Go Back
This forum is a message forum about how to get rich in High Yield Investment Programs, HYIPs, Games and Forex Investments. Please, no advertising except in the advertising folder.

This is the only one HYIP forum that pays for your posts! Depends on your posts' interest we will pay you from 5 to 20 cents per each your post! More information about this action: http://goldentalk.com/t30854.html



Forum Support Team

User Name
Password
Register •  FAQ •  Members List •  Calendar •  Search •  Today's Posts •  Mark Forums Read • 

Go Back   GoldenTalk - The best forum about HYIP (High Yield Investment Programs) > General GoldenTalk Discussion > HYIP - High Yield Investment Programs

Closed Thread
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Old 26-04-2010, 10:34 PM   #21
amazinggrace
Senior Investor
 
amazinggrace's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2005
Location: Richmond, BC, Canada
Posts: 6,153
Lightbulb

Quote:
Originally Posted by Ivica '80
Be carefull.After so many changes in top performance hyips of Goldpoll monitor and after collapsing of so many trusted hyips it is not easy to chose good hyip to invest.And here is min.deposit $50.It is a little bit too high for
my taste
My Dad is in this one but I have lost far too much now in hyips and have actually no money left in my LR to invest let alone invest 50 bucks..A few weeks ago it wasn't even a thought for me to invest 50 bucks it was so easy..Now I look at 50 bucks like a mountain..It does look like a good site but one needs to know that 50 bucks is the minimum..
amazinggrace is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 26-04-2010, 11:13 PM   #22
Ivica '80
Senior Investor
 
Join Date: Feb 2010
Location: Serbia
Posts: 618
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by amazinggrace
My Dad is in this one but I have lost far too much now in hyips and have actually no money left in my LR to invest let alone invest 50 bucks..A few weeks ago it wasn't even a thought for me to invest 50 bucks it was so easy..Now I look at 50 bucks like a mountain..It does look like a good site but one needs to know that 50 bucks is the minimum..
Yes,I am in similar situation like you.I lost money in NMC,GF,Hugmoney and now latest scam-Hyifund and $60 lost...How much your Dad invested in this hyip?
Ivica '80 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 30-04-2010, 02:12 AM   #23
sunny83072002
Senior Investor
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Posts: 1,523
Default

News from Cherryshares
Quote:
Dear Members and Investors,

If a company is profitable, it has to evolve, the new capital must go
into brand new and refreshing updates that will assure the future
profit also. You can`t continue at the same level because the market
we are placed it is highly volatile and attracting customers is one
of the main objectives that all have. We know that `Cherry Shares` is
profitable and we know that it is here to last for years, but our
users may have some doubts regarding this. This is why we increased
in the past the rate and now our clients are receiving far more
money that they did before. All our activity and our efforts are
focused toward`s customer satisfaction and we respond each time there
is a request.

It seems that this moment has come again, but this time, it`s solely
the `fault` of our clients. The clients with sufficient funds and
those with medium amounts of liquidity have contacted us and requested
that we introduce a new plan, one that will grant them the profit
everyday. We totally understand this dividends share idea and together
with our board of directors we have come to the conclusion that this
will be a great step forward for the company.

From 5 May, 2010 we will introduce a new investment plan which will
offer 1.1% daily for every calendar day! The name of this plan is
"Daily". This means that you will receive profits even on
weekends and holidays. You will be able to set automatic
compounding for the first time and to disable it at any time,
because you may want to let the compounding go in order to
generate bigger interests when you will reset it to zero. These
features are unique and we hope you will highly appreciate our effort
that we made for making this plan possible!

We look around us and we are afraid of what we see - scams rise and
fall like tiny soldiers into a huge battle. No more fear, `Cherry
Shares` is not a project that looks only for your fat wallets or
pockets. Even more, we want to be those who fill it! And not only
pockets and wallets, but even your hearts, with joy and security in
tomorrow!

Sincerely yours,
Dane W. Wolf
Managing Director
sunny83072002 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 30-04-2010, 06:05 AM   #24
cuijingoo2
I'm ready to invest!
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Posts: 38
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Ivica '80
Yes,I am in similar situation like you.I lost money in NMC,GF,Hugmoney and now latest scam-Hyifund and $60 lost...How much your Dad invested in this hyip?
You too bad, I sympathize with you.But Hyip will to be done.
cuijingoo2 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 30-04-2010, 11:31 AM   #25
indieover
Senior Investor
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Location: manila
Posts: 12,086
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by amazinggrace
My Dad is in this one but I have lost far too much now in hyips and have actually no money left in my LR to invest let alone invest 50 bucks..A few weeks ago it wasn't even a thought for me to invest 50 bucks it was so easy..Now I look at 50 bucks like a mountain..It does look like a good site but one needs to know that 50 bucks is the minimum..


yeah that is just too much too risk.i think even if we have lots of fund or LR , we should just invest small only and let it grow and just keep investing. but for me it is not just wise to invest $50 in any site that big . for me $5 is the biggest investment i can give and only $5 at a time. not $5 each in many hyip sites at the same time.
indieover is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 30-04-2010, 11:40 AM   #26
wahyuronaldo
Investor
 
wahyuronaldo's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Location: Mojokerto
Posts: 154
Default

Has this site been online for more than 1 year?
This site looks good and familiar...

The ROI is reasonable, and short terms lasts at least 3 weeks.
What a pity that I don't even have $50 to invest
wahyuronaldo is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 30-04-2010, 01:11 PM   #27
Ivica '80
Senior Investor
 
Join Date: Feb 2010
Location: Serbia
Posts: 618
Default

Referral bonus offer is very unusuall:from 3-25%.It seems this hyip is giving a lot of money to advertising and attracting new investors
Ivica '80 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-05-2010, 07:43 AM   #28
boogie
Where to invest???
 
Join Date: Mar 2010
Posts: 5
Default

I am investing here for more than one month in a short term plan. I'd always received my payments on time and almost instantly to my LR account.
But now they will have from 5th of May new investing plans, they added more languages (french and german I think) and so.
For me means that they are at least in the middle of their life. May be less ?
Remember, for more attractive they seems to be, at the end all of them will close and go with our money.
But is still an attractive program and we can take some juice from it. Hope so.
boogie is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-05-2010, 08:20 AM   #29
Ivica '80
Senior Investor
 
Join Date: Feb 2010
Location: Serbia
Posts: 618
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by boogie
I am investing here for more than one month in a short term plan. I'd always received my payments on time and almost instantly to my LR account.
But now they will have from 5th of May new investing plans, they added more languages (french and german I think) and so.
For me means that they are at least in the middle of their life. May be less ?
Remember, for more attractive they seems to be, at the end all of them will close and go with our money.
But is still an attractive program and we can take some juice from it. Hope so.
Be carefull,new investment plans often mean very close scam!Almost every hyip that introduced new plan or change became scam fast.Best thing to do is to watch for a while after new plan is introduced and see what will happen
Ivica '80 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-05-2010, 08:23 AM   #30
boogie
Where to invest???
 
Join Date: Mar 2010
Posts: 5
Default

Totally agree !
boogie is offline   Reply With Quote
Closed Thread



Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump



All times are GMT. The time now is 07:40 AM.


Powered by: vBulletin
Copyright ©2000 - 2012, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Our DDoS Mitigation Partner - Vistnet.com