Go Back
This forum is a message forum about how to get rich in High Yield Investment Programs, HYIPs, Games and Forex Investments. Please, no advertising except in the advertising folder.

This is the only one HYIP forum that pays for your posts! Depends on your posts' interest we will pay you from 5 to 20 cents per each your post! More information about this action: http://goldentalk.com/t30854.html



Forum Support Team

User Name
Password
Register •  FAQ •  Members List •  Calendar •  Search •  Today's Posts •  Mark Forums Read • 

Go Back   GoldenTalk - The best forum about HYIP (High Yield Investment Programs) > General GoldenTalk Discussion > HYIP - High Yield Investment Programs

Closed Thread
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Old 23-11-2010, 08:57 AM   #1
luke1
Banned
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Indonesia
Posts: 9,739
Send a message via Yahoo to luke1
Default The Brand Invest - www.thebrandinvest.com

I am not the Admin
The link:
http://thebrandinvest.com
Gold Poll link:
http://www.goldpoll.com/details/16556/

2.5% daily forever starting from $1
Accept LR and PM
10% referral Bonus offered..

Good luck!!
luke1 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 23-11-2010, 01:20 PM   #2
tibor5
Senior Investor
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Posts: 1,033
Default

According to Goldpoll this site is paying. I trust in GP but I have found another monitor that claims this program is a scam:
http://cityhyip.com/?a=details&lid=42
Anyway, the site looks acceptable, it's plan is not bad especially the main deposit withdrawal fee of 10% is attractive. Maybe the referral commission is too high. This site is 1 month old now. I will keep an eye on the monitors...
tibor5 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 23-11-2010, 11:20 PM   #3
llbo1981
Banned
 
llbo1981's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2010
Posts: 816
Default

So which monitor is trustable for us£¬i prefer to believe goldpoll£¬in my opinion goldpoll is the most trustable hyip monitor site
llbo1981 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 24-11-2010, 10:09 AM   #4
luke1
Banned
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Indonesia
Posts: 9,739
Send a message via Yahoo to luke1
Default

11/24/2010 06:00 49907603 U6259656 (brandinvest) - $10.00 $0.00 $xxx Hide
Merchant Reference: Memo: Deposit to thebrandinvest.com User xxx

My investment here....
luke1 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 25-11-2010, 02:58 AM   #5
luke1
Banned
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Indonesia
Posts: 9,739
Send a message via Yahoo to luke1
Default

I get 300% RCB, so I get returned $3 already.. It means 30% from my investment already. Fast to reach BEP..
luke1 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 25-11-2010, 12:17 PM   #6
helmiakbar24
Senior Investor
 
helmiakbar24's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2010
Posts: 892
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by luke1
I get 300% RCB, so I get returned $3 already.. It means 30% from my investment already. Fast to reach BEP..
2.5% forever is interesting indeed. The question is : Can this site stay here forever? I don't think so. The design of the homepage doesnt convince me of it will last forever. No SSL no anti-DDoS = no good.
helmiakbar24 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 25-11-2010, 12:30 PM   #7
luke1
Banned
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Indonesia
Posts: 9,739
Send a message via Yahoo to luke1
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by helmiakbar24
2.5% forever is interesting indeed. The question is : Can this site stay here forever? I don't think so. The design of the homepage doesnt convince me of it will last forever. No SSL no anti-DDoS = no good.

Absolutely no HYIP can stand forever, but I am interested to join because the status on HYIP Banker is 4 Paying, and it is just monitored by Gold Poll..Only need a month for BEP
luke1 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 25-11-2010, 12:49 PM   #8
helmiakbar24
Senior Investor
 
helmiakbar24's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2010
Posts: 892
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by luke1
Absolutely no HYIP can stand forever, but I am interested to join because the status on HYIP Banker is 4 Paying, and it is just monitored by Gold Poll..Only need a month for BEP
Yeah, it's called HYIP. It can't be here forever... The lifetime is 30 days old, old enough, I'm afraid if it's too late to invest here. Let's see a month later, well, good luck on your investment here.
helmiakbar24 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 26-11-2010, 09:58 AM   #9
luke1
Banned
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Indonesia
Posts: 9,739
Send a message via Yahoo to luke1
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by helmiakbar24
Yeah, it's called HYIP. It can't be here forever... The lifetime is 30 days old, old enough, I'm afraid if it's too late to invest here. Let's see a month later, well, good luck on your investment here.

Not too late now, if you invest using 300% RCB, because the referral bonus is 10%, so you already get 30% BEP... And leaving to wait the last 70% of your Investment..
luke1 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 26-11-2010, 08:16 PM   #10
faceless123
Senior Investor
 
Join Date: Nov 2010
Posts: 1,345
Default

Hm.. I just came across this site today and have looked through all your comments.
I dont understand.. the site is actualy protected. both ssl and ddos...
Its already 1 month old, do u reckon I shall start investing today?
faceless123 is offline   Reply With Quote
Closed Thread



Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump



All times are GMT. The time now is 07:59 AM.


Powered by: vBulletin
Copyright ©2000 - 2012, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Our DDoS Mitigation Partner - Vistnet.com