Go Back
This forum is a message forum about how to get rich in High Yield Investment Programs, HYIPs, Games and Forex Investments. Please, no advertising except in the advertising folder.

This is the only one HYIP forum that pays for your posts! Depends on your posts' interest we will pay you from 5 to 20 cents per each your post! More information about this action: http://goldentalk.com/t30854.html



Forum Support Team

User Name
Password
Register •  FAQ •  Members List •  Calendar •  Search •  Today's Posts •  Mark Forums Read • 

Go Back   GoldenTalk - The best forum about HYIP (High Yield Investment Programs) > General GoldenTalk Discussion > Program Scam Warnings

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Old 09-09-2011, 07:04 PM   #1
Bernie2
Banned
 
Bernie2's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2009
Location: Belgium
Posts: 291
Default The usual slumdogs.

Look @ this stupid piece of CRAP & SHIT;
Send me all your investment details with $10.- as my fees to LRA/c:U6155377 ,
I will refund your deposit within 24hours. 100% Guaranteed. Please act before they close the site.

I never saw a more stupid ******* of these! hahahaha........................

This is posted on GoldPoll under Earn Groups!
Bernie2 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-09-2011, 11:09 PM   #2
MisterTickle
Senior Investor
 
Join Date: Sep 2011
Posts: 402
Default

wow, thanks for sharing. i got a similar mesasge from opulentia when they said that they are making refunds because their site is shutting down..if they really are making refunds, i would also be on the waiting list. i can't believe some sites even do this to get our hopes up when they have no chance to succeed.
MisterTickle is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-10-2011, 02:35 PM   #3
Bernie2
Banned
 
Bernie2's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2009
Location: Belgium
Posts: 291
Default Latest SCAMMER!

Look @ this stupid SCAMMER, CRAP & PIECE of SHIT;

After doing a lot of research I trusted his service and got
my money back from a leading Investment company .
I highly recommend him cm76@revenue.com contact because he does it legally for hyip as well.

Smells like ******* hyipfundrecover!!!!!!!

Hahahahahahaha.......................................
Bernie2 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-10-2011, 04:44 PM   #4
betsybee
Moderator
 
betsybee's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2005
Location: Canada
Posts: 3,503
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Bernie2
Look @ this stupid SCAMMER, CRAP & PIECE of SHIT;

After doing a lot of research I trusted his service and got
my money back from a leading Investment company .
I highly recommend him cm76@revenue.com contact because he does it legally for hyip as well.

Smells like ******* hyipfundrecover!!!!!!!

Hahahahahahaha.......................................

WATCH YOUR LANGUAGE

Kindly Put The Scam Site/SCAMMER Name In Your Thread Titles.
Are you saying this person got your money back or that he is a scammer?
Very confusing
betsybee is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-10-2011, 05:40 PM   #5
Bernie2
Banned
 
Bernie2's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2009
Location: Belgium
Posts: 291
Default

Its a hidden recover site, probely the greatest thief & scammer: hyipfundrecover!
Because I attack hyipfundrecover EVERY day in Goldpoll, he change his email.
Bernie2 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-10-2011, 03:24 AM   #6
betsybee
Moderator
 
betsybee's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2005
Location: Canada
Posts: 3,503
Default

Merged with your previous thread,
No need to start another thread.
betsybee is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply



Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump



All times are GMT. The time now is 08:36 AM.


Powered by: vBulletin
Copyright ©2000 - 2012, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Our DDoS Mitigation Partner - Vistnet.com