Go Back
This forum is a message forum about how to get rich in High Yield Investment Programs, HYIPs, Games and Forex Investments. Please, no advertising except in the advertising folder.

This is the only one HYIP forum that pays for your posts! Depends on your posts' interest we will pay you from 5 to 20 cents per each your post! More information about this action: http://goldentalk.com/t30854.html



Forum Support Team

User Name
Password
Register •  FAQ •  Members List •  Calendar •  Search •  Today's Posts •  Mark Forums Read • 

Go Back   GoldenTalk - The best forum about HYIP (High Yield Investment Programs) > General GoldenTalk Discussion > Autosurfers

Closed Thread
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Old 19-02-2010, 08:55 AM   #1
nikhil233
Senior Investor
 
nikhil233's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2010
Location: India
Posts: 2,710
Send a message via Yahoo to nikhil233
Default Surf With Money - surfwithmoney.com

i have just joined a autosurf site(surf with money) as free member.it's rate is 35 cents per houh and minimum payout is $35 as a free member. my question; if i reached the minimum payout then it would pay me or not. if anyone have experienced, pls inform.
nikhil233 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 19-02-2010, 12:20 PM   #2
sinip
Moderator
 
sinip's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2007
Location: Republika Srpska
Posts: 5,357
Send a message via MSN to sinip Send a message via Yahoo to sinip
Default

It would be of tremendous help if you put actual austosurf's URL so that people can take a look. Otherwise, my crystal ball is not behaving good lately so I can't really help you...
__________________
Try these -> ITalkMoney-New PTP Forum ITM HYIP monitoring, NEW!
sinip is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 19-02-2010, 12:35 PM   #3
nikhil233
Senior Investor
 
nikhil233's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2010
Location: India
Posts: 2,710
Send a message via Yahoo to nikhil233
Default

ok sir, sorry for that. the url is www.surfwithmoney.com
nikhil233 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 22-02-2010, 06:54 PM   #4
rebornishard
Senior Investor
 
rebornishard's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2010
Location: Indonesia
Posts: 998
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by nikhil233
ok sir, sorry for that. the url is www.surfwithmoney.com
it's already become scam last year , try to search on google,
i already on that surf for 6 hours before find manythings in google said they didn't paid
it's a reason there is no any monitor frame in that site
__________________
-Mymonitor
-http://www.thathappen.com
rebornishard is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-03-2010, 12:52 PM   #5
standart
Senior Investor
 
Join Date: Dec 2009
Location: Jawa Timur, Indonesia
Posts: 957
Default

This site like surfjunky. even they offers more rate price per hours, $0.75. But they are just scam site and I think surfwithmoney is same site. scam I mean.
standart is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-03-2010, 08:04 PM   #6
rebornishard
Senior Investor
 
rebornishard's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2010
Location: Indonesia
Posts: 998
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by standart
This site like surfjunky. even they offers more rate price per hours, $0.75. But they are just scam site and I think surfwithmoney is same site. scam I mean.
wait, surf with money already scam last year
__________________
-Mymonitor
-http://www.thathappen.com

Last edited by jambutty : 06-03-2010 at 10:18 AM.
rebornishard is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-03-2010, 04:17 AM   #7
cacktas
Senior Investor
 
Join Date: Feb 2010
Posts: 483
Default

it looks scam i think we had to check the site before signup by searching in goolge altavista etc, ... some kind of information we can get from there which shows about the site
cacktas is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-03-2010, 03:31 AM   #8
paolo4930
Banned
 
Join Date: Feb 2010
Posts: 11
Default

I have just joined a autosurf site(surf with money) as free member.it's rate is 35 cents per houh and minimum payout is $35 as a free member.




_______________________
Advertising Removed

Last edited by betsybee : 13-03-2010 at 08:09 AM. Reason: Remove Advertising
paolo4930 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-03-2010, 05:24 AM   #9
cacktas
Senior Investor
 
Join Date: Feb 2010
Posts: 483
Default

paolo is it lagit i mean did you get any payment from these auto surf
cacktas is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-03-2010, 01:12 PM   #10
standart
Senior Investor
 
Join Date: Dec 2009
Location: Jawa Timur, Indonesia
Posts: 957
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by paolo4930
I have just joined a autosurf site(surf with money) as free member.it's rate is 35 cents per houh and minimum payout is $35 as a free member.

I will wait your payment proof, if you get it from the site.
standart is offline   Reply With Quote
Closed Thread



Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump



All times are GMT. The time now is 10:55 PM.


Powered by: vBulletin
Copyright ©2000 - 2012, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Our DDoS Mitigation Partner - Vistnet.com