Go Back
This forum is a message forum about how to get rich in High Yield Investment Programs, HYIPs, Games and Forex Investments. Please, no advertising except in the advertising folder.

This is the only one HYIP forum that pays for your posts! Depends on your posts' interest we will pay you from 5 to 20 cents per each your post! More information about this action: http://goldentalk.com/t30854.html



Forum Support Team

User Name
Password
Register •  FAQ •  Members List •  Calendar •  Search •  Today's Posts •  Mark Forums Read • 

Go Back   GoldenTalk - The best forum about HYIP (High Yield Investment Programs) > General GoldenTalk Discussion > HYIP - High Yield Investment Programs

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Old 22-07-2010, 07:35 AM   #1
takieda
Senior Investor
 
Join Date: Mar 2010
Posts: 67
Default bullinvest - bullinvest.net

I'm NOT The Admin!
i have search and didn't found this thread,
admin, please merge or delete if needed.

link >>>bullinvest.net
Quote:
The Bull Investment Firm was started back in 2000 originally as a company focused solely on capital and asset management. Through the years we have grown into one of the largest offshore asset management firms with over 500 Million dollars in assets and over 1000 clients in 90 countries. Diversification is our main focus with all funds being divided into low, medium and high risk categories.

We divide all funds among Gold, Stocks and The Forex or Foreign Exchange market to ensure the utmost safety and profitability. We understand that the key to our success is to nurture and grow relationships to ensure that all clients large and small are treated with the respect and the personalized attention that their portfolio requires. We welcome all clients whether from individuals, corporations or other brokerage firms

With over a decade of experience in the asset management field we are confident in our ability to obtain above average returns with little to no risk to our clients. Our business model has proven itself through the toughest of economic times and has always emerged profitable.

Why invest with The Bull Investment Firm?

Our team's extensive resources and significant expertise allow The Bull Investment Firm to provide above-average returns to all of our clients. We are experts in market analysis and can effectively predict profitable situations prior to their execution. Depending upon the level of investment, we can offer our members fixed or variable investment terms.

Investment Plans

RANGE ROI % CASHOUT DURATION PRINCIPAL RETURNED
$1.00 - $50.00 1.00% Daily 5 Days Yes
$10.00 - $2,999.00 1.30% - 1.70% Daily 130 Days Yes
$3,000.00 - $5,999.00 1.90% Daily 150 Days Yes
$6,000.00 - $9,999.00 2.10% Daily 180 Days Yes
$10,000.00 - $100,000.00 2.40% Daily 180 Days Yes

Payment Processor : lr ap pm sp

Min. Spend is $1, principal amount is returned
all the payouts are processed within 24 Hrs. .

How do you think?
takieda is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 22-07-2010, 07:43 AM   #2
jcptc304
Senior Investor
 
jcptc304's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Location: Philippines
Posts: 2,035
Send a message via Yahoo to jcptc304
Default

Here's the whois record:
Quote:
Domain Name: BULLINVEST.NET

Registrant:
PrivacyProtect.org
Domain Admin ()
P.O. Box 97
Note - All Postal Mails Rejected, visit Privacyprotect.org
Moergestel
null,5066 ZH
NL
Tel. +45.36946676

Creation Date: 07-Jun-2010
Expiration Date: 07-Jun-2013

Domain servers in listed order:
ns2.bullinvest.net
ns1.bullinvest.net

Administrative Contact:
PrivacyProtect.org
Domain Admin ()
P.O. Box 97
Note - All Postal Mails Rejected, visit Privacyprotect.org
Moergestel
null,5066 ZH
NL
Tel. +45.36946676

Technical Contact:
PrivacyProtect.org
Domain Admin ()
P.O. Box 97
Note - All Postal Mails Rejected, visit Privacyprotect.org
Moergestel
null,5066 ZH
NL
Tel. +45.36946676

Billing Contact:
PrivacyProtect.org
Domain Admin ()
P.O. Box 97
Note - All Postal Mails Rejected, visit Privacyprotect.org
Moergestel
null,5066 ZH
NL
Tel. +45.36946676

Status:LOCKED

IP Address:72.20.16.246
IP Location: - California - Fullerton - Staminus Communications

There is 1 domain hosted on this IP address.


1.Bullinvest.net
__________________
♥Brantons Group♥ Eurextrade♥Uinvest-The Best♥ ♥My HYIP Blog♥Hyper Compound♥
jcptc304 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 22-07-2010, 10:54 AM   #3
honest_loveman
Senior Investor
 
honest_loveman's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Location: annaba
Posts: 499
Send a message via MSN to honest_loveman
Default

really look wonderful program hyip,use good ssl and ddos protectoin,and it use many language,for me it look honest for investment at this period,and plan look reasonable but 100 days look long period for 2nd plan
__________________
best hyips show
honest_loveman is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 22-07-2010, 02:11 PM   #4
turfa
Junior Investor
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Location: Indonesia
Posts: 101
Default

the little interest (like long term) but for short term HYIP...
i don't think to invest here...
turfa is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 22-07-2010, 02:48 PM   #5
toppaidtofamily
Senior Investor
 
Join Date: Dec 2009
Location: China
Posts: 864
Thumbs down

Quote:
Originally Posted by turfa
the little interest (like long term) but for short term HYIP...
i don't think to invest here...

Well that is only on one of the plans, that plan is obviously meant for people to test the program, all the other plans are 130 days+, this is a long term program.
toppaidtofamily is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 22-07-2010, 02:51 PM   #6
turfa
Junior Investor
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Location: Indonesia
Posts: 101
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by toppaidtofamily
Well that is only on one of the plans, that plan is obviously meant for people to test the program, all the other plans are 130 days+, this is a long term program.
oh...
i think it only have 1 plan...
because the TS only tell us the short plan with long term profit...
turfa is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 22-07-2010, 02:54 PM   #7
tibor5
Senior Investor
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Posts: 1,033
Default

The site looks unique but it is not really professional because it uses Google translation.
There are more than 30 monitors on it and all of them show it is paying but it has been online for 9 days only.
I am interested in the short term plan and I am going to invest $5 to test it...
tibor5 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 23-07-2010, 03:34 AM   #8
Forumtech
Senior Investor
 
Forumtech's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2009
Location: Lagos
Posts: 4,505
Send a message via MSN to Forumtech Send a message via Yahoo to Forumtech
Default

Site has a good and strong script. The Roi is okay with a short term invest.
__________________
CONNECT, SHARE VE FUNS AND EARN
Forumtech is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 23-07-2010, 03:46 AM   #9
amazinggrace
Senior Investor
 
amazinggrace's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2005
Location: Richmond, BC, Canada
Posts: 6,411
Default

I have both a monitoring deposit and my own deposit and am getting paid no problem so that is cool. i like the fact they have a mini plan for smaller investors as well so that helps. I think they will be around for a while. They look professional enough for me. I earned fifteen cents on my ten bucks personal deposit today which was pretty cool i think.
amazinggrace is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 23-07-2010, 04:29 AM   #10
malingAyam
Senior Investor
 
malingAyam's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2009
Location: Medhan
Posts: 1,992
Default

just joined and invested here on both plan also, short one and long one
Site looks much better than the other site currently, and I hope their performance will be better than the site design
malingAyam is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply



Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump



All times are GMT. The time now is 07:38 AM.


Powered by: vBulletin
Copyright ©2000 - 2012, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Our DDoS Mitigation Partner - Vistnet.com