Go Back
This forum is a message forum about how to get rich in High Yield Investment Programs, HYIPs, Games and Forex Investments. Please, no advertising except in the advertising folder.

This is the only one HYIP forum that pays for your posts! Depends on your posts' interest we will pay you from 2 to 20 cents per each your post! More information about this action: http://goldentalk.com/t30854.html



Forum Support Team

User Name
Password
Register •  FAQ •  Members List •  Calendar •  Search •  Today's Posts •  Mark Forums Read • 

Go Back   GoldenTalk - The best forum about HYIP (High Yield Investment Programs) > General GoldenTalk Discussion > HYIP - High Yield Investment Programs

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Old 04-02-2012, 01:15 PM   #1
valexer
Junior Investor
 
Join Date: Jan 2012
Posts: 142
Default SuperTradePay- http://supertradepay.com

I am not the admin of this site.
Quote:
We have high ethical standarts in banking and forex working.We offers exellent rates of profit to all member who have join in our programs. We can promise you professionalism,hard work,good profit and honesty.
We offer you several options for cooperation using which you can make a good investment as well as change your lifestyle, fulfill your financial plans and make your money work for you.

We have to inform you that you don't need to pay taxes. Since our system is private, nobody knows what and how much you earn. You don't need to wait for money transferring.

We have to inform you that you don't need to pay taxes. Since our system is private, nobody knows what and how much you earn. You don't need to wait for money transferring..

This is their investment plans.


By the looks of the site, it doesn't look like it's gonna last. Their ROI is high and unsustainable. If ever they pay, maybe it would happen only in the first week of operation. There is not DDoS protection also which is another downside of the site. I am having doubts of investing here.

http://supertradepay.com/
valexer is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-02-2012, 03:25 PM   #2
babaoo
Investor
 
Join Date: Sep 2011
Location: nigeria
Posts: 1,118
Default

Program might actually do well. Though they dön't have protectiön but i think they might actually pay well for couple of days.
I tried check the stat of program though they are still on zero day but i think they paid for couple of days.
babaoo is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-02-2012, 07:22 PM   #3
gormic
Junior Investor
 
gormic's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2012
Posts: 265
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by babaoo
Program might actually do well. Though they dön't have protectiön but i think they might actually pay well for couple of days.
I tried check the stat of program though they are still on zero day but i think they paid for couple of days.

This program is have the protection i.e SSL encryption. If you click the link at the thread you will not see it. Please try to access this program's site by using https, you will see this program used valid SSL encryption. This program has not been running for 1 day old yet. But this program has paid some investors. It's nice for a newest short term program.
gormic is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-02-2012, 09:02 PM   #4
yupiter
I'm ready to invest!
 
yupiter's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2011
Location: Israel
Posts: 28
Default

This site is VERY short-term and I sont like it... but it seems like honest site, so goodluck for those that invest here..
yupiter is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-02-2012, 09:07 PM   #5
frabi
Investor
 
frabi's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2009
Location: Italy - Germany
Posts: 1,076
Default

looks good. made a test spend, used GS monitor for highest rcb
frabi is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-02-2012, 11:59 PM   #6
oedhapost
Moderator
 
oedhapost's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2009
Location: Sumatera - INA
Posts: 7,375
Send a message via Yahoo to oedhapost
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by frabi
looks good. made a test spend, used GS monitor for highest rcb
when i want to make $10 deposit only, GS gave only half amount compare to allworldhyip.
for that amount of deposit, allworld is the highest at the moment.

but i will wait if there will be higher than that ... later
oedhapost is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-02-2012, 12:05 AM   #7
carrie99
Investor
 
Join Date: Apr 2009
Location: M'sia
Posts: 3,925
Default

Seems like nowadays, this type of high paying ROI site is getting popular. I might want to give it a try to earn some profit from here, if only i am seeing more people getting paid from here. At this moment, i will wait and see.
carrie99 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-02-2012, 04:55 AM   #8
valexer
Junior Investor
 
Join Date: Jan 2012
Posts: 142
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by gormic
This program is have the protection i.e SSL encryption. If you click the link at the thread you will not see it. Please try to access this program's site by using https, you will see this program used valid SSL encryption. This program has not been running for 1 day old yet. But this program has paid some investors. It's nice for a newest short term program.

Thanks for the additional information mate. I thought this site has no valid SSL encryption. Well this site i guess would only pat for the first few days of their operation and i never see this site grow because they offer high ROI which is bad for the admin itself as this is unsustainable. I dont think he can pay investors as they go longer so my judgement would be 2 weeks and after that, this will no longer operate.
valexer is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-02-2012, 06:10 AM   #9
luke1
Banned
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Indonesia
Posts: 9,729
Send a message via Yahoo to luke1
Default

This is just another cheap HYIP, and RoI offered is very high and not reasonable at all here. Simply it is not a good place to invest
luke1 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-02-2012, 08:13 AM   #10
toppaidtofamily
Banned
 
Join Date: Dec 2009
Location: China
Posts: 886
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by luke1
This is just another cheap HYIP, and RoI offered is very high and not reasonable at all here. Simply it is not a good place to invest

Couldn't agree more. 1000% after 15 days, lol, $1 to a million in 3 months (with 100% compounding) - if that were possible why would people work!
toppaidtofamily is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply



Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump



All times are GMT. The time now is 10:57 PM.


Powered by: vBulletin
Copyright ©2000 - 2013, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Our DDoS Mitigation Partner - Vistnet.com