Go Back
This forum is a message forum about how to get rich in High Yield Investment Programs, HYIPs, Games and Forex Investments. Please, no advertising except in the advertising folder.

This is the only one HYIP forum that pays for your posts! Depends on your posts' interest we will pay you from 5 to 20 cents per each your post! More information about this action: http://goldentalk.com/t30854.html



Forum Support Team

User Name
Password
Register •  FAQ •  Members List •  Calendar •  Search •  Today's Posts •  Mark Forums Read • 

Go Back   GoldenTalk - The best forum about HYIP (High Yield Investment Programs) > General GoldenTalk Discussion > HYIP - High Yield Investment Programs

Closed Thread
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Old 23-10-2009, 11:25 AM   #1
The Wisdom man
Banned
 
Join Date: Oct 2009
Posts: 94
Thumbs up Flanita Investments- flanita.com

Iam not admin

Flanita Investments.
Was developed for private investors based on commercial transactions with gold and securities, use of investment and exchange instruments. Flanita will help you to gain from putting your money into various funds and businesses on the global level. We pursue a goal to ensure high profits for our investors by using ample opportunities of differential investments. Moreover our ability of making profit is backed by real investments from the actual market.

Flanita provides invaluable help to investors all over the world guaranteeing safety and high profitability of their investments. We created an extremely secure investment system to allow our clients enjoy themselves and don’t be afraid for their money.Flanita sets a high value on trust and long-standing relationships with our investors. We take into account all your wishes and comments and are glad to impart our broad experience and deep knowledge in return. And we work diligently to ensure the security and profitability of your investment, considering investor's interests as our highest priority

Plans:-
-------
Interest Rate % 1.5 - 2.0
Frequency - Daily
Period - 100 business days
Minimum Amount: $10
Maximum Amount: $999

Increase Profit
Interest Rate % 2.1 - 2.4
Frequency - Daily
Period - 100 business days
Minimum Amount: $1000
Maximum Amount: $9999

Professionals
Interest Rate % 2.7
Frequency - Daily
Period: 100 business days
Minimum Amount $10,000
Maximum Amount $100,000

http://flanita.com/

good luck to all
The Wisdom man is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 23-10-2009, 11:41 AM   #2
DoublePaid
Senior Investor
 
DoublePaid's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2009
Location: Indonesia
Posts: 2,254
Send a message via Yahoo to DoublePaid
Default

Good site with ssl but seems like it's not installed properly, i got error while trying to access the https page,
long term plan with reasonable and attractive ROI. Like usual, for long term investment i better wait and see if this site really paid us honestly and runs stable.
__________________
My brand new monitor!-->WWW.GOLDSNIFF.COM <-- 100% RCB
DoublePaid is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 23-10-2009, 03:02 PM   #3
carrie99
Senior Investor
 
Join Date: Apr 2009
Location: M'sia
Posts: 3,914
Default

The profit is reasonable with quite high minimum deposit and even very long duration of plan. For long duration plan, it's better to wait until it's stable then invest into it. Anyway, seems like the link is not working from my area. I got this message "The URL is not valid and cannot be loaded.", when trying to open using Firefox.
carrie99 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 23-10-2009, 07:41 PM   #4
halazoun
Senior Investor
 
halazoun's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2009
Location: algeria
Posts: 2,034
Send a message via Yahoo to halazoun
Default

im not intersting at long plan,for me better is short plan,i will stay out from this program hyip.
__________________
put ref when u sgin up
halazoun is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 24-10-2009, 01:28 AM   #5
diduk
Senior Investor
 
Join Date: Jul 2009
Location: indonesia
Posts: 1,402
Send a message via Yahoo to diduk
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by carrie99
The profit is reasonable with quite high minimum deposit and even very long duration of plan. For long duration plan, it's better to wait until it's stable then invest into it. Anyway, seems like the link is not working from my area. I got this message "The URL is not valid and cannot be loaded.", when trying to open using Firefox.
yes, me too.. URL is not valid, any one have explained...
diduk is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 24-10-2009, 03:47 AM   #6
DoublePaid
Senior Investor
 
DoublePaid's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2009
Location: Indonesia
Posts: 2,254
Send a message via Yahoo to DoublePaid
Default

Do not click at the wisdom man's link, it's not valid. look the left bottom site at your browser while hovering the link, you'll see http:/// instead of the real link.

here's the link : http://flanita.com/
__________________
My brand new monitor!-->WWW.GOLDSNIFF.COM <-- 100% RCB
DoublePaid is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 24-10-2009, 05:23 AM   #7
diduk
Senior Investor
 
Join Date: Jul 2009
Location: indonesia
Posts: 1,402
Send a message via Yahoo to diduk
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by DoublePaid
Do not click at the wisdom man's link, it's not valid. look the left bottom site at your browser while hovering the link, you'll see http:/// instead of the real link.

here's the link : http://flanita.com/
yes you are right, working fine for me now,
no ddos, no ssl, no rates, long term program with 100 working days periode for every plan, not interisting....
diduk is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 24-10-2009, 06:04 AM   #8
stanmarx
Senior Investor
 
stanmarx's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2009
Location: Nigeria
Posts: 352
Send a message via Yahoo to stanmarx
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by DoublePaid
Good site with ssl but seems like it's not installed properly, i got error while trying to access the https page,
long term plan with reasonable and attractive ROI. Like usual, for long term investment i better wait and see if this site really paid us honestly and runs stable.
It doesn't have SSL friend neither does it have ddos. Although the rates looks good... don't think i'll invest here 'cos of the high minimum investment
__________________
Free $2.50|BaseBucks|EuroNano|Wwfd|TWF
stanmarx is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 24-10-2009, 07:51 AM   #9
halazoun
Senior Investor
 
halazoun's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2009
Location: algeria
Posts: 2,034
Send a message via Yahoo to halazoun
Default

also the script was not good,so long plan,no ssl,im out from this program hyip
__________________
put ref when u sgin up
halazoun is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 24-10-2009, 08:44 AM   #10
justanoob
Senior Investor
 
justanoob's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2009
Posts: 1,572
Default

The rates and ROI's are good, quite reasonable, but it's a long term, 100 business days is too long for me
It's really hard to trust this will be around that long especially that the principal will be returned after 100 business days But we'll see
justanoob is offline   Reply With Quote
Closed Thread



Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump



All times are GMT. The time now is 01:07 PM.


Powered by: vBulletin
Copyright ©2000 - 2012, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Our DDoS Mitigation Partner - Vistnet.com