Go Back
This forum is a message forum about how to get rich in High Yield Investment Programs, HYIPs, Games and Forex Investments. Please, no advertising except in the advertising folder.

This is the only one HYIP forum that pays for your posts! Depends on your posts' interest we will pay you from 5 to 20 cents per each your post! More information about this action: http://goldentalk.com/t30854.html



Forum Support Team

User Name
Password
Register •  FAQ •  Members List •  Calendar •  Search •  Today's Posts •  Mark Forums Read • 

Go Back   GoldenTalk - The best forum about HYIP (High Yield Investment Programs) > General GoldenTalk Discussion > Manual ROI Surfers

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Old 24-09-2011, 05:14 PM   #1
varun gupta
Investor
 
Join Date: Sep 2011
Posts: 200
Default bigeurobux - bigeurobux.com

I AM NOT THE ADMIN!
I didn't see any other thread for this site

New innovation in ptc industry.Serious euro bussiness with five year subscription.

€0.015 per click
€0.015 per ref click
instant payments minimum €2

We offer unlimited earnings but you can earn €100 to €1000 per month easily
Just refer peoples or buy referrals and earn smart income
More referrals more earnings

site is really paying a lot of euros to its members already paid more than 10000euro to their members...
how long do u think this site will stay??
__________________
program just launched by infinitybux
http://rythmvarun.ucashbox.com/
varun gupta is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 25-09-2011, 01:51 AM   #2
elliotthn05
Investor
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Posts: 206
Send a message via Yahoo to elliotthn05
Default

the site is not so friendly to members outside of Europeans. there had been so many members got banned because they were from asia. by the way how can the weired letter appeared in your thread?
elliotthn05 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 25-09-2011, 05:25 AM   #3
varun gupta
Investor
 
Join Date: Sep 2011
Posts: 200
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by elliotthn05
the site is not so friendly to members outside of Europeans. there had been so many members got banned because they were from asia. by the way how can the weired letter appeared in your thread?


i m also asia never got banned from this site...earned more than 6 euro without investment..as per my knowledge members got banned because they violated the T.O.S.
which weird letter u are talking??
__________________
program just launched by infinitybux
http://rythmvarun.ucashbox.com/
varun gupta is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 27-09-2011, 02:26 PM   #4
SolidSnake21
I'm ready to invest!
 
Join Date: Feb 2011
Posts: 22
Default

Yes I think thi site is very good site and the admin is very honest, I think banning members without and reason will affect his site so much. so I think he banned this members because they really violated the site rulse. and also there are alot of investors from asia in this site so he need money to be invested in his site so I think he has nothing against any member. I think the best thing in this site that the minimium payout is very low and we cann't find any site now with just 2 euro inimum payout. all of them now is $4.
SolidSnake21 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 27-09-2011, 04:25 PM   #5
varun gupta
Investor
 
Join Date: Sep 2011
Posts: 200
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by SolidSnake21
Yes I think thi site is very good site and the admin is very honest, I think banning members without and reason will affect his site so much. so I think he banned this members because they really violated the site rulse. and also there are alot of investors from asia in this site so he need money to be invested in his site so I think he has nothing against any member. I think the best thing in this site that the minimium payout is very low and we cann't find any site now with just 2 euro inimum payout. all of them now is $4.


all good sites like sites of infinitybux have minimum payout 10$ and the best is reaching 2 euro is very easy and fast ...daily u can earn 0.05euro....
within 40 days u can reach minimum amount without any referral so i think in future this might be one of the good sites like infinitybux...admin seems to be very rich
__________________
program just launched by infinitybux
http://rythmvarun.ucashbox.com/
varun gupta is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-10-2011, 09:11 AM   #6
Jonash
Banned
 
Jonash's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Location: Banyuwangi Rumahku
Posts: 145
Send a message via Yahoo to Jonash
Default

Their reputation might be good for some members and it is good to know. however, as I just stumble them today I hardly find a reason why I have to join them. They use nextgen script which is everywhere and they look cheap to me. Bit worry whether I could cash out after tailing them for 40 days as free member
Jonash is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 15-10-2011, 12:01 PM   #7
SolidSnake21
I'm ready to invest!
 
Join Date: Feb 2011
Posts: 22
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by varun gupta
all good sites like sites of infinitybux have minimum payout 10$ and the best is reaching 2 euro is very easy and fast ...daily u can earn 0.05euro....
within 40 days u can reach minimum amount without any referral so i think in future this might be one of the good sites like infinitybux...admin seems to be very rich
Now the site admin made some changes in this site that, the minimum payout increased to $4 and the second minimum payout is $10 this because that the sdmin said that there are alot of cheaters have multible account and they use the low minimum payout to cashout more from this site and he banned about 100 account for this reason. also he said that 75% of cheaters from Pakistan but he will not ban pakistan because there are honest Pakistani members and he will not do like alot of PTC site by banning any caountry with alot of cheaters. I think this admin is very good and kind person I hope to this site more success.
SolidSnake21 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 16-10-2011, 03:29 AM   #8
Jonash
Banned
 
Jonash's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Location: Banyuwangi Rumahku
Posts: 145
Send a message via Yahoo to Jonash
Default

I made little calculation base on their rental referral commission per click and I found that even with 1000 downlines maximum earning we can get per month is Euro 75 (o.015 Euro per click) that is only if ads available in their member area is 5 ads daily.
Second suspicious. They sell ad pack 0,5 euro per 500 click and that means it is 0.001 euro/click.
is it possible to reward clicker 0.015 euro per click while they sell their ads click much much lower than that ? this fact make no sense to me
Jonash is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 17-10-2011, 07:21 PM   #9
abby6450
Investor
 
Join Date: Aug 2011
Posts: 209
Default

I am a member there too and it seems suspicious to me too. Anyway i think it is a good option to use it form some cheap advertising. After they have increased the payout minimum for standards, i quit clicking for cash but keep doing it for ads.
__________________
[/URL]The CHEAPEST CELLPHONES!
abby6450 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 22-10-2011, 12:06 PM   #10
luke1
Banned
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Indonesia
Posts: 9,739
Send a message via Yahoo to luke1
Default

For me, it is very hard to trust and believe the data of payment proof:
Jun (0) Jul (0) Aug (322) Sep (876) Oct (959). The difference between Jul, Aug and Sep is so big already!
luke1 is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply



Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump



All times are GMT. The time now is 08:41 AM.


Powered by: vBulletin
Copyright ©2000 - 2012, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Our DDoS Mitigation Partner - Vistnet.com