Go Back
This forum is a message forum about how to get rich in High Yield Investment Programs, HYIPs, Games and Forex Investments. Please, no advertising except in the advertising folder.

This is the only one HYIP forum that pays for your posts! Depends on your posts' interest we will pay you from 5 to 20 cents per each your post! More information about this action: http://goldentalk.com/t30854.html



Forum Support Team

User Name
Password
Register •  FAQ •  Members List •  Calendar •  Search •  Today's Posts •  Mark Forums Read • 

Go Back   GoldenTalk - The best forum about HYIP (High Yield Investment Programs) > General GoldenTalk Discussion > HYIP - High Yield Investment Programs

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Old 04-02-2011, 02:51 AM   #1
jcptc304
Senior Investor
 
jcptc304's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Location: Philippines
Posts: 2,035
Send a message via Yahoo to jcptc304
Lightbulb Forex-Parking Investments Pvt.Ltd - http://www.theforexpark.com

I'm not the admin!

I came accross on this one. I don't know if this is not a scam or legitimate investment site. I saw and read many positive comments and praises. Investors claims/payments there are large enough to convince anybody.
Quote:
Our address of business place: The ForexPark (FP) 1328 Broadway New York, NY 10001 USA
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Our priority is your satisfaction. The advantage of our professionalism and years of experience in the market. In addition, our trained staff take care of most of the fastest and most effective solutions to your contract. Of course there is the personal approach and high care.

We are dedicated to constant improvement and enhancement of our services. Each client is a valued customer, and an opportunity for us to improve the delivery of our services.


Licenses and Regulation

The Forex-park Investments Financial Services Ltd is authorised and regulated by the Agp Securities and Exchange Commission (license number 0640/07).

The Commission is the regulatory and supervisory authority for the financial services industry in tustria and is a member of the pderR (The Committee of wto Securities Regulators).

Our company complies with the European Markets in Financial Instruments Directive (MiFID) and operates under the Austrian Investment Services and Activities and Regulated Markets Law of 2007 (Law 144(I)/2007).
Cross Border License.

We are a group of experienced traders and market analysts. After years of professional trading we have joined our skills, knowledge and talents in the effort to bring a new reliable investment opportunity. As the result of careful planning and joint work emerged Forex Park, a reliable long-term investment project, that offers great returns along with professional approach and security.

Are there members here who invested on this one? Please share your experience with us.

They are using LR and AP as their payment processors. They also issuing Debit Card for investors with $500 or more investments.

They have 3 investment plans:
Investment Plan
HYIP Plan
Salary Plan
Minimum investment here is $12.

http://www.theforexpark.com
__________________
♥Brantons Group♥ Eurextrade♥Uinvest-The Best♥ ♥My HYIP Blog♥Hyper Compound♥
jcptc304 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-02-2011, 06:01 AM   #2
Cashcube
Junior Investor
 
Join Date: Aug 2010
Posts: 92
Default

First need to verify the license code.If it is duplicate,then its bad to invest there.
Well actually according to there plan we will get 115% after 5 days.
__________________
My Earning Blog
Smartcoder
Cashcube is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-02-2011, 09:36 AM   #3
avir0ckerx
Senior Investor
 
Join Date: Jan 2011
Posts: 401
Default

looks fine have to try it !
avir0ckerx is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-02-2011, 01:20 PM   #4
jcptc304
Senior Investor
 
jcptc304's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Location: Philippines
Posts: 2,035
Send a message via Yahoo to jcptc304
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Cashcube
First need to verify the license code.If it is duplicate,then its bad to invest there.
Well actually according to there plan we will get 115% after 5 days.
Yeah! It's 23% daily for 5 days for a minimum of $12 only. I'm tempting to try this one for only $12 but I'm hesitant coz there's no monitor and payment proofs in forums. Maybe I will try just to know if it really paying.
__________________
♥Brantons Group♥ Eurextrade♥Uinvest-The Best♥ ♥My HYIP Blog♥Hyper Compound♥
jcptc304 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-02-2011, 09:03 PM   #5
hyiphop
Junior Investor
 
Join Date: Feb 2011
Posts: 42
Default

Well I cant seem to find anything that can solidify this company.
Quote:
The Forex-park Investments Financial Services Ltd is authorised and regulated by the Agp Securities and Exchange Commission (license number 0640/07).
How do we look it up? Google returned nothing...
Quote:
The Commission is the regulatory and supervisory authority for the financial services industry in tustria and is a member of the pderR (The Committee of wto Securities Regulators).
Did Google search and found Austrian Financial Market Authority, but nothing solid in regards to the License # or business rego.
Quote:
Our company complies with the Euro Markets in Financial Instruments Directive (MiD) and operates under the Auero Investment Services and Activities and Regulated Markets Law of 2007 (Law 144(I)/2007).
Cross Border License
And this law is only relevant in Cyprus.

This company claims to operate out of the USA. Seems a bit fishy, just use caution.
hyiphop is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-02-2011, 10:17 PM   #6
betsybee
Moderator
 
betsybee's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2005
Location: Canada
Posts: 3,503
Default

I have moved this thread to the General HYIP section because it does not look like a private investment opportunity. Anyone can sign-up. No membership restrictions that I could find.

I did a search at the physical address they claim to have and did not find them there. Must be a fair sized "Victoria's Secret" store there tho
betsybee is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 13-02-2011, 11:46 PM   #7
mahmoudelnemr
Senior Investor
 
Join Date: Dec 2010
Posts: 617
Default

Site is available in several languages, but of course the site is given a reasonable profit rates, one would believe that investment in forex rates of profit is given 130% and 700% after one day or after 15 days , SO
I think it's just not worth thinking .
mahmoudelnemr is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 14-02-2011, 09:50 AM   #8
llbo1981
Banned
 
llbo1981's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2010
Posts: 816
Default

No status on goldpoll monitor£¬there aremany kinds of languages on the site£¬we can choose one according to our requirement
The main problem is that the site is paying or not
llbo1981 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 14-02-2011, 06:15 PM   #9
t2t
Senior Investor
 
Join Date: Aug 2009
Posts: 4,312
Default

Well if all the claim and write about is just a fishy idea to get members to invest in them, then i don't think it is worth a try. Beside is there anyone who live in new york so they can verify this address?
t2t is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply



Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump



All times are GMT. The time now is 08:07 AM.


Powered by: vBulletin
Copyright ©2000 - 2012, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Our DDoS Mitigation Partner - Vistnet.com