Go Back
This forum is a message forum about how to get rich in High Yield Investment Programs, HYIPs, Games and Forex Investments. Please, no advertising except in the advertising folder.

This is the only one HYIP forum that pays for your posts! Depends on your posts' interest we will pay you from 5 to 20 cents per each your post! More information about this action: http://goldentalk.com/t30854.html



Forum Support Team

User Name
Password
Register •  FAQ •  Members List •  Calendar •  Search •  Today's Posts •  Mark Forums Read • 

Go Back   GoldenTalk - The best forum about HYIP (High Yield Investment Programs) > General GoldenTalk Discussion > Autosurfers

Closed Thread
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Old 08-02-2011, 01:05 AM   #1
jcptc304
Senior Investor
 
jcptc304's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Location: Philippines
Posts: 2,035
Send a message via Yahoo to jcptc304
Talking Sure Profit Forever - sureprofitforever.com

I'm not the admin!

Sureprofitforever.com, a new revolution of Auto-surf. Only with Sureprofitforever.com you can Start making money within 5 minutes, It doesn't matter who you are because this is a proven system that consistently produces results every single time. A system that goes to work immediately, allowing your income to build and grow within 5 minutes. Making An Income Online Is Not Hard To Accomplish! You Just Need To Know What To Do, And A System That Works. This is only the beginning because our compensation plan was designed with one specific goal in mind - To Make You Money And Build Your Income! This means once you start receiving cash with our system, your income now starts to grow more and more on a day to day basis, week after week, and continue Month after Month. We have a 24-24 hour support to assist you anytime you need assistance.

With Sureprofitforever.com, no one looses their funds, no one gets hurt, and everyone is a WINNER!!

Daily Plan
4% Daily x 40 days (160% total - daily cash out - Surf Plan)
Minimum $50 - maximum $10000

Weekly Plan
10% Weekly x 4 weeks (140% total - weekly cash out- Non-surf Plan)
Minimu $5 - Maximum $10000

6% Ref Comm

Accepting: AP, STP, LR, PM

http://sureprofitforever.com
__________________
♥Brantons Group♥ Eurextrade♥Uinvest-The Best♥ ♥My HYIP Blog♥Hyper Compound♥
jcptc304 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-02-2011, 01:50 AM   #2
betsybee
Moderator
 
betsybee's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2005
Location: Canada
Posts: 3,503
Default

Read the FAQ's carefully in this one.

It has a 2% processing and withdrawal fee, except with LR.
Minimum withdrawal of $3.00.

Otherwise, Have fun
and
Stay safe
betsybee is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-02-2011, 12:03 PM   #3
nengneng
Senior Investor
 
Join Date: Jun 2010
Posts: 2,361
Default

I was wondering why do these admin have to imposed this processing and withdrawal fee to their members when they make this kind of program, wherein if they would like to start these kind of sites why can't they just shoulder all these expenses. This may make members have a second thought of availing or investing because they are already shelling out money plus charges
nengneng is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-02-2011, 06:15 AM   #4
jcptc304
Senior Investor
 
jcptc304's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Location: Philippines
Posts: 2,035
Send a message via Yahoo to jcptc304
Default

I'm also wondering on withdrawal fees! Since this autosurf is new and needs promotions, the admin have to take this out from its FAQ if not, there are minimal investors coming in. Instead of paying for other promotion, admin has to reconsider its position on withdrawal fees
__________________
♥Brantons Group♥ Eurextrade♥Uinvest-The Best♥ ♥My HYIP Blog♥Hyper Compound♥
jcptc304 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-02-2011, 08:12 AM   #5
nengneng
Senior Investor
 
Join Date: Jun 2010
Posts: 2,361
Default

i agree to that, but it seems you are the one who started the thread so means to say you were not able to notice what they have on their FAQ? if not i guess you should check it out and you will see that some of them are not beneficial at all to members instead it may even scare investors on it
nengneng is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-02-2011, 09:00 AM   #6
pingilingi
Junior Investor
 
Join Date: Jan 2011
Location: nigeria
Posts: 103
Default

sorry to ask but this investment looks good but i want to know if the principal is returned at the end of the investment plan?
__________________
http://www.planetofbets.com/cgi-bin/pages/index.pl?ref_id=25686BET WITH LIBERTY RESERVE EVEN AT 85 MINUTES
pingilingi is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-02-2011, 01:19 AM   #7
jcptc304
Senior Investor
 
jcptc304's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Location: Philippines
Posts: 2,035
Send a message via Yahoo to jcptc304
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by nengneng
i agree to that, but it seems you are the one who started the thread so means to say you were not able to notice what they have on their FAQ? if not i guess you should check it out and you will see that some of them are not beneficial at all to members instead it may even scare investors on it
Sorry friend, but this is not my program and I'm not the admin. I only started this thread, and I'm not to oblige to explain everything here. The main purpose is to post only the important highlights of the program and for us here to scrutinize other factors.
__________________
♥Brantons Group♥ Eurextrade♥Uinvest-The Best♥ ♥My HYIP Blog♥Hyper Compound♥
jcptc304 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 13-02-2011, 11:54 AM   #8
llbo1981
Banned
 
llbo1981's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2010
Posts: 816
Default

Daily plan£¬the min deposit is too high£¬it is 50$
I can not afford so much high investment£¬it is a big amount of money to me
llbo1981 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 13-02-2011, 02:16 PM   #9
nehmer
Senior Investor
 
nehmer's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2010
Location: CDOC
Posts: 2,420
Send a message via Yahoo to nehmer
Default

well it sure sound like SFS when i read the title hehe., for me and a cheap script to invest with here.. and it has a problem already in the monitors..
__________________
JSS Tripler - 2% Passive Income
FXLotrebates - World's Highest Forex Rebates Investorposts - We are members of InvestorPosts.com,are you?
nehmer is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 14-02-2011, 12:36 AM   #10
Bismark
Investor
 
Join Date: May 2010
Posts: 162
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by jcptc304
I'm not the admin!

Sureprofitforever.com, a new revolution of Auto-surf. Only with Sureprofitforever.com you can Start making money within 5 minutes, It doesn't matter who you are because this is a proven system that consistently produces results every single time. A system that goes to work immediately, allowing your income to build and grow within 5 minutes. Making An Income Online Is Not Hard To Accomplish! You Just Need To Know What To Do, And A System That Works. This is only the beginning because our compensation plan was designed with one specific goal in mind - To Make You Money And Build Your Income! This means once you start receiving cash with our system, your income now starts to grow more and more on a day to day basis, week after week, and continue Month after Month. We have a 24-24 hour support to assist you anytime you need assistance.

With Sureprofitforever.com, no one looses their funds, no one gets hurt, and everyone is a WINNER!!

Daily Plan
4% Daily x 40 days (160% total - daily cash out - Surf Plan)
Minimum $50 - maximum $10000

Weekly Plan
10% Weekly x 4 weeks (140% total - weekly cash out- Non-surf Plan)
Minimu $5 - Maximum $10000

6% Ref Comm

Accepting: AP, STP, LR, PM

http://sureprofitforever.com

It sounds very convincing to me.I just hope it works as the plan says.sure want to give it a try.Thanks for info.
Bismark is offline   Reply With Quote
Closed Thread



Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump



All times are GMT. The time now is 08:10 AM.


Powered by: vBulletin
Copyright ©2000 - 2012, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Our DDoS Mitigation Partner - Vistnet.com