Go Back
This forum is a message forum about how to get rich in High Yield Investment Programs, HYIPs, Games and Forex Investments. Please, no advertising except in the advertising folder.

This is the only one HYIP forum that pays for your posts! Depends on your posts' interest we will pay you from 5 to 20 cents per each your post! More information about this action: http://goldentalk.com/t30854.html



Forum Support Team

User Name
Password
Register •  FAQ •  Members List •  Calendar •  Search •  Today's Posts •  Mark Forums Read • 

Go Back   GoldenTalk - The best forum about HYIP (High Yield Investment Programs) > General GoldenTalk Discussion > Program Scam Warnings

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Old 23-10-2011, 11:37 AM   #1
fniranjan45
Where to invest???
 
Join Date: Oct 2011
Posts: 4
Default The 'Riches Income' is a scam Hyip site.

The Riches Income is a scam Hyip site. I deposited $10 on 18.10.2011, repayable after 1 day @ 200%. Today (23.10.2011) is the 4th day, I have not received my dues and they are not replying to my mails also. They told to deposit $10 again to make the withdrawal instant which was deposited on 22.10.2011. But there is no result.

Website : http://www.richesincome.com/
fniranjan45 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 23-10-2011, 11:40 AM   #2
HakunaRilious
Junior Investor
 
Join Date: Oct 2011
Posts: 60
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by fniranjan45
The Riches Income is a scam Hyip site. I deposited $10 on 18.10.2011, repayable after 1 day @ 200%. Today (23.10.2011) is the 4th day, I have not received my dues and they are not replying to my mails also. They told to deposit $10 again to make the withdrawal instant which was deposited on 22.10.2011. But there is no result.

Website : http://www.richesincome.com/

Ouch i feel bad for you,but what method you use to deposit , try to report if its possible because its a scam at least some members here can stay away from that website.
HakunaRilious is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 23-10-2011, 11:48 AM   #3
fniranjan45
Where to invest???
 
Join Date: Oct 2011
Posts: 4
Default

Amount was deposited through Liberty Reserve.
fniranjan45 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 23-10-2011, 11:52 AM   #4
sinip
Moderator
 
sinip's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2007
Location: Republika Srpska
Posts: 5,357
Send a message via MSN to sinip Send a message via Yahoo to sinip
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by fniranjan45
The Riches Income is a scam Hyip site. I deposited $10 on 18.10.2011, repayable after 1 day @ 200%. Today (23.10.2011) is the 4th day, I have not received my dues and they are not replying to my mails also. They told to deposit $10 again to make the withdrawal instant which was deposited on 22.10.2011. But there is no result.

Website : http://www.richesincome.com/
Well, you've learned your lesson in a hard way. 200% after 1 day is way too much to offer ANY hope of actually getting paid. Plus, that site has no monitors at all. So, next time when you try some new HYIP, go for some with more realistic ROI, check the forums and monitors to see if that HYIP pays or not. BTW, this thread should go into SCAM section, so I'll move it accordingly.
__________________
Try these -> ITalkMoney-New PTP Forum ITM HYIP monitoring, NEW!
sinip is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 23-10-2011, 03:29 PM   #5
fniranjan45
Where to invest???
 
Join Date: Oct 2011
Posts: 4
Default

Actually it is monitored by Hypbiz and they marked it as PAYING. Hence, I tried with a small amount. This shows that we shouldn't trust monitors opinion also.
fniranjan45 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 23-10-2011, 08:10 PM   #6
sinip
Moderator
 
sinip's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2007
Location: Republika Srpska
Posts: 5,357
Send a message via MSN to sinip Send a message via Yahoo to sinip
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by fniranjan45
Actually it is monitored by Hypbiz and they marked it as PAYING. Hence, I tried with a small amount. This shows that we shouldn't trust monitors opinion also.
I opened the site and didn't see any monitor there?

But true, you should NOT blindly trust monitors as well, at least not all of them and even if some HYIP pays to a particular monitor, it doesn't mean it will pay to you.
Now go to: http://www.allhyipmonitors.com/details/richesincome.com and then look at the list of monitors and then check this thread as well: http://goldentalk.com/t36219.html

It should be eye opener.
__________________
Try these -> ITalkMoney-New PTP Forum ITM HYIP monitoring, NEW!
sinip is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 20-05-2012, 08:39 AM   #7
abebatam
Where to invest???
 
Join Date: May 2012
Posts: 2
Default

richesincome is still running with so many monitors put paying status on them. I got cheated recently coz my withdrawal never comes to my LR. When I email them, the answer prompts me to sen another $10. What a silly....
abebatam is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 20-05-2012, 08:48 AM   #8
abebatam
Where to invest???
 
Join Date: May 2012
Posts: 2
Default

I think the owner of the scam hyip that promises almost 1000% profit an hour in allhyipmonitors is the same person with the boss of allhyipmonitors. I intend to kill this person. Any one... may I borrow your gun... pls?
abebatam is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 20-05-2012, 08:49 AM   #9
christmas_
Senior Investor
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Posts: 1,118
Default

Perhaps the website is doing selective payments, paying to HYIP monitors only ?

Indeed...I see HYIP monitors still putting this website as Paying status
http://www.allhyipmonitors.com/details/richesincome.com

And if you check the recent payment proofs, they are more or less from the same few individuals only
http://www.talkgold.com/forum/showt...=340923&page=27
http://www.moneymakergroup.com/Rich...054.html&st=105
christmas_ is online now   Reply With Quote
Reply



Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump



All times are GMT. The time now is 08:50 AM.


Powered by: vBulletin
Copyright ©2000 - 2012, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Our DDoS Mitigation Partner - Vistnet.com