![]() |
|||||||||
This forum is a message forum about how to get rich in High Yield Investment Programs, HYIPs, Games and Forex Investments. Please, no advertising except in the advertising folder. This is the only one HYIP forum that pays for your posts! Depends on your posts' interest we will pay you from 2 to 20 cents per each your post! More information about this action: http://goldentalk.com/t30854.html Forum Support Team |
|||||||||
| Register • FAQ • Members List • Calendar • Search • Today's Posts • Mark Forums Read • |
|
|
![]() |
||
FXMONGER - fxmonger.com
|
||
![]() |
|
|
Thread Tools | Search this Thread |
|
|
#1 | |
|
Investor
Join Date: Oct 2009
Posts: 249
|
I'm not the admin.
FXMONGER Quote:
They accept Liberty Reserve, PerfectMoney and AlertPay FXMONGER
__________________
MY HYIP PORTFOLIO: Here you find all the hyips where I invest and which I freely supervise. Last edited by italia75 : 14-05-2010 at 12:22 PM. |
|
|
|
|
|
|
#2 | |
|
Investor
|
Quote:
what i cannot get it automaticaly? |
|
|
|
|
|
|
#3 |
|
Investor
Join Date: Oct 2009
Posts: 249
|
I remove those words in the first post.
I wrote that because the first time I access to the site (with no referral), it asked me an invitation code. So I contact the support by chat (very efficient) and he gives me a referral for sign in. So for this program you cannot sign in if you have not it (even if you can get it by the support).
__________________
MY HYIP PORTFOLIO: Here you find all the hyips where I invest and which I freely supervise. |
|
|
|
|
|
#4 |
|
Investor
|
to join here so we must have a referrer?
sounds good, because there will be no bonus is wasted. oh yes, if you are already a withdrawal? fast or not????? |
|
|
|
|
|
#5 | |
|
Investor
Join Date: Oct 2009
Posts: 249
|
Quote:
I signed in just today. Earnings just in trading days. So first payment day will be Thursday (if I will invest within Monday). Other good mark is the expiration year of the site (2019).
__________________
MY HYIP PORTFOLIO: Here you find all the hyips where I invest and which I freely supervise. |
|
|
|
|
|
|
#6 |
|
Investor
|
WOW, that is good news
seem to make it more interesting but what scares me is that very large capital. if the money was missing, I would be crazy to make....... |
|
|
|
|
|
#7 |
|
Junior Investor
Join Date: May 2010
Posts: 109
|
I am a bit confused. So I need a referal to sign up for this site?
Thats not normal for a HYIP. Is it? I don't think I will invest here as I am a bit skeptical and have seen no payment proof. |
|
|
|
|
|
#8 | |
|
Investor
Join Date: Oct 2009
Posts: 249
|
Quote:
No payment proofs simply because the site is online since today... About referral, the program is "a club", that's to say it's possible to sign in only if "invited". And what I have seen is that inviting means you have to know a referral link.
__________________
MY HYIP PORTFOLIO: Here you find all the hyips where I invest and which I freely supervise. |
|
|
|
|
|
|
#9 |
|
Moderator
Join Date: May 2005
Location: Canada
Posts: 3,985
|
Moved to Private Programs. It seems this one is not your "normal, everyday" HYIP.
|
|
|
|
|
|
#10 |
|
Investor
Join Date: Oct 2009
Posts: 249
|
Another very interesting thing I see today, is that the security code (sent when you access from a different IP and/or browse) is sent really to your cellular phone (and not by email).
This is the first time I see a similar thing for an hyip program...
__________________
MY HYIP PORTFOLIO: Here you find all the hyips where I invest and which I freely supervise. |
|
|
|
![]() |
| Thread Tools | Search this Thread |
|
|