![]() |
|||||||||
This forum is a message forum about how to get rich in High Yield Investment Programs, HYIPs, Games and Forex Investments. Please, no advertising except in the advertising folder. This is the only one HYIP forum that pays for your posts! Depends on your posts' interest we will pay you from 5 to 20 cents per each your post! More information about this action: http://goldentalk.com/t30854.html Forum Support Team |
|||||||||
| Register • FAQ • Members List • Calendar • Search • Today's Posts • Mark Forums Read • |
|
|
![]() |
||
Visotrade - visotrade.com
|
||
![]() |
|
|
Thread Tools | Search this Thread |
|
|
#1 |
|
I'm ready to invest!
Join Date: Aug 2010
Location: Bonn - Germany
Posts: 10
|
https://www.visotrade.com/index.php
Wer kennt diesen Anbieter und hat Erfahrung mit ihm ? Sieht in meinen Augen sehr brauchbar aus. Bietet Pläne ab 100 Dollar aufwärts, ab 1% wöchentlich. Es gibt einen Promoplan im Moment, der bietet 6% wöchentlich für 15 Wochen - allerdings erst ab 200 Dollar. Das wären dann 190% in knapp vier Monaten. Der Anbieter scheint seriös auf den ersten Blick - ich würde mich freuen, wenn es hier jemanden gibt, der mit dem Anbieter schon Erfahrungen gemacht hat und davon berichten kann. Last edited by jambutty : 25-10-2010 at 03:35 PM. |
|
|
|
|
|
#2 | ||
|
Senior Investor
Join Date: Jan 2009
Location: Germany (In the home town of the astronomer Johannes Kepler. Between Stuttgart and the Black Forest)
Posts: 442
|
Quote:
Passiert auch, wenn ich nur www.visotrade.com anwähle. Quote:
Last edited by jambutty : 25-10-2010 at 03:36 PM. |
||
|
|
|
|
|
#3 |
|
I'm ready to invest!
Join Date: Aug 2010
Location: Bonn - Germany
Posts: 10
|
Sie haben gestern eine Mail rausgeschickt, dass sie unter einer massiven DOS-Attacke leiden. Ich denke, in 1-2 Tagen geht der Link ganz normal wieder !
|
|
|
|
![]() |
| Thread Tools | Search this Thread |
|
|