Go Back
This forum is a message forum about how to get rich in High Yield Investment Programs, HYIPs, Games and Forex Investments. Please, no advertising except in the advertising folder.

This is the only one HYIP forum that pays for your posts! Depends on your posts' interest we will pay you from 5 to 20 cents per each your post! More information about this action: http://goldentalk.com/t30854.html



Forum Support Team

User Name
Password
Register •  FAQ •  Members List •  Calendar •  Search •  Today's Posts •  Mark Forums Read • 

Go Back   GoldenTalk - The best forum about HYIP (High Yield Investment Programs) > General GoldenTalk Discussion > Program Scam Warnings

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Old 13-10-2011, 12:36 AM   #1
Ajibola Aries
Banned
 
Join Date: Oct 2010
Location: Lagos, Nigeria.
Posts: 982
Default Regularbee bites the dust

Regularbee used to be one of the Hyip programs that people, including me, had a great deal of respect for. They claimed to do into bee production business and at a stage, I was even tempted to believe that they were really doing the business. Last week, for one reason or the other, Alertpay blocked Regularbee's account. Regularbee then made a promise to compensate those investors who were affected by this blockage, by paying them in Libertyreserve. It failed to keep this promise. In short, right now, Regularbee has stopped paying investors and is now with a PROBLEM status on Goldpoll. And because Regularbee website is still online till this moment, the situation remains dangerous. BEWARE OF REGULARBEE!
Ajibola Aries is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 13-10-2011, 01:57 AM   #2
Ajibola Aries
Banned
 
Join Date: Oct 2010
Location: Lagos, Nigeria.
Posts: 982
Default

I wish to draw the attention of you guys to one 'funny' thing. On Regularbee's website, there is a picture that is supposed to be that of the office or headquarters of Regularbee in Australia. The name of Regularbee is seen on this building. Has anybody taken a hard look at that building picture to observe that the name on it appears to be a photo trick? As long as Regularbee's website is still online, you guys have the opportunity to make your observations too and see whether I am right or wrong.
Ajibola Aries is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply



Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump



All times are GMT. The time now is 08:47 AM.


Powered by: vBulletin
Copyright ©2000 - 2012, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Our DDoS Mitigation Partner - Vistnet.com