![]() |
|||||||||
This forum is a message forum about how to get rich in High Yield Investment Programs, HYIPs, Games and Forex Investments. Please, no advertising except in the advertising folder. This is the only one HYIP forum that pays for your posts! Depends on your posts' interest we will pay you from 2 to 20 cents per each your post! More information about this action: http://goldentalk.com/t30854.html Forum Support Team |
|||||||||
| Register • FAQ • Members List • Calendar • Search • Today's Posts • Mark Forums Read • |
|
|
![]() |
||
SuperBprofit - https://superbprofit.com/
|
||
![]() |
|
|
Thread Tools | Search this Thread |
|
|
#1 |
|
Moderator
|
I have searched and didn't find the same thread
I am not the Admin Link >> https://superbprofit.com/ the plan is hourly base with 0.08% per hour for $10 - $200 deposit but after i calculated it, it's only around 1.92% per day the plan duration is for 200 days hosting on a dedicated server, protected by koddos and comodo ssl on the front page stated 1% hourly, but it's for $25.001 deposit ... and they claimed they will proceed the payout instantly ... 0.08% * 24 = 1.92% per day 100% / 1.92% = 52.xx = 53 days for getting bep ... for this time being, gold-lister offers the highest rcb; 4.2$ for $10 first deposit ... by using that, bep can be shortened to 33 days only ... CMIIW any comment for this 16-17 days old paying hyip ?? ( according to monitor badges )
__________________
~ !~ |
|
|
|
|
|
#2 |
|
Banned
Join Date: Nov 2011
Posts: 1,994
|
Sincerely if we are to go longitivity of investment programs,hourly plans are not to be considered but this one seems unique since the ROI they are offering is sustainable.Moreso having been on ground for 17 days and having a paying status at major monitors
http://www.hyipexplorer.com/super_b_profit_5231/ http://www.goldpoll.net/details/18988/ Then the program to me should be a good one. |
|
|
|
|
|
#3 |
|
Moderator
|
i personally consider this as daily hyip, not hourly
since it's not wise to withdraw the earning hourly ... **my first payment received instantly as they stated .... ![]()
__________________
~ !~ |
|
|
|
|
|
#4 |
|
Investor
Join Date: Sep 2011
Location: nigeria
Posts: 1,118
|
this program is offering an hourly plan and a short term plan,well i dont think it will be safe to invest here since the program itself is not offering a term and plan that can be sustainable for them,i will just advice investors to just ignore this program and look for some good program around.
|
|
|
|
|
|
#5 |
|
Banned
Join Date: Nov 2011
Posts: 1,994
|
If one observes this program well,one would get to see that it's different from most HYIP since the ROI on offer is reasonable and sustainable.lets just hope the admin the program would be proving all other hourly HYIP wrong.
|
|
|
|
|
|
#6 |
|
Moderator
|
well ... seems like less people having interest in here ...
it's fine, not too popular sometimes brings fortune ... instant payment is never stopped day by day as i am on 58% ROI until today. still a long journey to reach my bep since it's only 1.92% daily ... LOL
__________________
~ !~ |
|
|
|
|
|
#7 | |
|
Investor
Join Date: Feb 2012
Location: PH
Posts: 1,345
|
Quote:
I think I can understand investors a little. The way the situation of hyip investments are these days, many an investor need to be sure of the credibility of a new program with offers yielding a bep close to 50 days, like this program here. This could be one of the reasons people are shying out, they might prefer, like me, to better take more risk in order to hit bep faster in another program. Still, I wish you good luck as an early bird.... ![]() Last edited by mko77 : 16-05-2012 at 05:27 AM. |
|
|
|
|
|
|
#8 | |
|
Investor
|
Quote:
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
#9 | |
|
Moderator
|
Quote:
it's only 0.08% per hour for minimum deposit and what will you get if you withdraw it hourly ? and i made it as my personal consideration as you have quoted ... ![]() if you want to get 1% per hour ... you should make a deposit at least 25,001$ ![]()
__________________
~ !~ |
|
|
|
|
|
|
#10 |
|
Investor
Join Date: Jan 2010
Location: philippines
Posts: 7,717
|
So far for 24 days superbprofit is paying good. In fact theirs about 15 hyip monitoring site that I check and see that its has paying status right now. Not bad at all. I'm happy that this site is still paying until now but same time if you decide to invest now I suggest that you take some precaution. I mean its already 24 days. So you have less chance of getting bep than the one who invest on the first day.
__________________
Exchange LR, AP, PP and MB ( open to all)fee 5% to 15% pm me. bulastika@yahoo.com |
|
|
|
![]() |
| Thread Tools | Search this Thread |
|
|