Go Back
This forum is a message forum about how to get rich in High Yield Investment Programs, HYIPs, Games and Forex Investments. Please, no advertising except in the advertising folder.

This is the only one HYIP forum that pays for your posts! Depends on your posts' interest we will pay you from 5 to 20 cents per each your post! More information about this action: http://goldentalk.com/t30854.html



Forum Support Team

User Name
Password
Register •  FAQ •  Members List •  Calendar •  Search •  Today's Posts •  Mark Forums Read • 

Go Back   GoldenTalk - The best forum about HYIP (High Yield Investment Programs) > General GoldenTalk Discussion > Community Talk

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Old 07-10-2009, 01:35 PM   #1
yasthicklee
Senior Investor
 
yasthicklee's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2009
Location: India
Posts: 671
Default See this mail first

I just received a mail today and was first shocked to look at.You too have a look at it....

Quote:
Hello, as I know, your income has been earned in illegal way. So,
please send $30 now to my LR: U8742222, and I will be silent. If not,
everybody will know who are you.
Kindly regards,
Marc

But after I clicked on the SHOW DETAILS I realised that the mail has been sent to many others like me.Be careful of these scammers
yasthicklee is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-10-2009, 02:05 PM   #2
justanoob
Senior Investor
 
justanoob's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2009
Posts: 1,572
Default

Hmm...someone is trying to blackmail you Kinda funny actually


Here's some details on that LR account:
Account Number U8742222
Account Name U8742222
Account Type User
Created on 7/3/2008 17:54
Balance (USD) $0.00
Balance (Euro) €0.00
Balance (Gold Grams) 0.0000gg

You can use this to him, and maybe ask for $50 for your silence
justanoob is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-10-2009, 03:57 PM   #3
Topnotcher
Senior Investor
 
Topnotcher's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Posts: 1,738
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by justanoob
Hmm...someone is trying to blackmail you Kinda funny actually


Here's some details on that LR account:
Account Number U8742222
Account Name U8742222
Account Type User
Created on 7/3/2008 17:54
Balance (USD) $0.00
Balance (Euro) €0.00
Balance (Gold Grams) 0.0000gg

You can use this to him, and maybe ask for $50 for your silence

haha thats kind of funny , but whats the use of blackmailing each other , making money honest way is the best i say
Topnotcher is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-10-2009, 04:57 PM   #4
mehul.116
Banned
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Location: india
Posts: 128
Default

hey a black mailer it is going to be very funny i hope he also mail me..i will surely
complaint against him in a very funny way..but you should not be afraid of these types of fools...they are just good for blackmailing the cannot do anything else..
mehul.116 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-10-2009, 05:07 PM   #5
alensot
Senior Investor
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Posts: 1,124
Default

I don't understand the logic behind sending this mail to everyone ..!! anyways, if any mail comes from unknown source better not to open it
__________________
Earn good online money here:
http://onlinecashprofit.blogspot.com/
alensot is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-10-2009, 05:45 PM   #6
Andi21
Senior Investor
 
Join Date: Jan 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 2,285
Send a message via Yahoo to Andi21
Default

Very important here is that this mail don't matters for us. Just delete is and all would be good.
__________________
Private Forex Management Fund
Andi21 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-10-2009, 11:40 PM   #7
carrie99
Senior Investor
 
Join Date: Apr 2009
Location: M'sia
Posts: 3,914
Default

So far, i haven't came across this kind of blackmail yet. If i do came across this blackmail, i will also delete it and ignore with the threat. After all, i haven't earned any income through the illegal way, so have no fear about it....
carrie99 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-10-2009, 01:44 AM   #8
jcptc304
Senior Investor
 
jcptc304's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Location: Philippines
Posts: 2,035
Send a message via Yahoo to jcptc304
Default

I didn't receive that kind of email. But the one sent us, I used to say, weird! Blackmailing with that kind of words.

@Yasthicklee: maybe you have something to hide or you're that kind of 'millionaire' in your place?lol! Or you do illegal things or anything which can damage your reputations.
__________________
♥Brantons Group♥ Eurextrade♥Uinvest-The Best♥ ♥My HYIP Blog♥Hyper Compound♥
jcptc304 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-10-2009, 04:58 AM   #9
DoublePaid
Senior Investor
 
DoublePaid's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2009
Location: Indonesia
Posts: 2,254
Send a message via Yahoo to DoublePaid
Default

I didn't receive that email too. but better ignoring that.
It's just wasting your precious time.
Like justanoob said. maybe you could send back to him and ask some bucks to make you silent for his crime.
__________________
My brand new monitor!-->WWW.GOLDSNIFF.COM <-- 100% RCB
DoublePaid is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-10-2009, 10:55 AM   #10
vik88
Senior Investor
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Posts: 102
Default

Yeah, that's all spam, avoid answering such things and esp. those which promise to give you some money for nothing.In fact you'll give them these money
vik88 is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply



Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump



All times are GMT. The time now is 01:01 PM.


Powered by: vBulletin
Copyright ©2000 - 2012, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Our DDoS Mitigation Partner - Vistnet.com