![]() |
|||||||||
This forum is a message forum about how to get rich in High Yield Investment Programs, HYIPs, Games and Forex Investments. Please, no advertising except in the advertising folder. This is the only one HYIP forum that pays for your posts! Depends on your posts' interest we will pay you from 2 to 20 cents per each your post! More information about this action: http://goldentalk.com/t30854.html Forum Support Team |
|||||||||
| Register • FAQ • Members List • Calendar • Search • Today's Posts • Mark Forums Read • |
|
|
![]() |
||
do they really pay?
|
||
![]() |
|
|
Thread Tools | Search this Thread |
|
|
#1 |
|
Where to invest???
Join Date: Nov 2009
Posts: 5
|
i just got this site and seem to be paying. but i really need to know if the trully pay. please i need reply www.gptoffers.com
|
|
|
|
|
|
#2 |
|
Senior Investor
Join Date: Dec 2009
Posts: 54
|
I think u can try it with urself, the minimun PO is very low, just $0.05 via libertyreserve.
|
|
|
|
|
|
#3 |
|
Senior Investor
Join Date: May 2009
Location: India
Posts: 670
|
Long ago I made a try with them.After completing some offers I looked again on the next day.I was banned.They said only that you have not qualified for the verification of the offers.But I couldnt get my mistakes and not yet try that site then.
|
|
|
|
|
|
#4 |
|
Investor
Join Date: Dec 2009
Location: Scotland, UK.
Posts: 3,202
|
GPTOffers is a good site indeed. You can earn a lot through their ads, by simply surfing, clicking and signing-up for offers. The minimum payout is also very easily reachable...
__________________
Signature Space for Sale. PM me for details!. "Ignorance is the First step to Failure. Failure is a stepping stone to Success". |
|
|
|
![]() |
| Thread Tools | Search this Thread |
|
|