![]() |
|||||||||
This forum is a message forum about how to get rich in High Yield Investment Programs, HYIPs, Games and Forex Investments. Please, no advertising except in the advertising folder. This is the only one HYIP forum that pays for your posts! Depends on your posts' interest we will pay you from 2 to 20 cents per each your post! More information about this action: http://goldentalk.com/t30854.html Forum Support Team |
|||||||||
| Register FAQ Members List Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read |
|
|
![]() |
||
Black Gold Investment,inc.- BlackGold-Invest.com
|
||
![]() |
|
|
Thread Tools | Search this Thread |
|
|
#1 | |
|
Where to invest???
Join Date: Feb 2012
Posts: 7
|
New HYIP program BlackGold-Invest.com will start 2012.02.27.-
BlackGold-Invest.com It is with great pleasure that I announce that BlackGoldInvest.com will be launched 02/27/2012. This site is the culmination of months of hard work which has produced what we believe to be one of the most fruitful online investments of 2012. Plans Black Gold Investment,inc. 2 % Daily For 70 Days. Automatic withdrawal. Return principal. MAX. EARNINGS 296 % Silver 5.00 - 49.99 1.20% Gold 50.00 - 299.99 1.60% Platinum 300.00 - 999.99 2.00% Diamond 1000.00 - 2000.00 2.80% Exclusive - 6 % Daily For 40 Days. Automatic withdrawal. Return principal. MAX. EARNINGS 340 % Silver 30.00 - 199.99 2.80% Gold 200.00 - 699.99 3.50% Platinum 700.00 - 999.99 4.00% Diamond 1000.00 - 5000.00 6.00% Premium - 11.5% Daily For 30 Days. Automatic withdrawal. Return principal. MAX. EARNINGS 445% Silver 100.00 - 499.99 5.50% Gold 500.00 - 999.99 7.50% Platinum 1000.00 - 10000.00 11.50% VIP - 50.0% Daily For 10 Days. Automatic withdrawal. Return principal. MAX. EARNINGS 550% Brilliant 1000.00 - 10000.00 50.00% ![]() www.blackgold-invest.com Quote:
![]() www.blackgold-invest.com |
|
|
|
|
|
|
#2 | |
|
Moderator
Join Date: May 2005
Location: Canada
Posts: 3,992
|
Anybody else get the message:
Quote:
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
#3 | ||
|
Moderator
|
yup ... i saw it too on the home page ...
and the similar message on the news section : Quote:
here's one example ... Quote:
__________________
~ !~ |
||
|
|
|
|
|
#4 |
|
Banned
Join Date: Dec 2009
Location: China
Posts: 886
|
Started on: 02/27/2012
Running days: -11 It seems that the program is due to be launched in 11 days - but why this thread would be opened before the site is operational I don't know. |
|
|
|
|
|
#5 | |
|
Investor
|
Quote:
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
#6 | |
|
Investor
Join Date: Apr 2010
Posts: 1,310
|
The website is not attractive at all. The colour of the background and also the fonts they are using.
Quote:
I am also confused. On the main page, indeed they only write 1 day plans, but when try to view more of their investments -- http://blackgold-invest.com/content.php?a=us_programs -- you will see the long term plans. This website is simply not ready yet to operate |
|
|
|
|
|
|
#7 |
|
Banned
|
I see a very interesting data statistic on this HYIP:
Started on: 02/27/2012 Running days: -10 Total Accounts: 29 Total Capital: $0.57 Total Deposits: $25.05 Total earnings: $1.98 Total withdrawn: $1.41 Commission Paid: $0.00 Users Online: 4 So we better wait actually |
|
|
|
|
|
#8 |
|
Investor
|
I dont advice anyone to invest in this site yet because its just risky to me
|
|
|
|
|
|
#9 |
|
Senior Investor
Join Date: Sep 2011
Posts: 508
|
all the plans look pretty good except for the VIP plan. the vip plan just makes the whole investment site look unsustainable. the return is just too high and there is no way they can continue paying that much.
|
|
|
|
|
|
#10 |
|
Investor
Join Date: Apr 2010
Posts: 1,310
|
It seems too early to tell how this website will progress. For now, it seems that this website will only be officially launched in Feb 27. Lets wait till that date and see what happens.
The website layout is really horrible, especially when I enter their Sign Up page, and it seems that until now, no one is sure of their investment plans as well... |
|
|
|
![]() |
| Thread Tools | Search this Thread |
|
|