Go Back
This forum is a message forum about how to get rich in High Yield Investment Programs, HYIPs, Games and Forex Investments. Please, no advertising except in the advertising folder.

This is the only one HYIP forum that pays for your posts! Depends on your posts' interest we will pay you from 5 to 20 cents per each your post! More information about this action: http://goldentalk.com/t30854.html



Forum Support Team

User Name
Password
Register •  FAQ •  Members List •  Calendar •  Search •  Today's Posts •  Mark Forums Read • 

Go Back   GoldenTalk - The best forum about HYIP (High Yield Investment Programs) > General GoldenTalk Discussion > HYIP - High Yield Investment Programs

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Old 13-02-2010, 05:12 PM   #1
sudarsan7532
Senior Investor
 
sudarsan7532's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2009
Posts: 265
Send a message via Yahoo to sudarsan7532
Default Red Orchid Invest - redoinvest.com

Welcome

Link=>http://www.redoinvest.com

Our program is created for those who want to improve their financial condition, but do not have economic education and aren't financial experts. Our team has been working in a sphere of FOREX trading for 5 years and during this time has achieved good results and a stable income.

For further development, and trading volume increase, we have a demand in outside investments. We are engaged in a wide array of financial activities with the main focus on high-yield corporate and bank promissory notes. These are relatively little known financial instruments, available to very few financial institutions and individuals. Corporate and bank promissory notes are rather low-risk ventures as compared to other high-yield investment opportunities since transactions involving these promissory notes are backed up by major banks. And we suggest, you to become a member of our team on mutually beneficial conditions. In contrast to other programs we do not promise fast earnings with minimum investments.

Yes, we do not promise the fast increase of your financial capital, do not offer super-attractive conditions and unreal interest rates, do not tell stories about some unique earning methods, and do not tell that we are working in 10 directions at once, and all of them are bringing income. If it doesn't suit you then you'd better find another program to invest.

But we can guarantee that:

You will get stable and real income from 1% to 5% daily + 5% with our referral program .

we know about FOREX and the difference between "bulls" and "bears", not by hearsay. Your deposit will be in a safe place and your participation in our program will be totally anonymous. Any arising questions will be considered by our support service at the earliest possible time. - Pay-outs are made every trading day for 5 days per week .
__________________
HyipNewsOnline.com - HYIP Reviews & Monitoring blog
sudarsan7532 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 13-02-2010, 08:07 PM   #2
stanmarx
Senior Investor
 
stanmarx's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2009
Location: Nigeria
Posts: 352
Send a message via Yahoo to stanmarx
Default

166 days online! With $1.3million invested. An interesting fact: they accept bank wire
__________________
Free $2.50|BaseBucks|EuroNano|Wwfd|TWF
stanmarx is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 13-02-2010, 08:31 PM   #3
zapper
Senior Investor
 
zapper's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2009
Location: Scotland, UK.
Posts: 3,014
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by stanmarx
166 days online! With $1.3million invested. An interesting fact: they accept bank wire
Where is it said that they accept bank wire? Besides, i would agree that the plans are all fine. But the HYIP is too old as stated in the stats:

Statistics

Total Invested: $1320597.44
Total Withdrew: $1939318.96
Since: 1st of Sep 2009
Lifetime: 166 Days

Also note that there are no monitors and the design is crap too... xD. And, if you found "Bank Wire" symbol anywhere, it would only imply that they can teach you how to load funds via bank wire... i.e. redirect you to an exchanger... lol
__________________
ExoticFX - The Top Choice | InvestPanama - $100 FREE!
"Ignorance is the First step to Failure. Failure is a stepping stone to Success".
zapper is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 13-02-2010, 08:55 PM   #4
sinip
Moderator
 
sinip's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2007
Location: Republika Srpska
Posts: 5,358
Send a message via MSN to sinip Send a message via Yahoo to sinip
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by zapper
Where is it said that they accept bank wire? Besides, i would agree that the plans are all fine. But the HYIP is too old as stated in the stats:

Statistics

Total Invested: $1320597.44
Total Withdrew: $1939318.96
Since: 1st of Sep 2009
Lifetime: 166 Days

Also note that there are no monitors and the design is crap too... xD. And, if you found "Bank Wire" symbol anywhere, it would only imply that they can teach you how to load funds via bank wire... i.e. redirect you to an exchanger... lol

Actually there ARE monitors: http://www.redoinvest.com/rating.html but you need to know where to look for them. Hint: top left corner.
__________________
Try these -> ITalkMoney-New PTP Forum ITM HYIP monitoring, NEW!
sinip is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-05-2010, 02:49 PM   #5
sudarsan7532
Senior Investor
 
sudarsan7532's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2009
Posts: 265
Send a message via Yahoo to sudarsan7532
Default

This program has been paying me like clockwork, by the looks of the program i thought it was a cheap scam but surprisingly this one is paying since Feb 2010. Good work by the admin.
__________________
HyipNewsOnline.com - HYIP Reviews & Monitoring blog
sudarsan7532 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-05-2010, 03:00 PM   #6
halazoun
Senior Investor
 
halazoun's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2009
Location: algeria
Posts: 2,020
Send a message via Yahoo to halazoun
Default

script wass not good,but many plan they use,just i need to know does it paid fast for memeber,to test it
__________________
Linkum
halazoun is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-05-2010, 03:04 PM   #7
sudarsan7532
Senior Investor
 
sudarsan7532's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2009
Posts: 265
Send a message via Yahoo to sudarsan7532
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by halazoun
script wass not good,but many plan they use,just i need to know does it paid fast for memeber,to test it

Yeah it pays quickly, you earn profit only on weekdays and you can request payouts daily. Payouts are processed within 24 hours.
__________________
HyipNewsOnline.com - HYIP Reviews & Monitoring blog
sudarsan7532 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-05-2010, 03:07 PM   #8
halazoun
Senior Investor
 
halazoun's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2009
Location: algeria
Posts: 2,020
Send a message via Yahoo to halazoun
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by sudarsan7532
Yeah it pays quickly, you earn profit only on weekdays and you can request payouts daily. Payouts are processed within 24 hours.
thank you for your fast answer my friend,and thats nice cause its paid fast for memeber,for me i really want to invest on it,and at nigh i will done..
__________________
Linkum
halazoun is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 18-05-2010, 12:59 PM   #9
juzfinal
Senior Investor
 
juzfinal's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2009
Location: Malaysia
Posts: 3,954
Send a message via MSN to juzfinal
Default

huh... This site already run for more then 200 days, what a surprise for me.
The script is not attractive at all, however, it has SSL secure and anti-DDOS protection...However, seems not much investors in this site as I can see votes in monitors only fews
juzfinal is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 18-05-2010, 01:11 PM   #10
DoublePaid
Senior Investor
 
DoublePaid's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2009
Location: Indonesia
Posts: 2,254
Send a message via Yahoo to DoublePaid
Default

Quote:
2.quickly return

48 hours plan

hourly 2.125%

oh come on, there's no hourly site could survive 166 days. it's already an achievement if they could survive 166 hours!
__________________
My brand new monitor!-->WWW.GOLDSNIFF.COM <-- 100% RCB
DoublePaid is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply



Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump



All times are GMT. The time now is 08:03 PM.


Powered by: vBulletin
Copyright ©2000 - 2012, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Our DDoS Mitigation Partner - Vistnet.com