Go Back
This forum is a message forum about how to get rich in High Yield Investment Programs, HYIPs, Games and Forex Investments. Please, no advertising except in the advertising folder.

This is the only one HYIP forum that pays for your posts! Depends on your posts' interest we will pay you from 5 to 20 cents per each your post! More information about this action: http://goldentalk.com/t30854.html



Forum Support Team

User Name
Password
Register •  FAQ •  Members List •  Calendar •  Search •  Today's Posts •  Mark Forums Read • 

Go Back   GoldenTalk - The best forum about HYIP (High Yield Investment Programs) > General GoldenTalk Discussion > HYIP - High Yield Investment Programs

Closed Thread
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Old 08-01-2010, 08:43 PM   #1
GlobalMonitor
Investor
 
Join Date: Dec 2009
Posts: 5
Smile Ethanolb - www.ethanolb.com , former Bestethanol

I`m not admin

These are tough times for everybody, even for car makers and fuel providers, even Dubai a major oil provider is badly in trouble. These bad times are also times of change and times people need to change, not only for the economy, but also for our environment. This considered and we need to agree that bio ethanol is a powerful investment and will take the automobile industry in a storm. If you go to your local gasoline station, you might have seen already "this fuel is 20% powered by bio ethanol".
However, this 20% is just the beginning.
Bio fuels delivered from plants, driven by factors such as the oil price and the need of energy security. Most Bio Ethanol is a sugar and starch corps, but even grass, trees vegetable oils, animal fat or recycled greases.
Last year the world already used around 2% of all world transports on this cheaper and biological fuel.

Variable percent fromm 1% and up to 1.9% daily for 200 business days
GlobalMonitor is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-01-2010, 08:58 PM   #2
amazinggrace
Senior Investor
 
amazinggrace's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2005
Location: Richmond, BC, Canada
Posts: 6,411
Thumbs up

This looks very interesting as I am interested as an Investor to invest in Green Technologies as this is where I would really like my money to eventually be invested in. I am reading the Site now and it takes Alertpay so I might just give it a go in a week or two. It talks about guaranteeing a profit so this might just be a legit site. I need to do some more due diligence on this one and if I find anything interesting will surely report back. Nice thing is they have ssl as well!. I joined their Twitter updates too! They also guarantee your principal.

Last edited by amazinggrace : 08-01-2010 at 09:13 PM.
amazinggrace is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-01-2010, 01:33 PM   #3
oedhapost
Senior Investor
 
oedhapost's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2009
Location: Sumatera - INA
Posts: 6,399
Send a message via Yahoo to oedhapost
Default

nice roi....and has SSL...not listed on GP yet
Quote:
bestethanol.com is hosted on a dedicated server
Creation Date: 17-Nov-2009
Expiration Date: 17-Nov-2011

Domain servers in listed order:
ns2.dosprotector.com
ns1.dosprotector.com
oedhapost is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-01-2010, 03:53 PM   #4
Topnotcher
Senior Investor
 
Topnotcher's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Posts: 1,738
Default

Site seems to be good and worthy enough to be invested ..

might give it a try when il have some funds on hand
Topnotcher is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-01-2010, 05:06 PM   #5
mayurbora
Senior Investor
 
Join Date: Jul 2009
Location: India
Posts: 3,314
Default

Site seems to be nice one with nice design as well as nice script
Site also have SSL with almost all acceptance of payment processor
But cant actually find FAQ section over there.....
mayurbora is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-01-2010, 05:15 PM   #6
sinip
Moderator
 
sinip's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2007
Location: Republika Srpska
Posts: 5,357
Send a message via MSN to sinip Send a message via Yahoo to sinip
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by mayurbora
But cant actually find FAQ section over there.....

This should do:

http://www.bestethanol.com/terms.php
__________________
Try these -> ITalkMoney-New PTP Forum ITM HYIP monitoring, NEW!
sinip is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-01-2010, 05:16 PM   #7
mayurbora
Senior Investor
 
Join Date: Jul 2009
Location: India
Posts: 3,314
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by sinip
Thanks for that
Guys the site have minimum investment of 100$
Quote:
5. CONDITIONS FOR INVESTING

5.1. A minimal amount of the investment to participate in the project makes up 100 USD. In case the user invests less, it shall be returned fully to him/her during a week except for the payment processor commissions.

5.2. A maximal amount of the total investment sum to participate in the project has no limit however a one-time investment shall not exceed 50000 USD.

5.3. A minimal term for investing under ordinary interest rate makes up 200 business days.

Seems to be pretty high minimum investment.......
mayurbora is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-01-2010, 11:53 PM   #8
sinip
Moderator
 
sinip's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2007
Location: Republika Srpska
Posts: 5,357
Send a message via MSN to sinip Send a message via Yahoo to sinip
Default

But once you log in and go to "Deposit" area, you can see this:

Plan Spent Amount (US$) Daily Profit (%)
Bestethanol $25 - $500,000 variable
1 Unit = $1.00 :: Cashout term = Daily

So it is $25 as minimum. Maybe it is time to correct TOS?
__________________
Try these -> ITalkMoney-New PTP Forum ITM HYIP monitoring, NEW!
sinip is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-01-2010, 12:56 AM   #9
PLUTUS
Senior Investor
 
Join Date: Nov 2009
Posts: 715
Default

does it say what is the interest on bigger deposits and how much are they? thank you , PLUTUS
PLUTUS is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-01-2010, 01:08 AM   #10
luke1
Banned
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Indonesia
Posts: 9,739
Send a message via Yahoo to luke1
Default

Looks like a tempting program. It has SSL, and nice plan. But still only have 2 monitors (not Gold Poll too).
I will see a moment.
luke1 is offline   Reply With Quote
Closed Thread



Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump



All times are GMT. The time now is 10:54 PM.


Powered by: vBulletin
Copyright ©2000 - 2012, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Our DDoS Mitigation Partner - Vistnet.com