Location: Italy
Posts: 429
Default

Is this program on GP?
Farly is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 30-09-2009, 10:33 AM   #3
halazoun
Senior Investor
 
halazoun's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2009
Location: algeria
Posts: 2,019
Send a message via Yahoo to halazoun
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by earnfromnet
this is new site.they offer
12% daily for 12 days
20% bonus on 1st deposit if deposit is above $1200
12%m referral commission.
i deposit $10 today 9/30/2009 11:30 20379893 U4003605 (iMoneyReserve) – $10.00 $0.00
payout is in 0 to 24 hours
www.imoneyreserve.com
for me i mast waiting more days to know if it really paying for memeber or no,it look nice and good program hyip by good script
__________________
Linkum
halazoun is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 30-09-2009, 10:58 AM   #4
Andi21
Senior Investor
 
Join Date: Jan 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 2,285
Send a message via Yahoo to Andi21
Default

Very high earnings for a HYIP but the minimum deposit is good and Admin give us bonus for higher deposits. But it is only monitored at DTM forums.
__________________
Private Forex Management Fund
Andi21 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 30-09-2009, 02:08 PM   #5
mayurbora
Senior Investor
 
Join Date: Jul 2009
Location: India
Posts: 3,314
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Farly
Is this program on GP?
i dont think that these one is monitored on GP
and regarding the site i think the site giving of high profit
need to wait before investing.......
mayurbora is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 30-09-2009, 02:15 PM   #6
Faceless
Senior Investor
 
Faceless's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2009
Location: Republika Srpska
Posts: 445
Send a message via Yahoo to Faceless
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Farly
Is this program on GP?

No, so far, its not monitored by goldpoll...

Check out rate us page, they are just monitored on DreamteamMoney Forum. Admin is active there too and these are some quotes from admin :
Quote:
I had a chat with some of my investors, and they told me they would like to see
goldpoll . com and hyip . com added.

It would be good if some of GP staff can confirm this...

For me, ROI is high. 144 % after 12 days. Doesnt sounds good...
Faceless is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 30-09-2009, 02:19 PM   #7
gaaloul
Investor
 
gaaloul's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2009
Location: Tunisia
Posts: 149
Send a message via Yahoo to gaaloul
Default

nice site design , reasonnable plan and good minimum deposit
but i prefer to wait a payment proof to start investing in this hyip
gaaloul is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 30-09-2009, 02:54 PM   #8
justanoob
Senior Investor
 
justanoob's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2009
Posts: 1,572
Default

The site's layout is ok, but the plans are a bit high, uses the 12%x12days scheme, so this wouldn't last long. It has SSL though, maybe it could run for a few rounds

Issued By
Common Name (CN) imoneyreserve.com
Organization (O) DigiWaveWebs
Organizational Unit (OU) DigiWaveWebs

Issued On 9/4/2009
Expires On 9/2/2019
justanoob is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 30-09-2009, 03:57 PM   #9
vbleble
Senior Investor
 
Join Date: Apr 2009
Location: Hong Kong
Posts: 1,608
Default

Nice design, but just as the others have already said, 12x12 plan is risky, not many, in fact only a few admins can handle this properly.
vbleble is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-10-2009, 12:44 AM   #10
luke1
Senior Investor
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Indonesia
Posts: 9,286
Send a message via Yahoo to luke1
Default

I can say the RoI is a little high. But the point is the Admin giving too high referral bonus and also plus 20% deposit bonus. So, for an investment, Admin will give 32% already. It is not reasonable. I am out.
__________________
Donkey ClixSense
luke1 is offline   Reply With Quote
Closed Thread



Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump



All times are GMT. The time now is 07:56 AM.


Powered by: vBulletin
Copyright ©2000 - 2012, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Our DDoS Mitigation Partner - Vistnet.com