Go Back
This forum is a message forum about how to get rich in High Yield Investment Programs, HYIPs, Games and Forex Investments. Please, no advertising except in the advertising folder.

This is the only one HYIP forum that pays for your posts! Depends on your posts' interest we will pay you from 5 to 20 cents per each your post! More information about this action: http://goldentalk.com/t30854.html



Forum Support Team

User Name
Password
Register •  FAQ •  Members List •  Calendar •  Search •  Today's Posts •  Mark Forums Read • 

Go Back   GoldenTalk - The best forum about HYIP (High Yield Investment Programs) > General GoldenTalk Discussion > HYIP - High Yield Investment Programs

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Old 21-10-2009, 07:59 PM   #1
votreprofit
Senior Investor
 
votreprofit's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Location: Québec
Posts: 318
Send a message via MSN to votreprofit Send a message via Yahoo to votreprofit
Default Mandarin Invest - mandarin-invest.com

Hi, Mandarin Invest are a new hyip who look very good

you can see more information here : Link removed
Quote:
Originally Posted by shark

14) Please DO NOT refer to your own or any particular member’s signature.
Please DO NOT refer to your own or a particular member’s post in the Advertising folders.


This is Part of the forum rules that can be found at http://goldentalk.com/t7526.html

Last edited by betsybee : 21-10-2009 at 10:51 PM. Reason: Sneaky Advertising
votreprofit is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 21-10-2009, 10:10 PM   #2
votreprofit
Senior Investor
 
votreprofit's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Location: Québec
Posts: 318
Send a message via MSN to votreprofit Send a message via Yahoo to votreprofit
Default

Have made my first deposit
votreprofit is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 26-10-2009, 05:33 AM   #3
sunny83072002
Senior Investor
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Posts: 1,523
Default

the new update from admin:
MI News
Quote:
Dear ReXiucom, this is our first newsletter and we have some good news to report: live support is now available on our website. You can now chat with our support staff online and resolve any possible issues faster. The link to our live support can be found on the main page. We have noticed, that some members keep their funds lying around on the account balances, that is why we would like to remind all members to "Invest" after depositing funds. As you might have noticed, it is weekend now, so all the requested payouts will be processed on Monday. MandarinInvest staff would like to wish you a wonderful weekend and the best of luck!

Sincerely,
Robbyn Hart
sunny83072002 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 27-10-2009, 05:47 PM   #4
SSSDanielle
Investor
 
Join Date: Sep 2009
Location: Bandung-Indonesia
Posts: 163
Send a message via Yahoo to SSSDanielle
Default

I will wait for fist , the minimum is not high...
SSSDanielle is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 28-10-2009, 12:37 PM   #5
halazoun
Senior Investor
 
halazoun's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2009
Location: algeria
Posts: 2,019
Send a message via Yahoo to halazoun
Default

please put the link from this program hyip
__________________
Linkum
halazoun is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 28-10-2009, 02:44 PM   #6
pabloalberto
Senior Investor
 
Join Date: Jul 2009
Location: Italy
Posts: 626
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by halazoun
please put the link from this program hyip


her you go my friend, https://mandarin-invest.com
__________________
neobux
pabloalberto is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 29-10-2009, 05:22 PM   #7
SSSDanielle
Investor
 
Join Date: Sep 2009
Location: Bandung-Indonesia
Posts: 163
Send a message via Yahoo to SSSDanielle
Default

HHmm... i will join for first , i want to test with the minimum for first time..
SSSDanielle is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 29-10-2009, 05:37 PM   #8
bdsurf
Senior Investor
 
bdsurf's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Posts: 1,507
Send a message via Yahoo to bdsurf
Default

The site design is nice. Also lots of monitors and reviewed by money-news-online. I think it will worth to try this hyip.
bdsurf is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 29-10-2009, 07:37 PM   #9
halazoun
Senior Investor
 
halazoun's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2009
Location: algeria
Posts: 2,019
Send a message via Yahoo to halazoun
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by pabloalberto
her you go my friend, https://mandarin-invest.com
thank you my friend,the plan was reasonable,and i can not open certifcat by this program hyip,but i m not intersting for 1% daily,this is way i m out from this program hyip
__________________
Linkum
halazoun is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 31-10-2009, 02:20 AM   #10
sunny83072002
Senior Investor
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Posts: 1,523
Default

MI News
Quote:
Dear,

we have successfully verified our account with GlobalDigitalPay, a payment system from a known exchanger LondonGoldExchange, and now accept it in our program. The deposit fee is 1%, you can deposit with both EUR and USD.

Sincerely,
Robbyn Hart
sunny83072002 is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply



Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump



All times are GMT. The time now is 08:03 AM.


Powered by: vBulletin
Copyright ©2000 - 2012, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Our DDoS Mitigation Partner - Vistnet.com