Go Back
This forum is a message forum about how to get rich in High Yield Investment Programs, HYIPs, Games and Forex Investments. Please, no advertising except in the advertising folder.

This is the only one HYIP forum that pays for your posts! Depends on your posts' interest we will pay you from 5 to 20 cents per each your post! More information about this action: http://goldentalk.com/t30854.html



Forum Support Team

User Name
Password
Register •  FAQ •  Members List •  Calendar •  Search •  Today's Posts •  Mark Forums Read • 

Go Back   GoldenTalk - The best forum about HYIP (High Yield Investment Programs) > General GoldenTalk Discussion > HYIP - High Yield Investment Programs

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Old 13-01-2011, 12:52 AM   #1
keuss
Senior Investor
 
Join Date: Oct 2010
Posts: 692
Default MGFunds - mgfunds.com

Not posted yet.

Whois search shows hosted with another one, but it is mgfunds.net.
Ddos by Black Lotus
SSL encryption.

Only plan.
3% for 45 calendar days, principal included on daily earning.
$30 - $10000
AP, LR, PM, GDP.

It's monitored by Goldpoll and more.

MGFunds
keuss is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 13-01-2011, 01:03 PM   #2
uuuuuu1515
Junior Investor
 
Join Date: Jan 2011
Posts: 55
Default

They really have ddos protection? where? I can't see it anywhere.Btw, I don't think this site can have many members
uuuuuu1515 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 13-01-2011, 01:18 PM   #3
goldeng
I'm ready to invest!
 
Join Date: Jan 2011
Posts: 35
Default

Quote:
They really have ddos protection? where? I can't see it anywhere.Btw, I don't think this site can have many members

Just open whois : "ns1.protected.blacklotus.net"

And why do you think they won't have many members ?
goldeng is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 13-01-2011, 01:41 PM   #4
tibor5
Senior Investor
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Posts: 1,033
Default

The minimum deposit of $30 is too high isn't it? I think most of us prefer to test new programs investing about $10 or less... And what's more, our principal is included so the daily profit is less than 1% in fact... The site is brand new so we had better wait a few days, for some payment proofs and the opinion of monitors before investing.
tibor5 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 14-01-2011, 02:40 PM   #5
vbleble
Senior Investor
 
Join Date: Apr 2009
Location: Hong Kong
Posts: 1,608
Default

Please note that
Quote:
Note: we are processing withdraw requests on business days Monday through Friday only, and charge 1.5% or $1.5 fee for every withdrawal action (with $15 "Minimum to withdraw"), to cover our site's monthly maintenance and employees costs
So, they charge us no matter if our plans has expired or not.
vbleble is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 14-01-2011, 06:40 PM   #6
Forumtech
Senior Investor
 
Forumtech's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2009
Location: Lagos
Posts: 4,505
Send a message via MSN to Forumtech Send a message via Yahoo to Forumtech
Default

Just that the minimum invest is too high, but the roi is stable and it may pay for a very long. And it has good and one of long lasting script. And it will be nice to watch it at GP, since they are monitored.
__________________
CONNECT, SHARE VE FUNS AND EARN
Forumtech is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 17-01-2011, 02:06 PM   #7
goldeng
I'm ready to invest!
 
Join Date: Jan 2011
Posts: 35
Default

I know that my post count is not so impressive, but I really like this one, as stated in TG :

Payment proof removed.

Last edited by marie2success : 07-02-2011 at 06:40 PM. Reason: Post payment proofs in "I Have Been Paid By..." section ONLY!
goldeng is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 31-01-2011, 01:48 PM   #8
jabon
Senior Investor
 
Join Date: Dec 2010
Posts: 323
Default

I'm in, and get the first payment.
jabon is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 31-01-2011, 06:41 PM   #9
t2t
Senior Investor
 
Join Date: Aug 2009
Posts: 4,312
Default

After the end of the term you get 135%? Am i right? Well the minimum is too high to test this program and it will get only big time investors.
t2t is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 31-01-2011, 10:22 PM   #10
Legendkid
Senior Investor
 
Join Date: Sep 2010
Location: www.clixseo.info
Posts: 1,028
Send a message via ICQ to Legendkid
Default

Certainly,this program minimum is too high for the average investors,so anyone with that kind of money and trust in this hyip will invest,program plans are suitable and reasonable for the long term investment plans,but it minimum is out of my range.
Legendkid is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply



Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump



All times are GMT. The time now is 08:05 AM.


Powered by: vBulletin
Copyright ©2000 - 2012, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Our DDoS Mitigation Partner - Vistnet.com