Go Back
This forum is a message forum about how to get rich in High Yield Investment Programs, HYIPs, Games and Forex Investments. Please, no advertising except in the advertising folder.

This HYIP forum board has no paid advertisements at all!!! Enjoy your talks without a single banner!

This is the only one HYIP forum that pays for your posts! Depends on your posts' interest we will pay you from 5 to 20 cents per each your post! More information about this action: http://goldentalk.com/t30854.html



Forum Support Team

User Name
Password
Register •  FAQ •  Members List •  Calendar •  Search •  Today's Posts •  Mark Forums Read • 

Go Back   GoldenTalk - The best forum about HYIP (High Yield Investment Programs) > General GoldenTalk Discussion > I Have Been Paid By…

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Old 06-08-2005, 09:55 AM   #1
themtien
I'm ready to invest!
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Posts: 34
Default EstrixSurf.com

This autosurf is going to get huge. It managed to gather more than 6000 members in less than 1 month...

QUOTE
Many Paid to Surf / Autosurf Programs come and go because they failed to fully maximize the potential of the program to generate enough revenue streams to pay their members in timely and efficiently with too high payout rates.

EstrixSurf is 100% manages real world online & offline business, started as a web hosting and software development power house, Estrix Corp now have more than 3 years experience and 13 staff in the business.


QUOTE
View 50 sites of our members site and earn 1.5% of your account level
Earn real money just by viewing our members sites everyday. This gives you the opportunity to make up to $150.00 per day for the next 250 days!

How it works?

Sign up as a member today and get $10 free. Use our Autosurf Program to surf 50 of our members site to earn 1.5% everyday and earn credits to advertise your own sites. Upgrade to a higher account level at any point of time to earn more cash. It's that simple!


I'VE BEEN PAID 1ST TIME. I'M GOING TO REQUEST PAYMENT 2ND TIMES ON NEXT WEEK.


WHAT DO YOU THINKABO THAT SURFSITE ???????
__________________
Join& upgrade 12dailypro,PM me for claiming the money back
themtien is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-08-2005, 04:56 PM   #2
digiclone
Senior Investor
 
digiclone's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Location: Michigan, USA
Posts: 813
Default

I am in this one now too. I hope they are able to sustain it long term.
digiclone is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-08-2005, 07:13 PM   #3
Shared-Profits
I'm ready to invest!
 
Join Date: Aug 2005
Posts: 28
Default

Been paid by them without a problem. Hope they continue for a long time.. not like TGT
__________________
www.Shared-Profits.com - What real investments should be
August 2005 return: 19%
Shared-Profits is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-08-2005, 01:33 PM   #4
ronny1
I'm ready to invest!
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Location: Germany
Posts: 30
Default I will...

... try it in next week. After the Top-Gun-Desaster. Really, I will never understand what's happened. The only thing I can imagine is, that they have invest too much money in "stable" hyips, like sync or prime...

Someone will give me his ref-link for Estrix?
Ronny
ronny1 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-08-2005, 06:21 PM   #5
digiclone
Senior Investor
 
digiclone's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Location: Michigan, USA
Posts: 813
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by ronny1
... try it in next week. After the Top-Gun-Desaster. Really, I will never understand what's happened. The only thing I can imagine is, that they have invest too much money in "stable" hyips, like sync or prime...

Someone will give me his ref-link for Estrix?
Ronny

Just look at people's signatures. (Hope I can say that without breaking the rules!)

Last edited by digiclone : 08-08-2005 at 03:04 AM.
digiclone is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-08-2005, 07:25 AM   #6
themtien
I'm ready to invest!
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Posts: 34
Default

EstrixSurf.com and estrix.com have the same owner:

They the same whois info:
Registrant:
Estrix Corp., Inc
Steve Johnson *********@estrix.com)
6800 S Dawson Circle
Centennial
Colorado,80112
US
Tel. +1.7208702226
Administrative Contact:
Estrix Corp., Inc
Chris T. Walter ********@estrix.com)
6800 S Dawson Circle
Centennial
Colorado,80112
US
Tel. +1.7208702226

Technical Contact:
Estrix Corp., Inc
Jason Gomez *******@estrix.com)
6800 S Dawson Circle
Centennial
Colorado,80112
US
Tel. +1.7208702226

Billing Contact:
Estrix Corp., Inc
Steve Johnson *********@estrix.com)
6800 S Dawson Circle
Centennial
Colorado,80112
US
Tel. +1.7208702226
for estrix.com
Creation Date: 26-Nov-2004
Expiration Date: 25-Nov-2005
for estrixsurf.com
Creation Date: 24-May-2005
Expiration Date: 24-May-2006
__________________
Join& upgrade 12dailypro,PM me for claiming the money back
themtien is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 26-09-2005, 03:46 PM   #7
faizmatrix
Senior Investor
 
Join Date: May 2005
Location: shah alam, malaysia
Posts: 369
Thumbs up

I received my 1st payment from them today!!!

faizmatrix is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 26-09-2005, 06:03 PM   #8
axl41
Senior Investor
 
axl41's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Posts: 333
Thumbs up good program

My EstrixSurf.com payment received is listed bellow:

__________________
DonkeyMails Klamm
My Blog
axl41 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 26-09-2005, 06:23 PM   #9
jambutty
Geriatric Moderator
 
jambutty's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2004
Location: Darwen, Lancashire, England
Posts: 8,650
Smile

Quote:
Just look at people's signatures. (Hope I can say that without breaking the rules!)
Yes you can say that digiclone. What you cannot do is point to your own or a particular member’s signature.
__________________
Click H E R E for my regular money earners.
Quality posts are now being paid for. Click H E R E for details.
jambutty is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 26-09-2005, 06:54 PM   #10
e-Exchanger
Investor
 
e-Exchanger's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2005
Posts: 159
Default

They experienced the previous "rollback event" ~That caused they had lost 20-30k~
__________________
1stgold - My Evaluation
Reality:Po
e-Exchanger is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


New Document
All times are GMT. The time now is 09:21 PM.


Powered by: vBulletin
Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.