Go Back
This forum is a message forum about how to get rich in High Yield Investment Programs, HYIPs, Games and Forex Investments. Please, no advertising except in the advertising folder.

This is the only one HYIP forum that pays for your posts! Depends on your posts' interest we will pay you from 5 to 20 cents per each your post! More information about this action: http://goldentalk.com/t30854.html



Forum Support Team

User Name
Password
Register •  FAQ •  Members List •  Calendar •  Search •  Today's Posts •  Mark Forums Read • 

Go Back   GoldenTalk - The best forum about HYIP (High Yield Investment Programs) > General GoldenTalk Discussion > HYIP - High Yield Investment Programs

Closed Thread
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Old 18-10-2009, 02:10 PM   #1
juzfinal
Senior Investor
 
juzfinal's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2009
Location: Malaysia
Posts: 3,954
Send a message via MSN to juzfinal
Default Reliable Funds - relyfunds.com

Quote:
My name is David Feldon and I'm the financial manager of this project. We're team of 5 people from U.S. Texas leaded by financial experts who have experience in investment field for more then 7 years now!
Our goal is to provide you with reliable and professional services to facilitate your participation in the world wide Investment field!
We offer multiple investment plans that are suitable for beginners and veterans to achieve the ultimate goal - profit!
So do not hesitate and join us to start your way to financial freedom easier then ever before!


Plans:
105% after 5 days , min: $5
115% after 10 days , min: $5
125% after 25 days , min: $10

Accept:
LR, AP, SP, PM

Domain:
Creation Date: 17-Sep-2009
Expiration Date: 17-Sep-2010

Domain servers in listed order:
ns2.koddos.com
ns1.koddos.com


link:
http://www.relyfunds.com
juzfinal is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 18-10-2009, 03:19 PM   #2
stanmarx
Senior Investor
 
stanmarx's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2009
Location: Nigeria
Posts: 352
Send a message via Yahoo to stanmarx
Default

This site is very beautiful and has reasonable ROI. I'm definitely in
__________________
Free $2.50|BaseBucks|EuroNano|Wwfd|TWF
stanmarx is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 18-10-2009, 03:43 PM   #3
mayurbora
Senior Investor
 
Join Date: Jul 2009
Location: India
Posts: 3,314
Default

yes the site is pretty good one with reasonable roi and nice script.....
mayurbora is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 18-10-2009, 05:16 PM   #4
Topnotcher
Senior Investor
 
Topnotcher's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Posts: 1,738
Default

Seems very nice with stable paying roi's , i am in with a small test spend
Topnotcher is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 18-10-2009, 05:41 PM   #5
juzfinal
Senior Investor
 
juzfinal's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2009
Location: Malaysia
Posts: 3,954
Send a message via MSN to juzfinal
Default

This site is monitored by GP:
http://www.goldpoll.net/details/13934/
Not much votes in monitors, seems the site is not much popular among investors..
Between, I just have live-chat with the support center, I found out they have instant payment for LR and PM~ so, this site is worth to give a try
juzfinal is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 18-10-2009, 06:44 PM   #6
stanmarx
Senior Investor
 
stanmarx's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2009
Location: Nigeria
Posts: 352
Send a message via Yahoo to stanmarx
Default

I'm surprised there wasn't a thread earlier 'cos I just found out the admin is very active in other forums and has a thread in the advertising folder
__________________
Free $2.50|BaseBucks|EuroNano|Wwfd|TWF
stanmarx is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 18-10-2009, 07:53 PM   #7
hyipinfos
Banned
 
Join Date: Oct 2009
Posts: 114
Send a message via Yahoo to hyipinfos
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by juzfinal
Plans:
105% after 5 days , min: $5
115% after 10 days , min: $5
125% after 25 days , min: $10

Accept:
LR, AP, SP, PM

Domain:
Creation Date: 17-Sep-2009
Expiration Date: 17-Sep-2010

Domain servers in listed order:
ns2.koddos.com
ns1.koddos.com


link:
http://www.relyfunds.com
Hmm... Nice site has many popular monitors. ROI is quite resonable .I am in the program .I would be putting a payment proof as soon as i get my first payment
hyipinfos is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 19-10-2009, 02:31 AM   #8
luke1
Senior Investor
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Indonesia
Posts: 9,286
Send a message via Yahoo to luke1
Default

The site looks good, also reasonable RoI.. Gold Poll status is Paying.
__________________
Donkey ClixSense
luke1 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 19-10-2009, 03:29 AM   #9
jcptc304
Senior Investor
 
jcptc304's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Location: Philippines
Posts: 2,042
Send a message via Yahoo to jcptc304
Thumbs down

I cannot access the site here; it's been blocked by our office's firewall. It said that the site is a security threat to our corporate network coz it's has been associated with malware/spyware. Maybe the admin can come here and clarify this!
__________________
♥Brantons Group♥ Eurextrade♥Uinvest-The Best♥ ♥My HYIP Blog♥Hyper Compound♥

Last edited by jcptc304 : 19-10-2009 at 03:34 AM.
jcptc304 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 19-10-2009, 06:18 AM   #10
playwow
I'm ready to invest!
 
Join Date: Oct 2009
Posts: 6
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by jcptc304
I cannot access the site here; it's been blocked by our office's firewall. It said that the site is a security threat to our corporate network coz it's has been associated with malware/spyware. Maybe the admin can come here and clarify this!
i can open it,the site run fine for me
playwow is offline   Reply With Quote
Closed Thread



Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump



All times are GMT. The time now is 07:56 AM.


Powered by: vBulletin
Copyright ©2000 - 2012, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Our DDoS Mitigation Partner - Vistnet.com